Recipients

Shop By Recipients

A Perfect Pair Personalized Twin Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twins Wood Picture Frame - A Perfect Pair - 5085
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Twins photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - November 8, 2022
The product was excellent. The frame lettering and the decorations were ideal it is a wonderful addition to a grandparents home
Great Frame
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect frame for my twin granddaughter's 1st birthday photo.
Perfect Gift
By Perry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with my twin frame! Perfect for boy/girl combo!! Came quickly and is excellent quality!! Thank you for a job well done!!
Twins Frame - Fast Delivery - Great Product
By Ruth-Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this Frame for my niece - Fast Delivery - Great Product - love it
Twins picture frame
By Kathie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great!!
Adorable twin frame
By Rosanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Grove, IL) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable,fast delivery perfect
Too Cute!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this cute picture frame. Will be the perfect present for the new twins!
Frame for Twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 2, 2020
Exceptional quality as always!
Picture Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - March 25, 2020
My order came quickly and a day before originally scheduled. The frame looks great.
Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - July 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Product perfection so exceeded my expectations
Great Quality!
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - November 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is perfect. The personalization looks great and everyone loved it. The engraving looks just like the picture. I would buy this again!
Great picture frame
By Meryle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a frame that would be appropriate for twins. This was perfect! It was a gift for my hairdresser, and she loved it! It was also shipped much quicker than expected. Would buy again.
Twin Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALLON, NV) - May 18, 2017
Over the years I have been pleased with the products I purchased from this company. The quality, workmanship, packaging and shipping have always been excellent.
A frame for Twins
By Shay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbeville, LA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual the person I was giving it to loved the fact that it was an unique gift. I was able to put the boys names on the frame too. Great quality for a very reasonable price.
Beautiful
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartagena, FL) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice as always. Was the pefect gift for my baby´s friend.
Thanks a lot
Precious gift for Proud Grandma
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my friend who became a grandma for the first time when her daughter gave birth to twins. The proud new grandma now has the frame sitting on her desk at work. It took her breath away when she unwrapped the frame and she loved it!I have orderd several frames from here and have never been disappointed.
Terrific frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, OH) - January 14, 2016
This frame is a gift for my new nephews that will be here in February! I think my sister in law will love it as much as I do!! Thank you for this great quality item that adds that special touch being personalized!
Not Just a Perfect Pair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - August 16, 2015
. . . But also a perfect frame!
The personalized lettering matches the pre printed phrases making this look completely custom made!
Photo frame
By Lesa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect an arrived quick.
Truly Unique!
By LINDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful frame, especially since the children have very unusual names that would never be found on premade items. The quality is very high and the service prompt, as always. Personalization Mall is my go-to site for beautiful gifts at reasonable prices.
A Perfect Pair personalized twin picture frame
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful! As always a hit with the recipient. I have ordered several personalized frames and not once have I been disappointed.
best baby present
By Naima R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin recently had twin boys and I bought this as a cute gift. They loved it. It will go great in their room and its the right size for a great picture! I was super happy with the way it was packaged and it came right on time. I wll def order from you again! thank you for a great experience time and more to come!
A perfect personal gift
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very well made and cute as can be! I'm giving it as a shower gift, and I know my friend will love this personalized present.
Beautiful
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant Pond, ME) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came within just a few days and like the other things I've ordered, just beautiful. The baby shower it was purchased for was yesterday and was a huge hit. I love the personal touch as do the recipients I've given gifts too.
GREAT!
By Roxie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a good friend at work who had her first grandbabies that turned out to be twins. She had just commented the day before that she was looking for a twin frame, so she was thrilled to get this one. So she has ordered a different twin frame from your company since to give to her daughter. I am so impressed with your company and telling everyone how great it is! Thanks!
perfect gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, came just as it was pictured and delivery was beyond expectations - as usual!
Great gift for christmas
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend that had twins, it was a great gift especially with the personalization
"A Perfect Pair" frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - November 19, 2012
Ordered this as a gift for christmas, and it came very fast and just as pictured!! I'm putting a gift certificate in the frame for a photo website too!
item as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - August 21, 2012
what you see is what you get! personalized, of course...
Beyond Wonderful
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas present for one of my friends. The craftsmanship is beyond what I would have thought. I am so very pleased with the frame and can't wait to give this to her. I know she will love this as much as I do. I looked around for awhile trying to find something that was special and unique. Anyone can give a regular frame, but engraved with the babies names is priceless :)
Just like the picture shows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - August 23, 2011
This frame is exactly like the picture shows. Good quality in the wood. The service was exceptionally fast.
Twin Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 1, 2011
As much as I loved this frame, the twins Mom loved it even more!
Owen & Easton
By REX L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, IL) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. I took it to work, and have had alot of compliments on it. One person asked where I got it. I gave them the website.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - March 4, 2011
Bought this frame for a friend & she loved it...........
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 4, 2011
I ordered this frame for a special grandma of twins and it turned out adorable! My daughter is expecting twins any day and I will be ordering another one soon.
Wonderful gift!
By Abigail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these frames make a wonderful personalized gift for new parents. This was my first ordering this specific one for twins, but personalized frames from personalizationmall.com are my go-to congratulations gifts for new parents!
Wonderful frame!
By Ashlee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for the twins I take care of for their birthday. It is a wonderful frame, I really like it a lot. Once again the service and delivery was incredibly fast.
Unique twin gift
By Ronda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very unique, well make, adorable twin baby gift!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice