Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Knife - Survivor Emergency Tool - 13107
Average Customer Review: star rating (402 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Husband loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 23, 2023
Husband works as handy man and loves it.
Outstanding
By Kassie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar city , UT) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my boyfriend he absolutely loves it.
Team emergency knife
By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fostoria, OH) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent size and quality, composite material and engraving looks excellent.
Highly reccomend
beautiful gift
By CHAYA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monsey, NY) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my son.
looks like a beauty.
og
By Olen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Graet!!
Excellent look and quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - July 13, 2022
Perfect gift for groomsmen. Nice weight, smooth opening/closing.
Engraving was well placed and correct. Would purchase again!
Personalized Knives
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these for Father's Day. They all absolutely loved it. It's a very nice knife.
VFW Officers Carry Knife.
By Raymond T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided after seeing your ad to get one for the Post Officers. I will be ordering more in the future.
Great quality!
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, SD) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted this to my brother for his graduation. It’s a nice, durable item he can use daily. The personalization makes it a special gift!
Son in law loved it
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this knife for my son in laws Birthday. He loved it. Good looking and personality. Fast shipping at a good price.
Survivor Personalized Lock Back Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 27, 2022
I bought this as a gift for my husband and excluding the snafu with shipping, I am happy with my order. It was engraved, is great quality and my husband loves it!
I've ordered from Personalization Mall before and everything was great, I will order from them again!
Gift
By Lorna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! My boyfriend loved it.
Personalized Survival Knife
By Heidi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, OH) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Survivor Personalized Lock-back Knife
By Tanisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, WI) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! It came super quick, was personalized exactly as I wanted, and good quality. My boyfriend & his family all think that it was so cool and thoughtful!
Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 15, 2022
My boyfriend loves it he says it’s so smooth
Survivor lock back Knife
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, FL) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is very durable and sharp. I like the classy matt finish and of coarse the personalation tops it off. He really can carry it at most any occations. It's differant than most knifes out there so perfect for the guy that has everything. My husband is truly a gifted contractor and has everything that he needs. He donates a lot of time to the needs of our Church building as well as those who are less fortunate and in need of help. It got the desired effect when he opened it, and that's hard to do with that guy that truly has everything he wants or needs. It's a hit for sure and I highly recommend it.
Satisfied
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really nice. Something different for me to purchase for a gift but I'm glad I did. I like it, I hope he does. It's part of a Valentines gift!
Awesome
By Johanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knife looks exactly how pictured. Product came super fast! My boyfriend loves it.
awesome addition to my business swag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, OR) - January 22, 2022
Returning customer again satisfied.
Great
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this knife. He said it's made really well.
Great knife!
By Judi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pell City, AL) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was thrilled! He knows a lot about knives and said this was a great knife!
Great Knife
By iris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owings mills, MD) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really loved this gift. Well made knife. Works really well... He used it to open all the Gifts!!!
Pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYCE, VA) - December 26, 2021
It waa a gift i told them it would be here after Christmas. It came before Christmas. What a surprise.they are a very good company. Ordered so many items for Christmas and everyone loves gifts thank you.
Knife
By Kallie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North fort myers, FL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great item
Well made
By Margie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARRINGTON, VA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice heavy well made knife!!
kjnives
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
There 3 knives are gifts for for my sons in laws. Excellent workmanship.
Happy
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresboro, NC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 8 knives engraved. I received them all in just a few days. Very nicely done.
Very nice
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well make a great gift!
Nice knife
By Lanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ACWORTH, GA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife seems study and looks nice
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, IN) - December 14, 2021
Christmas gift but happy with the look and seems sharp.
Happy and Satisfied
By Dianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, IN) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was as described, and looked very nice. I would recommend to a friend.
Sharp looking knife
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized knife I ordered are really nice. The weight of the knife is excellent and the personalization is spot on.
Very nice
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, TX) - November 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed, I ordered 2, one for my son and one for my husband as Christmas gifts this year. I am very satisfied with the quality of the knife as well as the appearance with the personalization.
Perfect
By Beverly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - November 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife’s personalization makes a wonderful gift.
Solid
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made knife
awesome addition to my business swag
By Rod C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, OR) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality knife awesome engraving.
Great gift item!
By Kellianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - October 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is very good quality. The engraving look great! Was a really good anniversary present for me husband!
The knife was a hit for his birthday present.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - September 16, 2021
Loved the engraving and the knife had seat belt cutting and glass breaking feature which made it so versatile.
Good
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peach bottom, PA) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband really likes the appearance and functionality of the knife.
Great knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TACOMA, WA) - August 17, 2021
I don't know much about knives, but this has a decent weight to it. The blade releases nicely. And it has a saw at the end of the blade. Seems pretty decent to me!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice