Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Daddy & Daddy's Girl Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Father Daughter Apparel - Daddy & Daddy's Girl - 13080
Average Customer Review: star rating (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
He cried!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - January 18, 2021
I gave this to my son in law and it was perfect!! I got the matching onesie and I can't wait for them to wear it?
Perfect gift
By Misti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable Daddy can’t wait to wear his matching daddy and daughter shirts
Daddy's Girl
By Teresa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and my granddaughter looked great in this t-shirt. Thank you.
Daddy girl shirt
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath , NY) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daddy loved the shirt and beautiful in every way. Quality and size you can count on
As pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GONZALES, LA) - June 11, 2019
Happy buyer. I got exactly as pictured with my personal monogram.
Will be ordering more.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington , OH) - October 14, 2018
I absolutely love these gowns. My children used to wear them. Makes easy diaper changes. Just wish the print was a little darker on this item. Will still be ordering more.
Great product
By Yettel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - June 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves his shirt. The fabric is very smooth. The deliver was super fast.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - November 24, 2017
This was given as a Father’s Day gift. I was very happy with my selection and the color. This runs smaller than expected. But very good quaity
Great shirt
By Gabby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville, OR) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt. I bought the blue one for my husband and he really likes it and wears it often. Good quality, didn’t shrink and runs true to size
Great quality
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As per usual PM continues to provide quality and the cutest products.
Daddy's Girl Onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 13, 2017
I loved this onesie! It was well-printed, and the material is nice and soft. It's accurately sized. There were no strong odors on it when it was delivered and the color was true to the picture online.
Super cute
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality
Love it!!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new Granddaughter for her to wear when her Dad wears his matching shirt!! They both turned out GREAT! I just wished there was a selection to get a matching one for "Mommy".
Such a beautiful item
By Beatrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onesie was bought as a gift and exceeded expectations!
Daddy T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - June 28, 2016
quality material, great service, prompt, very well made, like the personalized lettering.
daddy's girl onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb, MI) - June 28, 2016
This baby bodysuit came on time, packaged good, made of really good material and writing/personalized was just perfect!!!!!!!!!! I will be back for more personalized items.
Father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, TX) - June 25, 2016
So cute everyone loved her personalized onesie. Her dad thought it was special, since this is his first Father's day.
Sheen
By Shireen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter loved it
great buy
By Nikita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Love it!
By Kai W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa, NV) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received order quicker than I expected. Always love the quality and selection!
perfect
By monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The onesie is perfect size. The color shows up really well one the pink onesie and is readable. Thank you
Daddy's girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - July 3, 2015
This shirt was for my adorable 3 yr old cousin. She thought she was "all that" with her name on her shirt. Daddy was grinning too. Simply adorable.
Quality Product
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product!
shirt
By valarie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves the shirt i got him
Loved it
By Saphire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baton rouge, LA) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came just as shown, and quick too.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 31, 2015
My daughter gave this to her daddy and he loved it!
Nice personalized shirt
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - October 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality t-shirt . Very happy with it :)
ADORABLE!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bodysuit for my daughter to match the T-shirt I got for my husband for some Father's Day pictures I took. It is SO cute!!!! Initially, the bodysuit that arrived was missing the buttons underneath, but after sending an email to customer service, I received a reply almost immediately and a replacement was sent in the mail right away along with a coupon. This is the type of great service I've come to expect from Personalization Mall!
babyshower gift
By lillian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my unborn granddaughter and my son. It was a big hit at the baby shower, caused a bit of jealousy, now I have to order for the mom.
Absolutely Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - June 29, 2014
This is exactly what I wanted and I received it in a timely manner. Thanks so much!!
Father's Day gift
By Janie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the "Tigerlily's Daddy" tshirt for my son's first Father's Day. He loved it and got so many likes on Facebook. Good quality tshirt.
Adorable
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and fit great. Good quality. Such a creative option for Father's Day. Love it.
Adorable and one of a kind.
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and 9mo girl were the hit this Father's Day. I must say that no one had anything like this and the onsie I ordered for my little girl. Thank you for providing such creative options. Excellent quality. Fit exactly like they should.
husband loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - June 17, 2014
I bought this for father's day for my husband and also got the baby body suit to match for my 18 month old daughter. He really loved it. He actually surprised me by how excited he was to wear it out that day. I think it made him feel special to have it on display that he was the daddy of his beautiful little girl. They both wore their shirts and it came out really cute. I changed the wording from what the sample said to make it a bit more personal. Also, I got him a size large like he usually wears and it fit great. It did not run big or small, it was just right.
T-shirt was a hit!
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loved the personalized t-shirt with his girls' names on it. He said it was his favorite gift.
Daddy's Girl T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 16, 2014
I bought this to match her daddy's shirt. Not only did our 4 year love this,so did everyone else. The t-shirt is super soft and even though she wears a 5/6 the youth small was perfect. Thanks again for another wonderful product that was a gift.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - June 16, 2014
This t-shirt was such a hit. My husband loved it and so did everyone we saw out and about that day. The quality is great and the lettering really pops on the soft black t-shirt.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 15, 2014
Quality of the T-shirt and print is excellent. Made a perfect Father's Day gift!
Tshirt for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, AL) - June 9, 2014
Love how it looks.
Perfect
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as described. Material is good quality and item is made well. Can't wait to see my new granddaughter in it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice