Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ready, Set, Score Personalized Folders - Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Sports Folders - Ready, Set, Score - 13239
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By joel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect...
School Supplies
By Ursula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product
Perfect
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
New school year gift for any child.
SO many choices so you can purchase every year as they grow up ( I do).
Nice quality, beautiful colors and choices.
A Tad bit pricey but I wait till they go on sale and stock up art for the new school year .
Repeat customer and consistently happy with eachieve new one I've ordered.
Folders
By brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was so happy when he saw that his name was on them..great job PM.
Pre K grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - May 24, 2014
This was a nice gift to give a pre-school grad who loves sports, school, and is looking forward to Kindergarten. He and his parents lived them! They are a little pricey even for personalized folders but a great gift.
RozaK
By Roza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was excellent conditions i loved it. Thanks.
Nephews first batch of school gear!
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Folders are nice big and definitly will withstand my nephews first year of school and definitly the year plus after! They r so nice and he was so happy when I showed him it was all sports with his name on it!
Great Folder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville , TN) - July 22, 2013
Folder is sturdy and the price is reasonable. I love how you can personalize it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice