Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teacher's Apple Scroll Personalized Weekly Planner customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Weekly Desk Calendar - 12928
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Weekly Planner
By LEANNE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOORE, OK) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter’s best friend who just graduated from college with a degree in Education. This planner will come in handy while preparing her lessons in the classroom. She loves the layout, design, and the personalization.
So cute, and yet SO Functional
By Mary N. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCEAN VIEW, DE) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's been a LONG time since I was a teacher, but this, once personalized, makes a beautiful home-office desk mat/jotter. 52 pages you can customize, and the embedded art is perfect for the writer or scribe.
Loved it!!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - August 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my new co-teacher and she loved it!
Apple Scroll Desk Pad
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesquehoning, PA) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Apple Scroll Desk Pad for my homeroom teacher. The quality was great and the size wasn't really that "small"; it was a full size 8.5" by 11". I would definitely recommend to buy it if you're looking for a gift for a busy teacher.
Great!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE it! Great size and super cute!
Very neat :)
By Saadia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a neat and creative product. Loved it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 11, 2013
Recieved this today. Loved it. Great size for teachers to carry around with them. The pages are made with thick paper. Which is a plus. No complaints at all about this item.
Attractive personalized desk pad.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - December 21, 2017
Pleased with this product. Delivery was in a timely manner and would definitely order from this company again. It would be sturdier if it had a stronger paper backing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice