Recipients

Shop By Recipients

School Spirit Personalized Photo Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Garden Flag - School Spirit - 12960
Average Customer Review: star rating (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - June 24, 2022
Beautiful personalized gift that will last. Different gift
The grads really love it.
Yard sign
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love it! The price was great and the yard sign overwhelmed
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - June 1, 2021
Got this for my granddaughter graduating from High School and everyone had something to say. Loved it!!!!
Wonderful!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality amazing! Image came out fabulous! What an exceptional product! So happy we ordered to celebrate graduation day!
Great display
By Janeen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our flag as a way the recognize our graduate
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 8, 2021
Thrilled with the way this came out! Color and clarity are great!!
Just what I wanted
By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly what I wanted. Delivery was fast! And the color is bright!
Photo garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Marion, PA) - March 28, 2021
It is absolutely beautiful. I got 2 of them 1 for my daughter n 1 for me. I was not disappointed. It’s well made.
Personalized graduation garden flag
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
colorful personalized flag well made quality flag.
Awesome Graduation Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 17, 2021
My flag is well made and two sided! My son, who is graduating even likes it!!
Thank you for a great product that is awesome!!
Awesome Graduation Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 17, 2021
My flag is well made and two sided! My son, who is graduating even likes it!!
Thank you for a great product that is awesome!!
Perfect!
By Beth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was surely a bright spot for my college graduate who didn't get a graduation ceremony.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 21, 2020
This looks so good!! I love it. PMall are on point with their products and designs.
Really beautiful and impressive flag and very inexpensive.
By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful and impressive flag and very inexpensive. The picture inserted into the middle was excellent quality.
More than Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - June 16, 2019
Perfect graduation yard decoration. The reprint of the colorful picture was unbelievable. We ordered another yard flag from another company and it was no where near as nice or the quality of this one. I definitely recommend this company for all of your printed needs. You will not be disappointed!
My daughter loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - June 15, 2019
I came across this product and I thought it would be really great for our graduation party. I love doing that “one thing” that makes a party special. It turned out perfectly. It was very quick in shipping and delivery and it looked exactly like our proof. It was high quality, great color and the picture was clear. Everyone thought it was a really special and unique touch. It’s the size of a typical garden flag and you could clearly read it as you approached our front porch.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville , NC) - June 9, 2019
loved the flag. it turned out just like I expected and hoped it would. I will recommend this idea to others if they need a custom flag at a later date.
Graduation party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - June 9, 2019
The flag was delivered and exactly as I had ordered. Very pleased with it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries , VA) - June 6, 2019
This was perfect for graduation.
Fabulous flag
By Sandra Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a garden flag for my daughters graduation and it was AWESOME! We haven't put it outside just yet so I can't attest to how it holds up in the rain but the quality in the printing and material is great. Well worth the money.
Loved this
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adams, MA) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flags were easy to create, arrived within a few days and look really nice. It was a great gift for our seniors on their senior game day.
Personal graduation flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield , NC) - June 3, 2019
This flag is amazing! This is my second one I’ve purchased. It’s good quality and vivid in color. I recommend this to anyone looking for a personal yard sign for a party or special occasion. Great price too!!
Fantastic
By Jean P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila , PA) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really well pleased with photo garden flag, quality was top notch..instead of using as a garden flag, I framed it for the person I was giving it to, so they would have it forever...
Awesome price & awesome product
By Fredricka J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene , TX) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it & so did my daughters guest's/fam tht came to her graduation BBQ. I had used her baby pic, instead of a updated photo & it turned out perfect. I recommend every1 who's looking for something out of the norm, wht so many ppl are setting out in their yards. I can guarantee tht I hvnt seen any1 with wht I hve.
Graduation Brunch
By Hope F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 personalized flags and the clarity of the photos looked great. They both looked professional.
Better than expected! Happily surprised
By Gwen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the garden flag. Quality was excellent and much better than was expected. Reasonably priced and fast delivery. Purchased for grandsons high school graduation and I’m happy he can keep the flag in remembrance of his graduation day.
Garden flag
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsburg, PA) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization for years and they never disappoint. The garden flag is bright in color and clear. It is perfect for our graduation party!
Excellent quality
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it !!! Lots of compliments on quality. And great price
Customized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - May 18, 2019
Very happy with this garden flag, good quality! Would definitely recommend!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, MA) - May 17, 2019
The flag came out great! Quick turn around, and high quality! Thanks!!
Great product
By neil H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, GA) - May 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this yard flag. Great quality. Printing and photo looks amazing!
So cool!
By Holly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota , FL) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected. The flag quality is great and the grad picture I sent looks awesome! I am impressed with the workmanship, definitely worth the price. Super satisfied??
Graduation Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - May 9, 2019
This flag is always a hit at our graduation parties! Great quality! I have purchased this item for all five of my kids graduations! I recommend this item hands down!
Better than expected
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product. It looks really good in my yard and is eye catching. I would definitely purchase again.
This flag turned out better than I expected!
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - April 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with how this flag turned up. We got lots of compliments and I suspect some
friends will be buying one for their graduate!

Graduation Flag
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is totally amazing. Way better then i ever expected. And for the price you just cant beat it.
Graduation Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 6, 2018
This is the 2nd one I have ordered, it is adorable and something my children can cherish.
Perfect
By Candance G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, LA) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique and well designed. Exactly as I pictured it would be. Cant wait to display in my yard. I love it and would definitely recommend to a friend.
Awesome Garden Flag
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag turned out beautifully. Personalization and quality are amazing.
Personalized Flag/Banner
By Jackie . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( port Jefferson station, NY) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is so beautiful! The material is durable and well made I bought a few for special occasions! Nice touch and everyone loved it at the party.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice