Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blooms For Her Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Flower Blooms For Her - 12889
Average Customer Review: star rating (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Bud Vase
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison , MI) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was very lovely. I can't wait to give it to my daughter!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John, IN) - August 24, 2022
The engraving came out beautifully. Very happy.
Beautiful!!
By Thereasa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were gorgeous! They were gifts for twin sisters who both loved them!! They arrived very promptly and packaged very well!! Would highly recommend!!!!
Bloom. Vase
By Candy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend for her 75th birthday and she loved it!
Beautiful Vase
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this vase. I bought one for my daughter a 6 years ago. I just purchased one for my niece. A perfect birthday or Mother's Day gift.
Beautiful gift
By Shirley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure if I would be satisfied with the size of this vase. I am SO HAPPY I bought this for my sister's birthday! The engraving is great and easy to see and the size is perfect for a sprig of lilacs or a few roses. She will be so happy when she receives it and I love the amount of words that fit on the lines! Excellent buy!
Perfect Reflection
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the ideal item to get my sweetheart for her birthday!! I generally get her flowers every other week and this vase gave me the opportunity to make this more personable! The look of the vase is Incredible, size and height are perfect and to be able to personalize it was icing on the cake!!
Beautiful
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my kids grandmother and she loved it! And I ordered it on a Monday to have it shipped directly to her and it was received that Friday. Thank you for the beautiful item and super fast shipping.
Thank you
By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift and it was absolutely loved. Very pretty
Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - July 12, 2020
My niece was very happy with the personalized gift.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumner, TX) - December 24, 2019
I gave one of these vases to my oncologist and one to her nurse. They seemed very happy with them and thought they were lovely.
The Bed vase was pretty
By TIFFANIE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did an awesome Job it was exactly as shown..
Gorgeous, perfect gift
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase was for my 90yr old Aunt/Godmother. She loved it and I was so impressed with the expensive look and feel. The turn around time was perfect.
Mother’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - May 22, 2019
I Personalized this vase from my daughter too my mother for mother’s day . It came in perfect timing & was absolutely perfect!!! We bought flowers, put it in & she cried over her keepsake gift xo
Mother’s Day gift
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized vase was absolutely beautiful! Mom loved it!
Thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie Illinois, IL) - May 14, 2019
I received my order and it was great like always , customer service they will work with you to make you satisfied with your orders , great communication 5 stars
Vase
By Lana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Stephen , SC) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful
Gift for a co-worker
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my co-workers is retiring this summer and she loves flowers. I hope this little vase will remind her of how much I enjoyed working with her. It is really pretty...I have never been disappointed in anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall. The products are always beautiful and unique!
Beautiful
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bud vase for my daughters and daughter-in-law, for Mother's Day they are beautiful, perfect size since they are a bud vase. I can't wait until I am able to give them it. The engraving is beautiful, just a beautiful vase in every way.
Beautiful
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase turned out beautiful and I loved all of the personalization you could do to really make it special. Our son calls my mother Tutu (Hawaiian for Grandmother) and it is so difficult to find anything with that on it so thanks to personalization we were able to make it truly for her.
10 Stars
By LATOYA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MD) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended.
10 Stars
By LATOYA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MD) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended.
Say So Much by Paying Little
By LATOYA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLE RIVER, MD) - April 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't believe the quality for the price. A must have! The product is exactly as shown when ordering. I purchased 8!
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 19, 2019
Gift for my mother in law and she loved it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 25, 2019
Perfect gift! She loved it
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - January 1, 2019
Beautiful product that looked exactly as pictured and was great quality!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 24, 2018
Very pleased with this vase. High quality and absolutely met expectations. Recipient loved it! Will definitely use this company again for future needs.
Vase
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugoton, KS) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
BEAUTIFUL
By Estrella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my daughters teacher. It was absolutely beautiful!!! I've ordered 2 other items within the past 6 months and they always do a beautiful job. The delivery is always on time.I will be back for future purchases and will refer others. Thank you!!
Awesome gift, you will not be disappointed
By Nicole Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is beautiful. It came quick and was exactly like the proof. My mother in law loved it. Great buy for the price.
Vase
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Very pleased
By Shanay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee loves the bud vase. It was a Mother's Day gift. She keeps it on her vanity.
Blooms. Forever
By Barbara I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, my Mother lived it. And it arrived on time ! Thank you
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - May 21, 2018
Loved it. Great quality and a unique present for mothers day
My mom loved this vase
By Georgia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skaneateles, NY) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was great quality (as usual per personalization mall of course) nice and heavy. My mom really loved the personalized touch. It’s on her windowsill over the sink so she sees it all the time.
Mother’s Day vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - May 18, 2018
This was amazing I needed a gift 7 days before mother’s day that was unique my mom had everything...the vase was very reasonably priced and showed up in 3 days very pleased and she loved it!
It was done just how I wanted it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darby, PA) - May 16, 2018
Good quality.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - May 15, 2018
Ordered as a mothers day gift, simple and cute!! She loved it and so did I.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse , KS) - May 15, 2018
I got this the day before mother’s dah and I used it for the flowers I gave my mom. She really loved it.
Beautiful vase
By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - May 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is dainty looking but is very strong. The personalization is beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice