Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Dates Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: star rating (753 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized canvas
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything that I expected it to be.
Thanks
Liked it so much I bought it again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bithlo, FL) - March 19, 2022
This was a terrific Christmas present for my parents who are extremely hard to shop for. They liked it so much I purchased another for them with grandkids info.
I love It
By Corliss S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! It’s just as I ordered it.??
Happy with purchase
By Bobbie-Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saddle Brook, NJ) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and came out so beautiful
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - January 7, 2022
I ordered late (four days before Christmas)but my “special Dates” canvas print came in time! It was better quality than I expected with a thick canvas and sturdy frame. I also made a mistake while entering one of the dates and customer service let me get another one to correct it. The whole experience was great and I recommend it to anyone.
Great Value
By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as advertised...easy to use website, and the product looks just like the picture. My wife loved it as a Christmas gift.
Beautiful!!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this for a gift and could not wait to get my own. I love looking at it and remembering the special dates in my life. It is beautiful and well crafted.
Beautiful
By April E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized family sign. Perfect addition to my family room wall decor.
Very pleased!
By Erick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - October 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time that I have ordered from Personalization Mall so I didn't know what to expect. I am more than thrilled with the way the canvas looks. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who's thinking about getting it.
A great picture!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter and her husband and they will love it!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - October 1, 2021
Excellent product, fast turn around time most of all my wife loves it.
Anniversary gift
By Sienna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was awesome and shipped so quickly! My husband loved it!,
Perfect anniversary gift
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is nice quality and my daughter received it sooner than expected.
Nice idea to add children's names and birthdates
Good quality - Looks great!
By Nicholas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print arrived very quickly. It was packaged well and it looks great! My wife loves it.
Wife loves it. Had her in tears.
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEPHERD, TX) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good deal. Get out of the dog house you put yourself in with this custom sign.
Very nice
By Caren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a little pricey for what it is, but I could not make it myself. Given as a gift and was appreciated.
Great gift and super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - March 27, 2021
My wife loves it! Got here super fast and is exactly what was shown on the website.
Valentines Day gift
By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickman, KY) - February 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print met my expectations. The feel of the canvas and the quality was just as described.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - February 5, 2021
This is not the first time I buy a product from this site. As usual, I'm pleased with the quality of the product. The item looks exactly as you see it in the preview image after customization. It was worth the extra $ I paid to ensure it was received before the desired date.
I would DOUBLE the stars if I could.
By Camille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas is simply awesome! I could not have been any more pleased when I received it. I felt like a kid again, couldn't wait until Christmas for my husband to open.
The canvas, the print and the frame came together beautifully and the quality is off the charts. I really liked that you write the dates and description as to why that date is important. It IS truly personalized.
My husband and family were truly ecstatic and awed by this piece. It did not disappoint in anyway!
Ironically, my son bought ME one similar but having all my babies and grandbabies names and birthdates on them for my Christmas present. I bawled!
I would strongly encourage anyone and everyone to get one for their important others. It truly is a beautiful gift to give and receive. It warms the heart when read.
Loved it!
By Marwin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was awesome! I got it for my wife as a Christmas present and she loved it and even cried, and I cried that she loved it!
Love this!
By Taylor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I accidentally ordered the incorrect dates on my canvas. I was so sad but needed it before Christmas and ordered it again. Customer service emailed me and gave me a discount on the second one I ordered! I was so happy and the gift got here before Christmas!
Perfect gift for mother in law!
By Rachael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my future mother in law this Christmas it was the perfect gift to get someone who already pretty much has everything and very personal! They printed all the names and dates correct she loved it!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 13, 2021
This was delivered expeditiously and is a beautiful product. Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Cherie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for someone "who has everything!" It is exactly as described. Good quality. Web ordering is easy. Easy to preview your product before ordering. My friend was deeply touched. Perfect gift!
Beautiful personalized wall canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 13, 2020
I was very happy with the quality and the personalization, the recipient was also very happy with the outcome and thoughtfulness
Amazing product and service
By Ron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, MO) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our anniversary and expected it to take a couple of weeks to get here. I was wrong. The item arrived about a week after I ordered it and it looks incredible! It will be placed in the hallway for all to see. Absolutely top quality item!
Absolutely love this!
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this special dates canvas as a gift and absolutely love it!
I recently purchased one for my in-laws for Christmas!!
Beautiful and unique
She loved it
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a thoughtful gift and came across you guys it was an easy and fast purchase I love how quick it shipped will order again
What a Difference a Day Makes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - November 28, 2020
The wall Canvas has our entire immediate family from marriage, birthdays, and other important dates. Great reminder at a glance concerning all of our members.
Love!!
By Josalyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News , VA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect product and supper fast delivery. Definitely recommend!
Canvas print for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 7, 2020
Absolutely love this canvas for my daughter for Christmas!! Can't wait to give it to her and see her smile. Thanks for having amazing personal items!
Perfect gift
By Mindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing! I know the gift will be cherished for years to come!
Perfect wedding gift and within price range!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 17, 2020
The ordering and reviewing process was very user friendly and I received exactly what I saw on the website when I ordered. The item was shipped in a well protected box and the Wedding Couple was very excited to receive their personalized gift. Perfect!
Perfect Gift!
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, AL) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came just as advertised and is absolutely beautiful. Arrived extremely well packaged and makes a wonderful gift for my daughter's birthday!
Lovely piece
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Special Dates canvas print! It's the perfect addition to our new home and reminds me every day of my blessings.
????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - August 29, 2020
Exactly what I ordered.. Your company always provides quality merchandise in a timely fashion and reasonably priced.
Thank You
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leakey, TX) - August 18, 2020
Thank you so much for still being available to help us with such wonderful presents.
A beautiful canvas
By Frances K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas I ordered was beautiful. The colors and printing was professional. I looks so nice on my wall.
Family names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, OH) - August 5, 2020
Love this canvas. It’s perfect for our blended family
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice