Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Graduation Invitations customer reviews

Personalized Photo Graduation Party Invitations - Refined Graduate - 12947
Average Customer Review: star rating (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome last minute grad card
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a picture of a picture to make these grad cars last minute for my daughter I was presidently surprised they looked awesome and not grainy everyone loved and especially my daughter who did not want anything
Graduation announcement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 29, 2022
Great service; great turn-around time and captured exactly what we wanted.
Love!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect love them
Announcements were perfect
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Announcements were beautiful - great job!
GRAD 2021
By Iris V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ??
Grad Announcement
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Thick paper. Fast delivery! Very happy!
WONDERFUL
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - May 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
More than Happy! LOVE how they turned out. I do wish ther was more room to put more info on the front or the back of the card, but it worked good enough.

Grad Announcements
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - May 28, 2016
Love these announcements. The cards are very sturdy almost like a postcard but better which I love the most. Beyond satisfied
Nice
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of the paper and printing. Even the back looks good. ??????
Beautiful!!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pebble Beach , CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got my invites and mailed them out. I love how you can choose to have them glossy. They came out very nice and all the writing was perfect. I would order again.
Perfect Invites
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These grad invites came quickly and were very nice.

Professionally done, the paper was card stock and was very high quality. The pics that I uploaded came out perfect!
As always, Thank you
BEAUTIFUL INVITATIONS
By patsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river rouge, MI) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - May 12, 2015
The invitations were great and of great quality. The only thing is the envelopes were sealed when they came in. I ordered the invitations the 29th of April and they shipped out pretty fast. I received them May 6th. I loved them and they were well worth the price
Graduation Invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - May 8, 2015
I ordered these invitations for my niece and she loved them! The quality was exceptional and you shipped them in one day. I have been ordering from your website for years and I have NEVER been disappointed. Thanks!
Graduation Cards
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to create, shipping took about a week. I bought while on sale, so good value.
graduation invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - April 24, 2015
I really enjoyed my invitations. The whole process was great. Very professional I have received a lot if compliments.
Graduation invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas city, TX) - April 19, 2014
I was a little sceptical at first about ordering my daughters graduation invitations on line because I thought they would look cheap,but once I received them I was more than pleased. I ordered the matt finish. The price was Fantastic. Parents that ordered through the school wish they had ordered thru personalized mall because I got mine within 1 week whereas the kids at school are still waiting an are making their final payments.The price was awesome and the Invitations look very professional.
photo invitations
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were far better than I anticipated. I was a bit skeptical about ordering these kind of invites online. I am absolutely amazed at the quality and how beautiful they are. I will highly recommend personalization mall to anyone I know that needs high quality product and fast delivery.
loved loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 9, 2014
give these invitation to the family and they loved it as much as I did. The quality are nice and just prefect. Thanks to personalization mall they have just become apart of my graduation. I'll will be ordering again soon. :)
graduation invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - August 6, 2013
exceeded my expectations. high quality, clear photos, elegant
many many compliments
Grad Invite
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Invitation came out Beautiful. Great job love it.
VERY IMPRESSED!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is amazing with thicker card stock! Loved them!
Just Perfect!!!
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These announcements were perfect!! I was so happy that they came out exactly as they looked in the example. I did not know that on the back it says class of 2013 all over it which was very nice. Worth every penny : )
What wonderful icing on this graduation cake!
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creating these at my own home, taking all the time I wanted was an amazing experience! It was very simple step by step instruction. I was able to laugh, cry and have fun with creating maybe the last thing on my daughter's high school journey to~do list.The quality of these grad invites were much more than I could have ever expected, the card stock they use is nice and heavy duty! The picture quality is great, even on a couple of 14 year old pics! The time frame from processing my order to my front door was 2 days! I appreciate the care and commitment of this companies' quality and customer service. These are not average days we are having this company make, these are OUR moments in time and THEY understand that! God bless and thank you!
Great!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 20, 2013
Ordered item on a Sunday Evening and had by Wednesday! Amazing! Everything I have ordered from this company has been fantastic !
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - April 9, 2013
The cards turned out just as shown before placing order. Absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful and much more intimate!
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBLM, WA) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These graduation announcements are so much more personable and intimate for friends and family. They are beautifully done and I couldn't be happier!
Personalized Graduation announcements
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - June 8, 2015
I'm very happy with my son's graduation announcement. The quality of the card and photos are great. I would order them again if I had another kid at home. I was happy to be able to customize the card by showing other photos of him. I received many compliments from guests. I only wish I could add more text to some of the fixed text lines. With some creativity I was able to add where he was going off too college by abbreviating the names.
Cheap
By Sila W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pilot point, TX) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the invitations today. They are so disappointing. They are printed on regular paper they look cheap and I had to reorder from another site. I was so hopeful as it one of the biggest days of my daughters life. I spent 80.00 on something that looked like it was printed off a home computer. Very unhappy
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice