Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Fun Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Mousepad - Photo Fun - 12882
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent!
By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items from here and have yet to be disappointed! My granddaughter helped me do these for her momma and daddy for Christmas. Selection of items is plentiful; the quality of items is superb and the fast production and shipping is fantastic! My son and daughter-in-law loved their special gifts from their daughter :)
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook , SD) - December 14, 2022
This is a great product. Easy to upload and order. Speedy turn around time. Great communication from Personalized Gifts on status, shipping, etc ..
Perfectly done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - October 21, 2022
Pictures were bright and displayed perfectly!
Mouepad
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and clear photos
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - January 16, 2021
Mousepad was very nice .. papa looks forward to a new one every year
Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - May 15, 2019
Really good job with the pictures on the mouse pad. Good price also
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 16, 2018
The product arrived on time. This is a gift that I know will be used and enjoyed! The picture quality was clear.I have ordered many gifts from this site and none of them have disappointed me. I will continue to purchase gifts here.
Perfect Gift for Dad
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - October 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend adores his kids so this mouse pad is the perfect gift for him. The difficult part was choosing photos of his kids, he has so many! Personalization Mall has a great process of uploading and cropping photos for the pad. The process is easy to choose which photo went where and being able to add any two lines is a great option.
I know this will be a favorite gift, one he can use at work and look at his kids all day.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - June 18, 2018
This is a great fun gift to give to anyone. It's so fun to see the pictures.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port saint lucie, FL) - May 18, 2018
Super cute! Great quality and fast shipping.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - May 12, 2018
This is adorable & a good quality for the price! It comes out exactly as your preview shows you! Very happy about this purchase.
So cute!!
By Tammi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this for mothers day and I'm so happy with the results! I can't wait to give it to her! It's bright, colorful and fun! I used pictures of the grandkids. Pictures are good quality! I also like the gift box options. They can wrap it for you, or they send you a kit. I chose the kit so I could see the product first. I love that option! (You can also choose neither.) This is my second order from here and I'll keep coming back. Cute stuff!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 25, 2017
Sinple gift love it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 14, 2016
Can't wait for Christmas. This is a gift and it turned out so nice. They are going to love it.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 1, 2016
I am so glad I decided to get this as a gift! They did an awesome job and my MOM is going to love it.
mouse pad
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it
mouse pad
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift. my daughter loved it. The pictures on it were very clear and came out beautiful.
Another great buy on this site, mother in law loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - May 16, 2016
As I said in an earlier review, this is truly the Go To site for gorgeous, personalized gifts that are meaningful and designed the way you want them. I would recommend highly to anyone!
Super Cute..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roya Oaks , CA) - May 16, 2016
So cute for the desk.. because seeing those special ones doesn't get tiring.. ;)
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 14, 2016
I absolutely adore grammas new mouse pad of my grandkids?
Excellent Product
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad was good quality and the pictures turned out great. Very happy with the outcome!
Great Gift
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job! Great price! Quick delivery!
Perfect memento for grandma
By Glaucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to remind grandma of her loved ones each time she uses her computer! Colors on the pad came out vivid just like in the photos I uploaded.
Mouse pad
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Displays pictures well. Seemed like good quality from what I could tell so will hopefully last a while. Got this for my babysitter as a gift for her new job/desk. She loved it!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 9, 2015
The perfect gift for my husband for Father's Day. The pictures came out clear and in focus.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 24, 2015
Fast shipping and great quality
Mouse pad just as I created
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 29, 2014
Love the mouse pads I ordered. The end product was just as shown and it arrived to my home in just a few days. I highly recommend!
Fun personalized mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matthews, NC) - December 24, 2014
Loved the color as they were exactly as shown on the website. I have been a customer for 3 years and have never been disappointed!
Wonderful gift for a coworker
By R F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so much fun to create these mousepads and so easy too. They make great gifts for your coworkers.
I am totally pleased with my mouse pad.
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally pleased with my mouse pad. It turned out better than I expected.
Spot On!
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Like looking at real photos. I will do this again for other family members.
Excellent Product!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosheim, TN) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my dad for Father's Day, and he loved it! We have bought several things from you, and the quality is superb! Prices are also very reasonable!!
Excellent Quality
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my sisters as Mother's Day gifts and they were a hit! The quality of the photos was excellent - I would definitely purchase this item.
Very high quality
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mouse pad is of high quality by itself, and the pictures just make a beautiful, vibrant addition that bring the mouse pad to life. The colors jump out at you. My husband loved this as a gift from our kids for Father's Day. He could not wait to put it on his desk. I absolutely loved it too. As usual, Personalization Mall did not disappoint. Great buy!!!
photo mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 20, 2014
This mouse pad was even more amazing than any expectations I could have had. My husband and I use it everyday and couldn't be happier with the quality of our wedding photos and how wonderful the designs are. It is so thick and sturdy, absolutely perfect. I wish I had 100 laptops to buy these mouse pads for.
great
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - March 24, 2014
Was given as a gift to my sister. She just loved it and its something she will use everyday!
Nice Thick Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - February 11, 2014
I made this for my sister for Valentine's Day (from my niece!). She loved it! It is a very thick and seemingly durable mousepad. The photos are very crisp and everythin is very well centered.
Nice Thick Mousepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - February 11, 2014
I made this for my sister for Valentine's Day (from my niece!). She loved it! It is a very thick and seemingly durable mousepad. The photos are very crisp and everythin is very well centered.
Personalized Mouse Pad Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - January 2, 2014
I was very satisfied with the mouse pad quality and sharpness of the photos.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice