Recipients

Shop By Recipients

To Love You Engraved Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Cube - To Love You - 7032
Average Customer Review: star rating (460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gift for husband
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - September 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift . My husband also loved it. Only problem I has was cutting the pictures , I wish personalization could or just have a standard size to use in it .
Super!
By Aseem B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product - the engraving on wood was high class!
Perfect
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (state road, NC) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made very beautifully
Thoughtful
By lissette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. I purchased it as an anniversary gift and the couple loved it. I also go the expedited shipping and it arrived right on time.
Amazing!
By Zeniyah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is so cute! And u can personalize every aspect of it. It's high quality, and it even comes with little squares of glass to place in front of the pictures for a more framed look. It's amazing and my boyfriend loved it.
Great item
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - May 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small, but so beautiful
Wedding gift
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlawn, VA) - May 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a girl I worked with for her wedding and it was so cute!!! Turned out just like I had hoped all but the quote was smaller then I was expecting but over all a great job!
Bigger than expected
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGEPORT, TX) - March 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the engraving was amazing and the square was bigger than I expected. Would order again.
Love it!
By Elysia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - February 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so much better in person than on the online picture! The lettering came out great and my prints fit perfectly inside it. Will make a perfect valentine’s gift!
AMAZING
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend for our three year anniversary and oh my goodness, it exceeded my expectations. Such amazing quality and the engraving was so perfect!!! Highly recommend to anyone.
Xmas gift
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite city , IL) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, fast shipping. Great gift for my boyfriend
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood , CA) - December 16, 2017
Great gift for my boyfriend! He loved it and I recommend it. Good price and came quick!! I’ll be buying again
Well Made, Beautiful Gift for Boyfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - November 11, 2017
Like others have stated, this is such a well-made product. It is unique and the perfect gift to give to a significant other. The best part is that you can create an original message on the box or use the inscriptions offered by Personalization Mall. The recipient just opened his gift today and LOVED it. You will not be disappointed if you order this. Thank you!
Amazing
By Fernanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - August 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how beautiful it is, great job!
Perfect gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful block to display pictures! I ordered it as a going away gift for a friend. It is very well made & arrived a few days after I ordered it. Very easy to personalize & put together when adding your 4 3x3 photos.. It looks exactly like the photos on the website. Overall a great purchase!
So happy
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green River, WY) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and a wonderful memento piece for any occasion
Very pleased customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven , FL) - February 22, 2017
This was such a breath of fresh air. The quality of the engraving was superb. The strength of the product is perfect. Not cheap quality. It was truly the best gift idea for my husband for his desk.
Beautiful
By Ericka O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas city, MO) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and well done
Wonderful Experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 16, 2016
I bought this for my wife for Christmas 2016. I believe I ordered it on a Friday, during the Christmas shopping season. By Sunday, it was on its way. I received it on Wednesday and couldn't be more happy with it. I also purchased an ornament on Sunday with seven names on it. It arrived Wednesday as well. I couldn't be more pleased.
Very nice
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very nice. Craving was done nicely. Very pleased.
Photo display
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood work, craftsmanship was very nice. The edges are smooth and the lettering and assembly are week done. Love the color of the wood too!
Super Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Como, NC) - August 6, 2016
I am in LOVE, it's BEAUITFUL and I'm super happy
Wedding gift
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Lake, OH) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, high quality gift. I was able to write a personal message and after adding the photos..(I took standard 4x6 photos and used a scrapbook cutter to turn to 3x3), I was in tears about how beautiful the finished product looked.
Love You Personalized Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enola, PA) - April 8, 2016
Bought this as an engagement gift for my grandson and his fiance. It arrived very quickly, was exactly as advertised and made a great gift for them at a very informal engagement party. Am completely satisfied.
MEMORY
By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpha, NJ) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS PERSONALIZED PHOTO CUBE WHICH I AM USING AS A MEMORY FOR A DAY THAT I WILL NEVER FORGET WITH A VERY SPECIAL PERSON.
EVERYTHING I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY HAS BEEN PERFECT!!!
THANK YOU FOR ALL THE LARGE NUMBER OF ITEMS YOU HAVE AND I HAVE BEEN ALWAYS ABLE TO FIND THE MOST PERFECT PRSONALIZED GIFT!!!
So fun and cool
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This great photo cube is such a fun way to perserve captured memories! Ours turned out great!
LOVE IT!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It arrived quickly and we both absolutely love it! Not only do we love the quality of this product, but the price isn't bad at all either!
Love it!
By Marco B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my boyfriend's sister and she loved it. It came perfect and it was a great buy, plus quick and easy shipping!!
Perfect gift
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as it looked - very impressed with quality. Also, received in 2 days
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 25, 2015
We really like it..
Photo Box
By Dana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks exactly as I ordered! Wonderful! Glad I ordered it. Additionally the order came quick! Thank you PersonalizationMall.com!
Perfect
By Christelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great!absolutely loved the final product! I will undoubtedly buy something else from this site in the future
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian head, MD) - August 2, 2015
This is the second time i have given this as a gift personalized my friends love it
Son & Daughter-in-law Anniv. gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manheim, PA) - July 17, 2015
Our Son and Daughter-in-law were delighted with their 7th Wedding Anniversary gift... wood is a gift for the 7th Wedding Anniv.
Wood and cooper- I chose a wooden gift.
Very Happy!
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 5th wedding anniversary. This was the perfect present for this anniversary, as wood is the theme for five years. I loved that I was able to customize it; I used a lyric from our wedding song. It came out better than I imagined and am very happy with the quality of this product and love how it turned out. I highly recommend this item! :)
All smiles!!
By Lesa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmanship used in creating this piece was amazing! The newly weds loved it!! Thanks again Personalization Mall!!
Lovely
By Angelin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic lovely well built product... Amazed to see how good it was for the price. It is worth so much more. Awesome gift for any occasion be it valentine's day or wedding day, or even Mother's Day! The wood is good material and so is the carving that is done well
Perfect for your desk!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous detail, well made. I would order from them again!
puzzle perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - February 8, 2015
Arrived quickly looks great can't wait to see his expression on Valentine's Day
Not just a "a chip off the old block"
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Photo Cube was larger than I expected and the personalization very professionally done.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice