Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Carved In Love Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Picture Frames - Carved In Love - 13026
Average Customer Review: star rating (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Pretty
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and nicely done. I ordered blankets and frames last year and always well done. Lovely personal gift.
Beautiful piece
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So impressed with the details.
Finish on the frame was also done with precision.
Beautfully Crafted
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a wedding gift. Couldn't be happier as it is just beautiful!
Great experience..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake worth, FL) - October 28, 2022
The picture looked gr8 in the frame,the frame was very well made did not look cheap.. It looked beautiful very happy with my purchase....
Great experience..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake worth, FL) - October 28, 2022
The picture looked gr8 in the frame,the frame was very well made did not look cheap.. It looked beautiful very happy with my purchase....
Carved in love frame
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - September 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this frame. It is beautiful and as pictured. It came on time as promised. It is a lovely gift.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, NY) - September 16, 2022
perfect, great quality
Fabulous Frame
By Leland C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous work...detailed and beautifully carved!
Fabulous Frame
By Leland C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous work...detailed and beautifully carved!
Perfect gift!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - July 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as an engagement gift for my son and his girlfriend. They loved it. It was the perfect gift for them. The personalization really made it special, and it was very convenient that the picture was printed and put into the frame, which saved me so much time. The turnaround time was quick, and it even arrived two days early.
Love this frame!
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This displays so nicely! I bought this as a gift and my boyfriend and he LOVES it. It's romantic, yet masculine.. great gift idea for sure!!
Engagement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - April 24, 2022
It was a perfect gift for my son and future daughter-in-law because that will be the theme for the venue they picked for their wedding/reception.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - March 16, 2022
This was purchased as an engagement gift and it's exactly what we wanted! Love the quality and the fast response and shipping.
Amazing quality
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annville, PA) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quickly recieved the product and loved the quality of the product.
Carved in love personalized picture frame
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. I have gotten this frame for 3 couples as wedding gifts and they all told me they loved it.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinetops, NC) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exquisitely made! The tree is etched into the wood and the rest of the frame is just as nice!
The only thing I’d add would be the option to not have the + sign between the letters. I bought this for my late husbands daughter and wanted to have his initials only carved in the tree. I did go ahead and do each initial but would have liked it better , if the + sign was not there. I didn’t want to do his initial and mine bc the pic was for her and not me. Still love it regardless!
Great gift!
By Sean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield , WI) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for anniversary or Valentine’s Day!
Attractive
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, nicely carved, second time I've purchased this to be a part of a wedding gift. Hopefully it will be a nice memento for the recipients.
very nice
By Sandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful. Simple, down to earth design for those not wanting something too fancy or shiny. Will be the perfect wedding gift for my sister. I've ordered many times and Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Engagement
By Shopper (Fairport, NY) - August 26, 2021
I am extremely happy with this frame! It's so much nicer than I imagined it could possibly be! Beautiful wood, excellent quality. It's worth much more than it's priced at. I was amazed that each letter is actually CARVED into the wood! So impressive! And it shipped much sooner than I was expecting. I will be making many more purchases from you in the future.
Another nice keepsake
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - August 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clarity of this carving is terrific. It will make a nice keepsake for my cousin's wedding. Hopefully to be used for many years in their home. I highly recommend if you're looking for something unique and meaningful!
Carved in Love frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - August 4, 2021
When I received it I was so impressed about the personalization. It is a bridal shower gift. I'm sure they will love it.
Excellent quality at a great price.
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a 5 x 7 personalized wood picture frame. It was exactly what I wanted. Amazing quality. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Beautiful
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better than I expected! Love it!
Always love my products from Personalization!
By Kayla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, LA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The carved frame was just was I wanted. Great quality!
Could Not Be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - February 14, 2021
This was everything I was looking for! My frame arrived VERY quickly, and it was even better quality that the online picture could show. I will be ordering again.
Picture frame
By Janie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Springs, FL) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame as an engagement present. It was perfect!
Very nice
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, NY) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKDALE, CA) - January 21, 2021
Easy downloading pictures and ordering. Nice quality very pleased
Frame
By Marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like pictured. Looks great.
Wedding gift combination
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely well made frame. Added this to the matching photo album and ornament.
Candid wedding photo album
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Added this to the matching photo album and ornament to make a nice wedding gift.
Great Gift
By Judith P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So difficult to find the perfect Christmas Gift for my Grandson. But I think I nailed it this year.!
Striking contrast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - October 1, 2020
I ordered this as a wedding gift. The contrast makes it easy to read and it just really caught my eye when looking at the website. I did upload a photo to use, but I had limited selections from the bride's photos. I would have ordered a larger size if I could have found a photo that was acceptable. I would not hesitate to order this again.
Carved In Love Personalized Picture Frame
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove, CA) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the recipient loved it. Absolutely beautiful.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - August 18, 2020
I highly recommend this if you’re looking for personalized gift ideas or suggestions. I love the details of the design, it’s laser carved. I’m sure anyone receiving this as a gift would love this too.
Super cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - August 7, 2020
this frame came out so adorable, I can't wait to give it as a shower gift
Perfect!
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is getting married in a mountain ceremony and this is a perfect frame for their picture!
3 elated couples!
By Prashanth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have so far gifted this frame to 3 couples and all of them love it.
Love it
By LaShandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice