Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Fun For Him Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Photo Fun For Him - 13075
Average Customer Review: star rating (269 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Mug
By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality mug. My parents loved their last ones so much that now that I had a second child I had to update it and get them new ones. They were a total hit!!
Amazing
By Vianel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 31, 2019
I gave this mug to my 92 year old (very with it) father-in-law containing pictures from a recent family trip. He was very moved! He said he will have his coffee and tea only from this mug. Thank you!
Love it!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out awesome. Pictures are very Clear and mugs came very quickly
Satisfied customer
By Abiola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - July 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cup for a father's day gift. I must say I love it, and the clarity of the pictures. Definitely a pleased customer.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doraville, GA) - June 30, 2019
This was a great gift for father's day. It was sentimental, personal and affordable
Personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns mills, NJ) - June 22, 2019
This is the second time I ordered a personalized mug and it came out wonderful. Shipping was quick. I advise anyone to use this company. I was so very pleased.
Great gift
By Marisela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for Father's Day and my husband loved it. Only thing is that I'm not sure if it's microwave safe.
Great gift
By Marisela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for Father's Day and my husband loved it. Only thing is that I'm not sure if it's microwave safe.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Robert, MO) - June 16, 2019
This product arrived promptly in time for father's day. It was more than I expected and turned out great! Thanks!
Awesome
By Amynah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material is good and the work done on it is awesome, V fast delivery. I loved the product and the customer service. Great work.
Wonderful gift!
By Katelynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - January 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug, very sturdy, well made!!! My dad loved it for his birthday- mug with pictures of his grandson!!!
Darling mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - December 30, 2018
Came in as shown and was very loved!
Very Pleased with How Photo Mug Turned Out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemlock, MI) - December 22, 2018
The pictures on the mug turned out beautifully, and I could not be happier with the quality of how the mug looks. It has yet to be used, but appears to be sturdy and I cannot wait to give it as a gift.
5 stars
By tania B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how well this mug came out. The pictures look amazing!
Christmas gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAUGATUCK, CT) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out wonderfully and arrived very fast once I placed my order
Beautiful Gift
By Tromila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for Secret Santa this year. The colors were bright, and the pictures were clear. I paid for expedited shipping, and it arrived on time. I would absolutely order from here again.
Coffee Cup
By Connie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the results of my purchase.
Great Christmas Gift
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksboro, TN) - November 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice coffee cup, everything turned out great on it.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - October 27, 2018
Very nice
Great!
By Lyudmyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - July 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well quality made cup,quick delivery.Thanks !
Amazing gift!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Beautiful gift! The first mug I got had a misprint with one of the pictures that came out really blurry, but customer service completely replaced it free of charge and still got it to me before Father’s Day! I was very happy with this product and many others that I have gotten through this site!
Great Father’s Day gift
By Lari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I gave this to my father in law for Father’s Day. We had pictures of our daughter on the mug. It turned out great and looked just like the preview. I will probably order another one for my husband. Highly recommend!
Father's Day Mug
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - June 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've ordered a lot from this site and we have NEVER been disappointed!!! Quality is great. It's local for us so we always receive our items within 2 days. We'll continue buying gifts from here.
Photo Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, SD) - June 22, 2018
this mug put a huge smile on my husbands face for Father's Day the photo's were clear and the mug turned out awesome.
MEMORIES IN A MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - June 19, 2018
EXCELLENT GRAPHICS, PICTURES WAS VERY CLEAR. ONLY ALLOWS 4 PHOTOS BUT WE DOUBLED UP 2 PHOTOS TOGETHER AND GOT ALL THE KIDS AND GRANDKIDS IN IT TOGETHER.
WONDERFUL GIFT
Father's Day Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - June 19, 2018
He loved this mug! He stared at it for 5 minutes after opening it. The colors are bright and beautiful and it is a good quality, heavy duty mug. They really did a great job with the colors and design. Would definitely recommend to all of my friends!
Perfect
By Mariana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice , FL) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly the way I wanted, so cute and good quality.
Father's Day Gift
By Elisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great coffee mug loved quality, inexpensive too.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - June 17, 2018
I created a personalized mug as a Father's Day present. LOVE IT! Came out exactly as expected.
Personalized coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, NC) - June 2, 2018
We love it!!! Quick arrival Too! Highly recommended.
Pleasant surprise
By Anita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg , FL) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this Personalized Mug for my son's birthday. I haven't seen it because he lives out of town but . . . . he loved it! Always nice to receive something personal - something meant just for you!
Personalized coffee cup
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - May 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great work on this coffee cup. Pictures looked great, not blurry or anything.
Very Nice and Sharp images
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fallsburg, NY) - April 1, 2018
Excellent cup, the colors and resolution are outstanding
Best products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - December 27, 2017
Best products and timely delivery hands down!
Perfect Mug
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug, all pictures that was applied on mug was great, clear this is a great gift for a love one or even friends...
Cup for him
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Murfreesboro, TN) - December 22, 2017
Awesome idea, my husband loved his cup.
Ordered and had it within just a few days
By Cammi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee cup is a good size for a coffee lover. The pictures turned out great in quality and color. I ordered it one evening and it arrived a few days later. I'm very happy with the purchase.
PaPa’s cup
By Mary Lou M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos , TX) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted! I love my cup with my kids pictures on it. I recommend this item.
Sturdy Mug
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - August 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dropped the mug twice, no repercussions. Great mug, easy to create, no problems with shipping or quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice