Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Still Do Personalized Anniversary Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - We Still Do - 13010
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Tabletop frames
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frames and fast no issues. I totally recommend.
Perfect frame….
By LINDA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, OK) - September 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shopping online and personalizing this frame was very user friendly. It was shipped and arrived quickly and well wrapped. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend this site.
Title was on point
By judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamstown, NJ) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was beautiful. Tastefully done.
anniversary gift
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! I ordered one years ago for my anniversary and ordered this one for my sisters 25th anniversary.
"We still do" picture frame - I am so please with my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 20, 2021
This items was sent as a gift and the recipients loved it. I would definitely recommend for others.
Prefect gift
By Tracey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellwood, IL) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was beautiful. I was able to order it with ease. I love dealing with this company, very professional and quick delivery.
Anniversary gift
By Shannel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame to gift for a 5 year anniversary party. I have not yet given the gift to the couple, but I am very satisfied with how it turned out.
Picture frame for anniversary/vow renewal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 17, 2021
Perfect!! Went to vow renewal and this was the perfect gift for them. Great to have color choice. They loved the personalization!! I've ordered on numerous occasions and happy everytime!!!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - March 13, 2021
I have ordered several of these special anniversary picture frames and given them as gifts. I have never been disappointed. The quality is great. Everyone we have given this gift to has been delighted with it.
Perfect Anniv gift
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve bought two of these as gifts & have been a great hit
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper (Marietta, OH) - January 22, 2021
Very pretty and personalized. We renewed our vows for our 40th anniversary and I am going to put our picture in it. It will look great with my new bedroom suit.
Beautiful anniversary gift!
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo frame came out perfect and it was delivered on time!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - October 2, 2020
The frame is beautiful. My sister and her husband love the frame.
very nice frame and was easy to order.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentop, MO) - September 1, 2020
This is a very nice frame and it looks just like what I ordered. It was easy to order and came pretty quick. I bought 2 of them.
Amazing !
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to do something different for my sons 25th anniversary . I downloaded their photo and included with the order so it’s built into the frame ! I cannot tell you how happy and how great it looks. I can’t wait to give them the frame tomorrow!
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - July 13, 2020
We were very happy with the Anniversary Photo Frame that we purchased as a gift. It was well made and our friends were very happy with the frame.
We would purchase again.
Awesome!!!
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame for our son and daughter-n-law’s 20th anniversary. It was completed to perfection, just as it was pictured. We simply love this item and highly recommend it for special occasions especially anniversaries.
Anniversary Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - February 25, 2019
This is by far one of the best frames that I have ever purchased. It came in and was not disappointing at all. It was even better than expected. I recommend this product for anyone that wants to send an anniversary gift to someone. It’s very sturdy and it looks very beautiful.
Nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, IN) - October 19, 2018
This frame was very fine quality and just as I ordered it. I was also pleased with the speed in which my order was sent out to me.
Celebrating commitment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - September 18, 2018
A beautiful gift that I couldn't wait to give. I heard from the recipients the very next day, with a "We love it". They sent me a picture with their photo already inserted!
Great Frame
By LaTory J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome picture frame. I love the details and the engraving. It looks EXACTLY as it does in the photo! Great product!
A Beautiful Gift
By J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame for friends’ 50th anniversary and it is as beautiful as it looks Online. Excellent quality. I uploaded one of their renewal of vows photos and they told me where to crop the photo for best advantage in the frame. “We Still Do” is the perfect sentiment for that photo and we know our friends will love it when we bring it to their party. From ordering to arrival - less than one week.
Extra Special
By Evanna Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how different, but subtle this frame is. Perfect for a special 10 year memory for our friends!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, KY) - January 9, 2018
I love it!! My husband loved it!! Looks even better in person. Glad I ordered.
Beautiful picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - December 12, 2017
Was very pleased by the quality of this picture frame. It was received very quickly and arrived in the extra box I ordered to go with it. Very happy with this item. Will definitely order other gifts when needed.
Deserves a 10 stars
By Helene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous !
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - July 25, 2017
Great quality product. Exceptional service.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield , IN) - May 23, 2017
Purchased for my in laws loved the frame and the picture looked great.
Love my picture frame!
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, NC) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted and then some!
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown , PA) - July 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were searching for something meaningful and inexpensive and this was the perfect fit. We were completely satisfied and would highly recommend this site for future orders.
Our give was scheduled for delivery on a Thursday and was received on a Tuesday. two days before original shipping date. AWESOME!
good value for the money
By Pat O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a frame to celebrate our anniversary with a person note to it. This frame fit the bill. Very happy with my purchase. It arrived on date intended.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pierz, MN) - April 25, 2016
A very beautiful frame! Sturdy and a good size! Worth the price :)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 29, 2016
Good!
Perfect!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapello, IA) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was absolutely perfect.. Can't wait to order again!!!
Even nicer in person!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - August 2, 2015
Bought for my parents anniversary. They loved it. Thought it was beautiful. Great quality and personalization for the price!
Very satisfied
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thermal, CA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was good quality. And engraving was done perfect.ver happy with product and fast service.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davie, FL) - June 13, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my parents 25th anniversary & it was beautiful ...great quality & has it within just several days. Very satisfied!!
Perfect gift
By Aly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad and stepmom for their 5th anniversary. They loved it.
All that I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 20, 2015
This is a really nice frame and arrived on time. Process was easy.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - February 9, 2015
Great quality, great service, perfect gift for a special celebration.
Thank you so much Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice