Recipients

Shop By Recipients

It's a Date! Personalized Calendar & Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Calendar Mouse Pads - It's A Date - 13149
Average Customer Review: star rating (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied customer
By Dallas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been re-ordering these mouse pad calendars for several years, one for my husband, and one for myself, simply because we have found it so helpful to be able to see dates for the whole year with just a glance, as we are at our i-Pad and computer. I will continue ordering yearly calendars as long as you continue offering them!!
Personalized Mousepad
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute mousepad and love the ability to customize by color, name and quote! Fast shipping too!
Great Gift for Employees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 9, 2022
I’ve given these mousepads to my employees for a few years and they really like them. Calendar text is large enough to actually be useful and it’s always handy to have right at your fingertips. Pad is thick but firm.
Yearly Calendar Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - December 8, 2022
Excellent as usual. Great Gift.
Great gift for employees
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORKED RIVER, NJ) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.
Perfect Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - November 6, 2022
Made my coworkers work station feel more of their own with the personalized calenders. Easy look down for a quick date instead of up or around for a calenders.
Mousepad Calendar
By D K R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work from a home office daily. This mousepad with Calendar is a handy tool. I have ordered these for eleven years. I am continually pleased with the price, convenience, efficiency, and speed that it comes to me.

Thank you.
Just as requested
By Anez S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, MI) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and just as requested.
Great office gift
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out great. The quality was far above what I expected. They were printed perfectly and my team LOVED them.
GReat stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, CA) - November 6, 2021
Definitely for the person who is difficult to buy for.
5 years in a row!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldvein, VA) - January 17, 2021
I get one every year. If you need a calendar at your fingertips this is it. Comfortable, durable, coffee stains wipe off and just as good as any other mouse pad. My first one was given to me; makes a great gift!
AWESOME GIFT
By Carly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake, NY) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Gave these to My 2 Bosses. They Both LOVED IT! And put it on their desk right away! It came out Perfect, great quality and a special gift for ANYONE...ESP. with The "personalization" makes it that MUCH better! Lastly, the price Really tops it off! Stuck on what to get someone? Get this! Affordable & recipient will Def.love it! I'm going to get One for Myself!
I love it
By Cesar E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nicec
Prompt, reliable service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, GA) - January 7, 2021
Arrived quickly, exactly as represented. This is my 4th mouse pad!
Husband and Friends Depend on It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 6, 2021
I have been giving this to my husband and a few low tech friends for years. They absolutely love it!
My Yearly Gift to myself
By Arlene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice to have the whole year in advance as I use it to plan my life when I am on my computer.
Personalized Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - December 10, 2020
Excellent item order them every year for many years, a must for my husbands stockings. I actually bought them last year and this year as office gifts. Great and very useful all year long.
Dr Daniel Gabriel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - November 22, 2020
Good and practical
Perfect personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT WASHINGTON, MD) - November 6, 2020
I buy these every year for friends and colleagues and of course one for myself. I like that I can look at my prior orders so I can make sure I don’t choose a verse I’ve used before.
Great Gift
By Mickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mouse pads. I have been purchasing and personalizing them for my team at work and for family members for years. They have come to "expect" them now and love them.
Love the calendar mouse pads
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the calendar mouse pad for the last 5 years. I also bought these for my entire staff as holiday presents - always a hit and very well received.
The Best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - August 8, 2020
I have purchased these calendars for years now. It is nice to be able to start your calendar as the school years starts. Will keep on getting every year.
Great addition for my office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - February 18, 2020
I'm a mortgage broker. I'm always looking for a calendar. Having this one right next to me during the day has been a great time saver for me. I have given them as gifts as well and everyone loves them!
Surprisingly Essential
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldvein, VA) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mouse pad. I get one every year and it makes my life so much easier. The entire year at my fingertips. Highly recommend for the person who seems to have everything.
Great service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, GA) - January 26, 2020
Arrived quickly and was as pictured.
Quality Product
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 mouse pad calendars & the quality is more than I expected. They are all beautiful & I can't wait to give them out. Wished I had ordered 6 more at that excellent price.
Mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 12, 2019
Very nice product. Good thickness print was very clear and color was exactly as expected.
Always great
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these personalized mouse pads every year for my husband. He uses it all year and always loves the quotes I write.
Calendar
By Freida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a Christmas gift, I wish they had sent it in a box!
Just what I needed
By Vita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - July 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new personalized calendar-mouse pad. So nice to be able to design my own with colors that complement my personal workspace. My mouse pad was exactly as I ordered and received it in record time. I get a new one every year and have never been disappointed. Great job and thanks.
Great item for the Date Challenged
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 1, 2019
Each year I generally get one of these for us and have given it as a gift many times. This year I thought we could use our paper calendar but I was wrong. I kept getting the wrong dates. This one goes under my mouse and helps so much. Even my husband missed the calendar this year. So I ordered another!
Must-Have Mouse Pad
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased the Calendar Mouse Pad in 2017, and over the last couple of years, it has become a vital part of my office/work life. It's so convenient, when I'm working on scheduling events or meetings, to have the calendar right there at the tips of my fingers. I can just glance down, look for the date on the mouse pad, and it makes my job a million times easier. I don't know how I ever survived without the calendar mouse pad before, but I know that I will not go without it again, as long as personalization mall is here.
Love the calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 7, 2019
Everything I picked for calendar on the mouse pad, I love it. Thank you and will use website again in the future
Creative, Affordable Teacher Gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Creek, TX) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mouse pads as Christmas gifts for my son's high school teachers. My son especially enjoyed choosing a unique "create your own" quote for each teacher that he felt suited their personality or subject they taught. There were also enough color choices to provide variety. I liked that we weren't giving them more candy, candles or mugs that they get so much of already :) . They were delivered within a few days and were very good quality.
Love this product!
By Bruna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized mouse pad for my team and they LOVED IT! I ordered it for them as a surprise and they loved how it's their favorite color along with their favorite quote. Very nice quality and looks exactly like the picture. This is a perfect gift for people in the office and added a nice look to their workspace. I even ended up buying one for myself! I 100% recommend this product!
Personalized MousePad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haltom City, TX) - December 19, 2018
I have ordered these every year and they are always a great product. The delivery on this one was a little slower than normal, but it was still here in time to give as a gift.
Exactly what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 18, 2018
This calendar mouse pad comes exactly as the proof looks! I'm very satisfied.
Mouse pad calendar
By Jonny Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these for 2 years for my family and friends and really like it. I like how I can put a message on the pad. Great gift for anyone. I ordered 5 and received them in a timely manner. I would highly recommend them.
Awesome!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my desk at work & it looks great. All of my coworkers want one of their own!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 2, 2018
It's a Christmas gift and my boss is going to love it. It's just like the picture. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice