Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspirational Quotes Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

Personalized Hourglass with Inspirational Quote - 12953
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Hourglass
By Angel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ,great quality! Arrived in a short time
Tick Tock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 14, 2022
THis was a farewell gift for a colleague. Very appropriate. Great quality.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 25, 2022
Bought this for my grandson for graduation. Hourglass is nice. Inspirational quote and personalization makes this special. Nicely packaged as gift. Would recommend this. I did have an issue with item. I sent email and response was prompt and issue quickly resolved to my satisfaction.
Like Sands of time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - February 16, 2022
Ordered for a friend’s daughter who is graduating from college. This looked cool on the site. But when I saw it in person, it beautifully made. She is going to love this ??
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - May 25, 2021
Beautifully engraved, high-quality glass.
Graduation Hourglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aaronsburg, PA) - April 24, 2021
This personalized hourglass arrived beautifully and carefully packaged. The inscription is clearly etched. My son-in-law is graduating from college and he collects hourglasses. This is the perfect gift to remember a very special milestone.
excellent
By Daniel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it. That is all it take's to describe the hourglass
So nice
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item in excellent condition. Nice packaging with felt/velvet lining in box. Very nice gift box as well. Engraving was just right as well. Quick delivery. I will be giving this to my grandson for College graduation...he is then off to Law School. Seemed appropriate...as our young people will be the changers of our world. Thank you...love your company.
Hourglass
By Ruby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magazine, AR) - June 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for my graduating granddaughter. She loved it and planning on putting it on her desk at her new job.
Very nice!
By Ty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn-around; great quality product! Thank you. Will order again.
Hourglass of Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - February 23, 2020
I received the hourglass on the date it said I would receive it. Also, came wrapped in a beautiful black box. Which saved a lot time trying to find something to put it in....Definitely will be purchasing from here again..
Super
By Jeff C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minersville, PA) - October 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with how this looked, can't beat the price.
Delicate beauty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - July 27, 2019
I gifted these hourglass beauties to my nieces for their college graduation. The perfect message as they fulfill their medical careers. You won’t be disappointed!
Just as advertised!
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL SPRINGS, FL) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the personalized hourglasses for some of my staff who are graduating this year. When they arrived they were just as advertised!!!
Graduation gift
By Linda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hour glass is beautiful and much larger than I expected. It is packed in a stunning box and makes for a perfect personalized gift.
Beautiful Hour Glass
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's graduation and she loved it. Very elegant, beautiful, and inspirational hour glass. Very nicely displayed in a gift box. Very satisfied with the product.
Beautiful Hour Glass
By Sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's graduation and she loved it. Very elegant, beautiful, and inspirational hour glass. Very nicely displayed in a gift box. Very satisfied with the product.
graduation gift
By sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorpark, CA) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the product received, yes the etching is a bit light but i am fine with this. unique graduation gift.
Sentimental
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 13, 2019
The Hourglass was shipped in a great protective box! I had just opened it in the picture attached. I purchased this as a college graduation gift for my niece and she loved it! It was a perfectly sentimental gift. She has some big decisions to make so I hope this will be a good reminder for her to make great decisions.
This is the second gift I purchased from this company and I was extremely pleased with the other one also!
Very lovely piece.
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Grandniece's college graduation. It was a big hit. She can hardly wait to display it on her desk.
Personalized sand filled hour glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2019
Loved this product - got for my niece's college graduation gift to put on her new desk at work. Great quality and inscription.
beautiful piece
By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAVERLY, GA) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very please with our purchase. It is a very nice item.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High springs, FL) - May 5, 2019
It is very beautiful hour glass.
I know she will love this and the message reminds her courage every time see this.
I wish there more quotes to chose from.
Beautiful hourglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - November 11, 2018
I have now purchased 4 of these hourglasses as keepsakes for graduation gifts. They are a perfect reminder that times continues when they leave home to pursue college or other dreams. I have reminded all of my grandchildren that when they see the sand passing through, to give me a call or text because I am missing them.
These are beautifully made and the box they come in are so perfect.
Personalized hourglass
By Naresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon rapids, MN) - February 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is beyond my expectation. love it love it
totally amazing
By lydia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gould, AR) - August 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my brother who has just about everything! And this was a overwhelming surprize for him, the presentation gift box it came in was top shelf. A product that is very well crafted, and the personalized verses and naming was just RICH. Thank you sooooo much.
Very pleased
By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a graduation present. The recipient was elated.... since he'll be starting his career after graduation he thought the Hour glass was a good reminder of the passing time.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 16, 2017
This item is a perfect graduation gift. The appearance is really quite elegant and the quotations are perfect for a young graduate. This is the second one I have purchased as a graduation gift. Both recipients have been very pleased with the gift.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - January 8, 2017
This is a perfect graduation gift!! It was greeted with delight by the grad!! The size was just right. Ordered on short notice and got it in plenty of time with expedited shipping!
Beautiful gift
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the hourglass. I ordered this as a college graduation gift and I am completely satisfied. The engraving options were great. The personalization was perfect! It arrived as promised.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazard, KY) - November 5, 2016
Love it, just beautiful.
Perfect
By Cody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just exactly as I wanted. The size and every thing is perfect.
Hour Glass with Inscription
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 11, 2016
The hour glass I had inscribed for a former third grade student of mine was the perfect gift for her when she became a registered nurse. The inspiring saying fit the ocashion. It came in perfect condition in a beautiful , elegant gift box. I will use this company for other gifts of this nature.
Graduation gift
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grand-daughter loved the our glass and the inscription on the glass with her name. Facetimed so we could see how happy and excited she was to receive this gift. This was a special gift she likes hour glasses.
Beautiful!!
By Dennys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hour glass was exactly as I ordered. Well packed in a very handsome lined box.
The engraving was perfect.
I will definitely order more items from this place again.
Beautiful hourglass in nice box
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the hourglass as a gift for a coworker that was leaving our company. It was beautiful! He loved it! The quality was great and the box was nicely lined. It arrived as expected! I would order this again.
Timeless gift!
By jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the writing. Such a lovely, personalized gift to give. Always am happy with my purchases!
Daughters RN Graduation gift
By Lori K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hourglass is simply beautiful. The quotes to choose from are very
inspirational and meaningful, I know my daughter will cherish it for years to come.
surprisingly elegant
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy and precisioned personalization..and beautifully gift boxed.Was very impressed.
Perfect gift for someone that collects houglasses different and speacial.
hourglass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 28, 2015
Wonderful gift for my daughter(attorney)...Looks great on her desk and the script is very inspirational..Love It
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice