Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cup Of Inspiration Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Cup of Inspiration - 12972
Average Customer Review: star rating (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and touching
By Mary Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORTARO, AZ) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this cup to let our Grandaughter know how proud we are of her achievements. The result is a beautiful cup with a touching message in clear and lovely colors
The gift package was equally well done
.
In time
By Sheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered
One mug was broken .. called and it was replaced and delivered quickly .. thanks I’m time for Christmas giving!!!
Lovely cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver spring, MD) - December 9, 2021
Personalized cup for my daughter was beautiful and exactly what I hoped for.
Serenity Sip
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used PM for MANY items, and RARELY have a problem. If so, they were quick to resolve! I LOVE that there are MANY choices, colors, designs, and lettering!!!
MANY THANKS for another successful design! :)

Dawn H.
Amazing
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is amazing. Bought it for a friend she so love it. The quality is of high standard. I will most certainly buy again.
love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - March 19, 2021
I have ordered several of these as graduation gifts. I love them!
I love that the can be customized!
Very Pleased!
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was of good quality and the writing on the cup was pretty and well done. It will make a wonderful Christmas gift!
Personalized coffee cup
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lo Angeles, CA) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never fails to deliver an excellent, personalized item. It goes without any hesitation when I want something specifically personalized, personalization mall is my choice.
Love this cup,
By Celestine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield Heights, OH) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this cup was so professional and beautiful, I love the quality of the cup.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 22, 2019
Great! Love it
Graduation cup
By Dolly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter will love her cup for graduation.
Perfect!
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - December 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect inspirational gift
Mug
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is beautiful. A nice sturdy and large mug for any coffee drinker. I will be purchasing more.
Birthday gift
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynwood, IL) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about my purchase. And she really loved the cup.
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, GA) - May 23, 2018
This cup was more than I expected, the personal message I put on it was beautiful and heart felt. It was a gift for mother's day for a friend/co-worker to show my appreciate towards her. I am thankful that I looked on this site. I have ordered another product for my mother-in-law a personalized pillow with her children, their partners, and all her grand and great grand kids on it. Absolutely beautiful.
Easy and fast
By Glenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make, fast delivery, great quality
Thanks
My gift recipient was so please with this
By SANDRA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - May 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for being so timely with delivery. The product was everything that I expected. My friend was very happy with the gift as well. I will definitely order from you again.
Awesome
By Phyllis E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!
WONDERFUL!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - April 21, 2018
Giving it to my Mother-in-law. I know she will be very happy!!!
EXCELLENT GIFT FOR WIFE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 1, 2018
After being married for 40 years it is hard to find an unusual gift not yet given. This mug allowed me to express myself with excellent results. The mug was perfect and every bit a professional job. It arrived on time, and its eye pleasing appeal was a great hit at my house.
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luxemburg , WI) - December 30, 2017
I am never disappointed when shopping here. The best ever... makes every gift so special. Gave this to my daughter who graduated college, something she could take to work, and she was teary eyed...
Beautiful
By Ruthie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would Recommend to Everyone wanting to Create a Personalized Item To Use PERSONALIZED.COM as their choose. I was So Happy when my cups arrived and even more Happier when My Sister-In-Law opened her gift for Christmas and Cried Tears of Joy.. She Loves It. and that along was the greatest gift for me
Great gift
By Tinnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinewood, SC) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it,love the ability to personalized and uplift individual receiving gift.
Gift
By Alishea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, KS) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing great quality!! Love it
Great Gift
By Felecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - December 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so cute and the text allows you to make it very personal. I really love ours.
Great personalized mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - November 18, 2017
I ordered two of these mugs for friends, with a special message for both of them.
Worth every sip.
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent size, fast deliver and great looking.
Perfect Again
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Woods, CA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another perfect personalized gift for a wonderful woman I call Mom but we're not related. I use this website often. Great and unique gifts with many choices,
Daughter's Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 2, 2017
Loved how this came out! Bought this for my 18 year old who just recently started drinking coffee & is going off to college in the fall she loved it!
Inspiring Art Gift
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coffee mug allows for name meanings and inspiring quotes that should brighten any receiver's day! Excellent product!
Outstanding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 26, 2016
Excellent quality product and service!
Very nice gift!
By ROSEANN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POCONO SUMMIT, PA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase! I know that my boss will Love it!!
Lovely
By Suzanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty mug
Lovely Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 3, 2016
Exquisite looking
Perfect Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - June 7, 2016
The mug and inscriptions I chose turned out even better than anticipated!!!
Graduation mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - May 30, 2016
Nicely made. Good quality.
I would recommend this product :)
Beautiful Cup
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, excellent quality, color and exactly what I ordered.
Coffee mug
By Yanet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful design!
Graduation mug
By CYNDRA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Beautiful mug.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, IN) - April 1, 2016
This was a gift to my sister and was sent directly to her. She called to say it was perfect and she loves it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice