Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Go Together Like.... Personalized Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Aprons for Couples - We Go Together - 13014
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love the aprons!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - December 11, 2022
I got the Aprons as a gift for my sister and her husband. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality. I know they will love and use these for many years!!!
Perfect apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KRUM, TX) - October 16, 2022
The printing was done very well and the aprons are constructed very well. They are going to accompany our cooking adventures for years to come!!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - September 2, 2022
We received this order early and with good packaging. They appear to be made of good quality material and the imprinting is well done - they are very attractive. They were ordered as a gift and have not yet been given so can not comment on long lasting. We do anticipate being happpy with the gift.
Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - January 29, 2022
Quick delivery. What I ordered i received. These aprons are clever and I am excited to give them as an anniversary gift
Matching aprons
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kamiah , ID) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Nicer than I expected.
Wonderful in picture they open in June.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 15, 2021
Their anniversary is in June and I know they will Love their gift. Thanks so much for getting it done so quickly.
She loved it!
By Stuart S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield , WI) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something to tie us both together while entertaining for dinner parties. She loved it!
A Good Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - January 11, 2021
They loved the aprons..I was able to add my pun in print and well, they did enjoy the gift.
Sally
Adorable & great quality!!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these aprons for my nieces and their fiances. They loved them. I was super impressed with the high quality of the material and the imprint. I would highly recommend!!
They loved them!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont , FL) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! My friends loved them!
Cute as can be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - June 4, 2019
These are well made and useful and cute too!
Cute couples gift for Valentine’s Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2019
Love, love, love these! Such a unique idea! My boyfriend and I like to cook and bake together. He loves to have his own embroidered apron and that we both have one!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 17, 2016
I bought the aprons for my son and his girlfriend for Chanukah in congunction with a gift certificate for a cooking class. It was a perfect gift. The quality of the aprons were great along with sufficient pockets for their cooking utensils!
Gift box troubles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - July 26, 2015
As excited I was with the prompt delivery and quality of aprons I ordered, the gift box was a huge problem. I box I received was too small for the two aprons so I contacted you . Despite immediate response and personal attention to my dilemma, I was disappointed to find that 2 more of the small box I already had were sent to me.
Aprons
By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Incline Village, NV) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great quality and looked just like the pictures! My kids loved them!
Perfect award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - August 17, 2014
These were given to the couple who have hosted many of our barbecues. It was a perfect pick.
macaroni and cheese aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2013
The item was perfect! Recipient loved the personalization. Great product, service and delivery.
Cute gift!
By coleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironwood, MI) - January 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved the gift!
Need better Graphics
By KIM G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the apron is better than expected. Would like to see a more "mature" cartoon or other graphic. I think the animated food seems too cartoon-ish. Cute for a child's apron. Would love to have "wine and cheese" as an option.
Aprons Perfect Gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized aprons were a great gift for a couple in our church that loves to cook and serve our congregation well. Only suggestive comment I have is to add more categories to this product that include other tasks, i.e., grilling, phones, social media, music, etc. enjoyed by couples. I added their personal names via embroidery which gave the aprons an extra added value personal touch. :)
Not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, CA) - December 1, 2021
The colors are dull and nothing like pictured or expected. The apron is outrageous ly large
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice