Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Coach's 15 Sports Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Blankets for Sports Coaches - 12974
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely love this blanket
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honaker, VA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is awesome. Very soft and the print is beautiful. Definitely worth every penny.
Great gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was delivered very fast after ordered. Very nicely made.

My daughter’s coach loved it!!!
Great Gift
By Carrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NJ) - November 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this blanket. Ordered for an end of the season coaches gift. The quality of the blanket is great. Will keep her warm during the cold fall season. Will definitely order again.
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - May 19, 2019
We ordered the fleece blanket. The colors were amazing. The blanket was so soft. It came super fast. Great gift!!
Great blanket
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the size, printing and the sweatshirt material of this blanket.
Perfect
By Sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always nervous about buying things over the internet. But this product was perfect. It was just what I wanted. It is super soft and was a great gift. We gave it to coach last night and she was showing everyone. I highly recommend!
Product Perfect
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my orders when expected. The items were perfect - exactly as advertised and ordered.
Great gift!
By Nikii H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really awesome and super soft! Coaches loved them!
Blankets
By Bette Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, MO) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and priced accordingly I was very happy with the 2 blankets I ordered they were a perfect gift for the coaches
Perfect gift!!
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton , FL) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three of these for our swim coaches and they all LOVED them! These blankets are great quality and the personalization is beautiful. This is the perfect gift for any coach!
Love it!!!!
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality!!!! Everything was exactly the way I wanted it and looked awesome!!! I love it!!!
Coaches blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 6, 2017
Huge hit! Great quality blanket. Looked great ??
coach throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, CT) - December 28, 2015
An excellent secret santa gift. the coach loved it especially since it was personalized.
great gift
By Ronald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized blanket is the perfect gift from your team. Blanket is nice weight and soft. Personalization is great. A few more color options would be nice.
Perfect
By Anissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was exactly what I expected! My girls Cheer Coach absolutely loved it and I would order the blanket again!
Great blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IL) - September 14, 2013
These make great Coach gifts & great player gifts!
Great coaches' gift
By tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is sooo soft and comfy and it looks great. The team colors are perfect and all the coaches loved it. Everyone else was jealous. I have gotten these for two teams already and plan to do it again.
Great gift for a coach!
By Yvonne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality and great price for the item!
Personalized Coach's Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newalla, OK) - October 27, 2014
Nice gift for a coach. Good quality but blanket is a bit smaller than a stadium blanket. Other than the smaller size it is a great buy!
Too dark
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve never had a problem with anything I’ve ordered in the past but these blankets didn’t turn out as shown. They are dyed onto white so they turned out too dark and the logo and letters are hard to see.
Font too big
By Bob R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two "Sports blankets for him". I liked them so much I wanted to get some for the coaches. I was disappointed because the font is way bigger on the coaches blankets than the first ones I ordered. The bigger font causes the words to look faded and not as vibrant!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice