Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Moments® Personalized Christening Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christening Ornaments - Precious Moments - 12931-P
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Jeannie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for my grandson’s baptism
Adorable Baptismal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - August 10, 2022
Very cute and high quality. Fast shipping and everything was personalized perfectly!
Dedication ornament
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfect for new baby
By Shopper (Voorhees, NJ) - March 2, 2020
Purchased this for my new grand-niece and it is beautiful! Her parents were thrilled! I would highly recommend this Christening Ornament
A Lovely Gift
By Sandra J E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - March 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for our grandson's baptism. I could not remember what I had given his older brother (age 4) when he was baptized, so I thought, oh well, this is lovely, so I bought this. On Sunday after the baptism, when my daughter-in-law opened the gift......she was so happy.....because now both of her boys had them! I had given big brother one as well! SO, this only goes to show how much we all liked it......because I gave it to both of them....four years apart!!!
Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COHOES, NY) - January 14, 2018
Exactly as expected. Beautiful way to memorialize baby's special day.
Beautiful!
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is way more beautiful and delicate that it’s shown in the picrure. I loved it!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, OH) - June 20, 2017
This is a great keepsake for a baptism, especially for the money. Was exactly as described, and Was very happy to give to my nephew on his special day. I also ordered the stand so it could be displayed in his room year round.
On time and as expected
By ROCIO L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, FL) - April 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used the ornament as a gift for the family on my goddaughter baptism day.
Wonderful gift
By Jessie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect baptism gift for my niece. Very happy with how it turned out!!
the parents loved it
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for a set of twins and they came out exactly as pictured and were in mint condition thank you so much very happy with these
Beautiful!!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd ornament I have bought of this kind!!!! It is beautiful!!!!
Happy with purchase
By Catina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtington Beach, CA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and this is the 2nd one I've purchased. Both were for grandchildren
Nice, perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - April 3, 2015
Great gift for baptism, was a hit by all that saw it. Nice way to remember a special day. Quality product shipped quickly
Well-received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - March 16, 2015
Item arrived on time as promised. Recipient was very pleased. Will continue to buy from this vendor.
100% Satisfied
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The entire shopping experience was awesome. Easy to place order, quick delivery, and great quality. This is the first time I have ordered from this website, but it won't be the last! Thanks
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - January 1, 2015
We purchased this ornament for our son and we love it so very much.
perfect gift for a baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlatna, GA) - December 1, 2014
I bought 2 of these as an original gift for a baptism...my friend loved them. They were perfect!
Nice!
By Shopper (Lorain, OH) - November 28, 2014
I would buy this again for another baptism. It looks nice!
Cute ornament!
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a baptism gift for my brother and his wife. It is nicely made and was a good price. I think giving them personalized ornaments is a great gift for a new couple.
christening ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - October 8, 2013
I ordered two ornaments for my nephews twins who are being christened. These will be wonderful keepsakes for them. I continue to order from your site for the quality of your products and the fast delivery. I will come back again and recommend your site to everyone!
Wonderful keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, IA) - August 2, 2013
Great reminder of a special day that you can hang on your Christmas tree forever. The color is just what you see and size is perfect. Very happy with the purchase.
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - June 28, 2013
Very cute ornament! Did not disappoint!
Cute product
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to put on my son's baptism cake.
Very sweet!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to place on a baby present and was so sweet and appreciated!
Lovely except for ribbon
By Antonette Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Center, OH) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is the perfect gift for a baby's baptism. The only thing I don't like is the "ribbon" that was included with it. I expected it to be either pink or white to match the colors of the ornament and perhaps made of satin but it was a piece of some kind of wirey, silver-colored material. I replaced it with pink raffia ribbon instead. But for the ribbon, I would have given this 5 stars instead of the 4 stars I have given it.
Using it for a christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 10, 2017
The printing appeared slightly blurred. Very happy with the item itself. Perfect for a light weight and easy to store gift.
Stain on it/useless
By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood stain from the outside of the circle bled onto the entire front left side of the ornament. It would have been too embarrassing to give as a gift. Since it is personalized, it is just a waste. The non-wood version of the ornament would probably be lovely.
(*Due to me being very upset, my husband tried to take the stain off, but ended up taking off a bit of paint, which you will see in the picture.)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice