Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Best Coach Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Picture Frames - From The Class Of - 12921
Average Customer Review: star rating (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Kaitlin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent picture frame! I buy this for my class each year. I hope they continue making them!
Frame
By Michael O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Beach, NC) - June 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will buy this frame again. Awesome idea as a gift for my grandson, as we traveled to see him play baseball….I wish I had a keepsake from my youth like this! Great quality item with many personalization options…
Best personalized gift ever
By Samuel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, IA) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these frames every year for end-of-the-year gifts for teachers. The ability to add the school year, the teacher’s name and our own personal message is great! I will continue for years to come. They arrive within days. And they are sooooo perfect. Never had an issue or been disappointed in any way
Exactly what I expected
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beatrice, NE) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived quickly and was exactly what I had ordered. Very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect keepsake for coach
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Best Coach Personalized Picture Frame is the perfect gift for my son's basketball coach. The frame is excellent quality and printed exactly as ordered. I love that all four sides of the frame could be customized. I was able to include the first name of all team members so I know coach will cherish this frame for years to come.
Senior Moments
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake to remember the glory days of HS football! Good quality and plenty of opportunity to personalize on this frame. Makes a great gift.
Amazing quality
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as an end of the year coaches gift. It is beautiful! Crazy high quality and fast shipping. You need this!
Flexible for many purposes.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 28, 2021
I totally changed this frame for my grandson, it says we survived virtual school, pandemic and dissertation defense. I included his name & dad and included a phrase from their special song. These frames are always great and I appreciate being able to change it to fit my need.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - April 30, 2021
Very nice quality. This will make the perfect gift!
Perfect Gift for Boss!
By Julieanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked out perfectly for my boss, he was so appreciative. I was able to customize it with a nice quote, funny picture, and the company name. Thanks!
Awesome
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, MI) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and they did it exactly how I wanted. It looks great would highly recommend this company and product. Will buy from here again!
Lacrosse Picture Frame
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - January 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always on the hunt for lacrosse frames for my boys. This frame was PERFECT! And, the fact that I got to personalize it was the icing on the cake. All of their friends ask them where they got their frames. I'm going to order another one for my cheerleader daughter :)
Gift for Coach Daddy
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalization options for the sturdy wooden frames. My husband devoted so much of his time this year to coaching our son’s soccer team. This commemorative team frame was a wonderful way to preserve the memories from this experience. He loved opening this on Christmas morning.
Excellent Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - November 15, 2019
This frame is perfect for a kids’ coach!
Loved the Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 17, 2019
Good Quality! Arrived very quickly!
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - May 21, 2019
The etching/drilling on the frame is wonderful and nicely done. I saved myself the extra running around of printing and sizing the photo by just adding the option onto my order for the company to include. Will buy again.
Satisfied Customer
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNE, MI) - March 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love your personalized wooden frames. This is my second frame I've bought and won't be my last.
Makes for a wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - October 28, 2018
Very nicely engraved. Liked that you could personalize everything about it. Great price!
Nice Frame
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Frame. Bought for Soccer Coach and put team pic in it. Looks great.
Perfect
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a last minute thoughtful gift and once again personalization mall delivered. The quality was top notch and I got my order even sooner than I needed it.
Coach frame
By Erika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid frame, great quality and the engrave meant gives it that special touch
High quality product
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked these picture frames. The words on the right-hand side were kinda small, but I liked that I could personalize the quote.
Great frame
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lupton, CO) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame came just as I ordered and arrived earlier than expected!
coaches gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NY) - May 1, 2017
These frames are fabulous gifts. Reasonable prices. Excellent quality. They send very quickly. Nicely packaged. Would add 1-2 more lines. Plenty of room on side.
coach's photo frame thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - March 25, 2017
Love this frame, especially for a coach's gift, as it can be personalized on all sides. Great quality/workmanship. It's a perfect momento for a coach... not too big, yet more meaningful than just a card, and it holds a 4x6 photo.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - March 7, 2017
As always Personalization never fails the frame was perfect for the occasion.
Thanks again
Picture Frame
By Tamara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the results of the picture frame I created. I was able to write anything on all four sides. It turned out beautifully!
A great frame (keepsake) for the coach..
By Lynette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
is made very well, not flimsy. looks awesome with the team picture in it. sure liked the idea of being able to put the team name on the frame.Plus the coaches names on it,. Great buy! Made a great thank you gift to the coaches, they loved it..
Coaches Love this
By Aimee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our FNL - Flag Football Team coaches LOVED this custom frame/photo gift. They could not stop talking about them and where they would place it in their offices or homes. They were also given $100 gift cards for each coach and didn't mention ANYTHING about that HA! HA! But could not stop talking about this frame and how much it meant to them! We will definitely be purchasing this again for the next coaches! I also love how you are able to see exactly how the wording will appear with your chosen coaches name, before purchasing it. I am a visual person and this really helped a lot when choosing a gift! Couldn't be happier with this purchase! I highly recommend it! It looks exactly the same way in person, as it does in the photo! No surprises! Very Happy!!! :-)
Great Coach Gift
By FRANCES D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, VT) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what we expected.
Excellent
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine had one of these frames in his classroom, and I immidately fell in love with it. So glad I found it, it turned out exactly how I wanted it to.
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - June 5, 2016
We customized this frame for my son's teacher that was transferred to another school. It just about brought years to his eyes. It was PERFECT. I wish we could've customized it to include the kids names ibn it. Maybe on the back so years later he c their names
perfect sentimental coach's gift
By Lenore M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful workmanship (engraving); quality item. So glad it comes in two sizes (8x10 & 4x6), but REALLY wish there was an "in between" size (5x7), especially for a team photo. I've ordered the 4x6 for a couple of coaches, but went with the larger size this time due to sale price. Disappointed more engraving couldn't be included for "free verse" down right side, as site allows you to type and even view it, but when it comes to placing order, it won't allow it; it shouldn't make you think it's okay when it's not, as it's very time consuming to find just the right words for the limited space allowed.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sapulpa, OK) - April 12, 2016
We were so pleased with this item. It is of great quality and will make a great gift!
Very pleased
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, ME) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received my children's coach frame that we recently ordered. It was everything we expected it to be. Thank you!!
Great Coach's Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out exactly how I wanted it to be! It was a great gift for a coach at the end of a great season! I would recommend to anyone!
Great item - fast shipping
By Elaine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived quickly and it was perfect. Great quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 25, 2015
This custom personalized frame was just what I was looking for when conducting my internet search. It is beautiful and I love that I was able to put my own special words on it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 24, 2015
This was a gift for a parting co-worker. She absolutely loved it! I purchased it while it was on sale. We inserted a group photo of our team (not the hockey one, lol). I couldn't have found a better personalized gift for the same price.
Quality frame
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, CT) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This quality frame with the 4 custom engraving areas gives you plenty of space to add a custom message related to the photo you include.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice