Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Secrets of Success Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Gifts - Secrets of Success Keepsake - 12969
Average Customer Review: star rating (436 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
VERY Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissee Mills, MO) - November 5, 2022
Just what I wanted as a special gift to my graduating granddaughter.
She should love it...........and I'm sure it will last forever.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - September 2, 2022
I have gotten several items from Personalization Mall for very special occasions - both joyous and sad. The items are of good quality and seem to be very well received.
Gift for Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - July 19, 2022
this item was better than I expected. I LOVEIT!!!
Beautiful and can be read clearly
By George G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, PA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one that I purchase and I am very please with the clarity of the writing. You done a much beautiful job on my second PURCHASE. Thanks!
Graduation gift
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out absolutely BEAUTIFUL! It is a first generation college graduate.
AMAZING!!!!
By Javaris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful.
Great graduation keepsake
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was given this as part of the graduation presents we gave her, and by far this was what was her favorite. Her parents were also very taken with it and thought it really was perfect. All were impressed with the quality of the acrylic keepsake and its overall appearance. This one will definitely be on display.
Great graduation keepsake
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter was given this as part of the graduation presents we gave her, and by far this was what was her favorite. Her parents were also very taken with it and thought it really was perfect. All were impressed with the quality of the acrylic keepsake and its overall appearance. This one will definitely be on display.
Great
By Daniel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was expecting. Looks fantastic. Well done
Graduation Sentiment
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, WV) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter when she graduated from college. I liked the sentiment written on it and I especially liked the idea of choosing the closing from my husband and me. I paid extra for express delivery and received it two days later in time for her graduation celebration.
Plaque
By Lenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a graduation present, it is beautifully printed. It's a great gift.
Secrets of sucess
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. It is something that the graduate can take with her to college & something different that she will probably not get a duplicate of. The saying was right on & it is a very stable product to put anywhere. Very elegent!
Grad 2022
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Springs, NC) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it would be bigger but can live with size because lettering readable. It is a nice gift for a male or female graduate.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Gabriel, LA) - May 26, 2022
Very please with product. Awesome ??
Excellent qualityy
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the special gift that I wanted for our ers college graduation. The verse was exactly what was needed for a college graduation Everything I have got from Personalization Mall has been first quality
Graduation Gift
By Tenita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous love it.
Very Happy
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I ordered was just as I hoped; great quality, size and arrived faster than expected. I will order again. Very happy!
Last Minute Grad Gift
By Dora I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a lovely momento and perfect gift. The quality and personal engraving was best! I ordered Mon was delivered by Thursday. Perfect last minute rescue!
Perfect gift to touch the heart
By RITA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNEDIN, FL) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This graduation present for our daughter was the perfect meaningful gift. She received many terrific gifts but this one she placed in her office high on the bookshelf. The quality is outstanding and you will be happy you took time to do a personal gift
Graduation Gift
By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVING, TX) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for our son when he graduated college and happy to see it was still available to purchase for our daughter's graduation.
The design is so pretty, the words inscribed done so well !
I would recommend this to anyone looking for a graduation gift.
Perfect Gift
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect graduation gift. Not too much or too little for my young men...something they can put up in a special place to look back on.
Secrets of success
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, MI) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized secrets of success item that I bought, I gave to my daughter who just graduated from college. It was beautifully done and exactly as I had expected it. I certainly will never be afraid to order another personalized product from this company.
Amazing accomplishment!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - May 15, 2022
Perfect sentiment for the accomplishment. He loves it. Thank you
Great Graduation Keepsake
By KAY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as a graduation present for a Loved one. It is beautful. The size of the Secrets of Success keepsake is perfect. The inscribed words were very meaningful. The only thing I did not like is the inscription on the back of the keepsake is not covered. Meaning, if you accidentally brush the back of the keepsake up against a hard surface, I'm afraid the inscription might get damaged.
Very Nice!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I will package in dark paper so it will be easy to read since the print is a little on the small side. I purchased for a graduation gift & I think he will really like!
Beautiful
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so lovely. I bought it to give to my great niece at her high school graduation. It is not until the end of the month, but I know she will love it. This is high quality and something I would definitely purchase again.
Secrets of Success
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is definitely 5-star. However, those of you who are used to getting deliveries in a day or two, the delivery time that is quoted is correct: received in 6 days after delivery initiated. Not a problem for me!
Great Graduation Gift
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trent Woods, NC) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a graduation gift for my granddaughter. It's perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Depot, WV) - April 22, 2022
My granddaughter is graduating medical school. We’re giving it to her. We think she’ll love it.
Perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - April 3, 2022
Beautifully done
Secret to success
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper Marlboro, MD) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice
Memories of a lifetime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - March 14, 2022
This piece is a beautiful keepsake and my daughter is going to love it!
Secrets of success
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MA) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for my granddaughter and grandson for high school graduation.I love the wording and the ability of putting our own personal message.
high school graduation gift
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rose, TX) - January 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is a wonderful reminder of the things that matter in life for the graduate and it is beautiful to look at!
Secrets of success plaque
By Jennifer Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this plaque. It’s heavy and nicely engraved with my own personal message at the end. It is a simply stated beautiful message for my son’s graduation keepsake gift. I’m going to definitely purchase it again.
Beautiful
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The actual piece was beautiful, the writing is clear, legible and well written. I bought 2 and they both loved them. However, don’t pay the $8.99 for gift wrap. The boxes came messed up and the ribbon around was damaged so it didn’t even stay closed.
Son's Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 18, 2021
Excellent quality and endearing. He loved it and said it will go on his desk.
my son
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is beautiful, and I hope my son will love this part of gifts for Christmas, but I am very happy with it. I have been searching for something like this for over a month. This is the right one. Thank you.
Retirement Plaque
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, OH) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome display & quality
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - June 29, 2021
Very beautiful gift for graduate.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice