Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Proud Graduate Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Graduation Coloring Book - Kindergarten or Preschool - 12952
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hills, CA) - June 23, 2022
Since my granddaughter was graduating from Kindergarten I decided that this would be a super special way of telling her how proud we are of her - seeing her light up when she saw her name was so worth it! She gets a kick out of anything with her name on it and she can color and do the age appropriate activities included in the book. Great Grad gift for a young child!
Kindergarten Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - June 11, 2022
I bought this as a gift for my great-grandson for his kindergarten graduation. His mother was delighted with it and loved that his name was in the book several times as well as his teachers name. Her statement to me was “this is a keeper”. Very pleased with this book !!
Great personalized coloring book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2022
I bought this for my granddaughter's kindergarden graduation. She loved it because it had her name in the book and also her teacher's name too. There were also fun activities and coloring to do.
This was a great gift from her nana!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 17, 2021
The book is amazing. My granddaughter was so happy and excited to see her name on almost every page. Activity pages too. Crayon colors are great.
The cutest book!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift,my nephew loved it! He was so happy it was all about him,and was happy to show everyone HIS book all about HIM! So glad I purchased this
Graduation Coloring Books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - July 12, 2020
Was very pleased with these coloring books. My grandchildren loved them.
Personalized Activity Book
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, MO) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These books are awesome and always a hit with the kids. Love the personal touch they provide. I have ordered several times and will undoubtedly order again.
Excellent Graduation Gift
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach , FL) - June 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson thought he was extra special because "Kindergarten kids graduated too during the virus."
Great activity book for your little graduate
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pigeon Forge , TN) - May 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute..best activity book that's all about your little one. Love how it can be personalized also.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - June 4, 2019
I really love this personalized kindergarten graduation coloring book. I bought it for my niece and she loves seeing her name throughout the book. It arrived very fast.
Awesome touch
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - May 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for such a great price! The quality was top notch and it even came with crayons. The child we gifted it to was so excited that they read it over and over again!
Kinder grad book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 26, 2019
This coloring book was a lot more than i expected. It is the cutest book ever! My granddaughter absolutely loved it. I hope it is still around in 2 years for my next 2 granddaughters.
Perfect Kindergarten Graduation Gift
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMOGORDO, NM) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for the little one moving on to first grade. Great "story" and activities.
Personalized Graduation Activity Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - May 21, 2019
This book was a huge hit! Parents and more importantly the child were excited about it. Extremely glad I made the purchase. Thank you!
Preschool Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - May 20, 2019
We bought this for grandsons graduation present from preschool. Perfect memory gift he can color and keep. Personalized with his name, date, teachers name. Adorable pages of what he can be when he grows up. Quick delivery
Gabriel's Kindergarten Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - June 15, 2018
The book was sent to my grandson Gabriel who lives in Pa.My grandson thought it was great and my daughter thought "it was the cutest thing ever". Tracking the order was spot on as I live in another state. A+ rating.
My great nephew is going to love this,
By sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
great coloring activity book, to help celebrate Kindergarten graduation, a great keepsake.
Perfect kindergarten graduation gift !
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this for kindergarten graduation ! My granddaughter's name is on the cover, and every page inside ! She will love it !
Great Kindergarten Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - June 4, 2018
This is a great gift to give a graduating Kindergartener! The personalization element makes this fun gift even more special!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - June 2, 2018
This coloring book is so cute and is of nice quality. It comes with a set of crayons to make the gift complete. My granddaughter is sure to be thrilled to see her name on every page. I am looking forward to giving it to her on graduation day!
Personalized coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLE ROCK, AR) - May 8, 2018
As a greatgrand mother I LOVE IT. Have not been able to give it to her yet but I know Angel will love it. It has her name on every page and her teachers name also. She is graduating from kindergarden. Highy recommend
Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - March 30, 2018
This personalized coloring book is so wonderful my granddaughter is going to love it when she receives it for her little graduation
The Cutest Thing
By Robin-Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson, CA) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book was the cutest thing ever. The captions under the pictures were amazing and made the little graduate feel special. She was like how did you do the coloring book. She was truly amazed.
Happy Graduate
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family friend's 7 year old. He loves to color. He was very happy with the book/crayon set. Very nice quality.
Graduation surprise
By lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lido beach, NY) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson really liked his name in the book. He was surprised that his teachers name was there as well. It was a big hit!
LOVED THEM
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL of my grandchildren loved these books. They were fascinated that their names were on the books and "how did they know my teachers names?" Will definitely be ordering from this company again!!!
Personalized Storytime
By Brandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
He LOVED seeing his name, and teacher's name in book. I was nervous about the options of the character's look but it worked out.
Review for "Proud Graduate Personalized Coloring Book" #12952
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - May 23, 2017
I love this product! I ordered one two years ago for my grandson and now bought this one for my granddaughter. The printing is bold and perfect. My granddaughter read it as soon as she opened it! I'm a retired teacher, this coloring book's pages read as a story that unfolds as wonderful ideas as to what each child may want to be. My grandson, now eight, went to get his when his sister opened hers. My granddaughter chose to color the 1st page instead of going into their pool! Loved it!
Cute little gift for the pre school graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MI) - May 14, 2017
This is a really cute little item for the little ones. It arrived it good condition and before expected. I would order again from this company.
Personalized coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - June 27, 2016
What a great gift for my grandsons graduation from pre-k! Loved it!
Success!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - June 22, 2016
The coloring book was very well made on high quality paper. Even if colored with marker, it did not bleed through to the other side. Overall very satisfied with the coloring book, will purchase others.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 19, 2016
I purchased the preschool book for a friend's child and she loved it! The personalization was such a surprise, especially with a not-so-common name. Great value too!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - June 5, 2016
Love this Activity Book. It is so interesting and meaningful. I can't wait to give it to my niece tomorrow. It was absolutely perfect for her kindergarten graduation. I could not be more pleased.
Kindergarten Graduation Gift
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her new activity book with her name and teacher's name in it. She was already coloring pictures in it on the day of graduation as soon as we got home. The book was exactly as described and make a wonderful gift for a child. It's also going to be a great keepsake as she grows up.
So perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juliustown, NJ) - May 23, 2016
I wanted a little something for my preschool graduate and this little book is GREAT!! Her name is all through out and so is the preschool name.
Beautiful book
By Christian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is amazing book!! We love for my daughter
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry,, IL) - April 1, 2016
We have two granddaughters, one "graduating" preschool and the other kindergarten in May so we brought one of each of these. They are absolutely adorable and I know the girls are going to be super excited and amazed that they got their very own book complete with not only their names, but their teacher's names as well! The activities look great as well!

I would highly recommend both of these as gifts!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 17, 2015
The coloring book looks exactly like the preview shown and my little graduate loved it!!
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington , WA) - June 13, 2015
My son was so excited that it was personalized to say his and his teacher's name in the book.
Kindergarten coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - June 9, 2015
What a nice idea - a graduate coloring book and a bonus too, a box of crayons! My granddaughter
loved it and couldn't wait to color it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice