Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Design Your Own Personalized 18" x 27" Doormat customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Doormats - 13289
Average Customer Review: star rating (674 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenbush, NY) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my mat yesterday and very pleased. My picture was not high resolution so I was a little concerned how it would look but to my surprise it looks very good. Better than I thought. I have already had a few compliments. For the price point I think this is a good buy.
Fast on order
By Eric R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered custom doormats and they came the next day! They look great, will see how long the lettering lasts out in the elements.
Personalized Door Mat
By Jeanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my door mat gifts. Good quality, nice looking and fast service. Can't ask for more!
Personalized is Best
By Beth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheney, WA) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice to be able to make something personalized like this doormat. It was fun and was such a nice surprise to who it was given to. It looked great, and it was done exactly how I printed it on the design it page. It fit in the mat tray nicely, and I like that I can get a new mat to put in the same tray in the future if I want.
Design your own rug
By Holly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuyler Falls, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the result of the rug. Great quality
Great quality and customer service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 19, 2022
The printing on the mat came out perfectly and when I had an issue customer service resolved it almost immediately.
Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodells, MI) - December 14, 2022
Easy process personalizing the doormat and the delivery was quick. Great quality.
Love it!
By Alison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. High quality and great looking. Logo transferee beautifully .Came quickly too! Will def order from you again. Thanks!
Door mat
By Constance T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way the mat came out. Good job! Colors are right on. Thank you!
Fun Gift
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA MARIA, CA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a gift for my in-laws and cannot wait to give it to them!
Floor Mat
By Judith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized mat!
Great Product
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mat and insert several years ago and the insert has faded. I replaced it with this one and it looks great. It was very simple to design and I received it in less than a week.
Gift for teachers
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington , NJ) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is very excited to give this gift for the holidays. She designed it and it turned out great!
Happy Birthday Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbelt, MD) - November 17, 2022
Very happy with my purchase the color is bright and the wording is excellent
Great Service
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Starke, FL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats were easy to order and arrived very quickly. They are exactly as I designed them!
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOWVILLE, NY) - November 3, 2022
I love it. I had a blast designing it and LOVE how it turned out.
Love Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sussex, NJ) - October 27, 2022
I have ordered many gifts for others and myself here. Quality is always top-notch. I ordered this door mat with a different center about 5 years ago. Held up really well but time and weather finally faded the center mat. The great part of this is that its easily and inexpensively replaced. So I went on line, chose to design my own, and it was at my house within just a couple of days. There are many colors and designs that you can just click on for ease that personaliztion mall provides too. You can order different holiday designs and just change the center mat out. Greatest door mat ever!
Quick delivery, Quality product
By Stephen E P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , CO) - September 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted. The image was perfect, the delivery was in three days.
Design your own rug
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macy, IN) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO happy with my rug. The colors were spot on. The rug itself was nice and heavy. I would definitely buy again!
My second order and it is perfect
By .Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, IL) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these design it yourself mats. Everyone notices them when they come into the house and you can put any picture you want to on them.
Love it
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was quick. Doormat was nicer than expected. Love it!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 25, 2022
Very fast service and Doormat looks great
Doormat
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville , AL) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second doormat and I love it even more than the first one! I highly recommend these fun mats. They are durable and fun and the pictures turn out clear and great!
Good buy
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attalla, AL) - August 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like my design. Vibrant colors. Heavy good quality mat even though I didn't purchase the rubber edging. Fast shipping.
AMAZING
By Micah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than expected. Great quality and its a great concept. I usually don’t write reviews but 100% am satisfied with what I bought and it turned out exactly how I wanted.
AMAZING
By Micah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - August 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than expected. Great quality and its a great concept. I usually don’t write reviews but 100% am satisfied with what I bought and it turned out exactly how I wanted.
Great Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 28, 2022
Turned out great. Fast shipping. I had this made as a gift. She is going to love it.
Lickers Inside
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - July 27, 2022
Absolutely love this entry door mat. It is exactly as I ordered, and the color is true to the photos. It was just as I hoped it would be. I ordered a mat for my brother and his new wife in March and was so pleased, I knew this would be great. My dogs even love it!!
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesboro, TN) - January 9, 2021
I have ordered several of these doormats for people, and they are a great hit with my family. The felt may not last for years. I suggest getting the outline mat as well. It helps keep the ends of the felt mat from curling. You could even frame the felt mat and use it as a wall design. I highly recommend this as a novelty gift. I'm not sure the mat is really useful as a method for wiping shoes.
Awesome
By Shopper (Mckinney, TX) - December 19, 2020
Came out great! Shipping was faster than expected and the doormat looks awesome, probably not very durable in the long-run, but we probably will mostly use it for decoration.
These mats are felt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesboro, TN) - December 15, 2020
I would recommend these mats, not for their durability, but because they are so unique. If you use photos they aren't completely crisp but certainly worth the money. I have made several of these for my niece who loves them. I recommend getting the tray because the felt part of the mat has a tendency to curl at the corners without the mat.
Nice quality - Came out even better than I hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - December 15, 2020
The 2 mats I ordered (each a different design) came out even better than I had hope they would, and the mats themselves are nice and sturdy. I created vector graphics for my mats using free software (Inkscape), and uploaded them with no trouble! The mats came out just the way I intended. They'll be great Christmas gifts, and I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again!
Great Product
By Rodger W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, WV) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as described. Better quality than expected. Shipping was prompt and I'm very pleased. Would buy again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 7, 2020
I purchased this mat as a Christmas/ housewarming gift. It came super fast and it is super cute. I wish that the outside mat that it fits in had slots so that the gray may would fit more securely.
Flag rug
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn’t sure how the picture would turn out or if the word would show up over the picture of an American flag...worked great!
Perfect
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus christi, TX) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug turned out exactly as pictured. It is vibrant,font is good size and easy to read,and rug durable looking. Plan to use for outdoor mat in front.
For people who have everything
By Shopper (Grand Island, NE) - November 20, 2020
especially each other! I wanted something to commemorate my parents' 70th wedding anniversary, and their 30-some moves in their marriage! Used the "design your own feature", and found the software very easy to use. The sentiment was "Home is wherever we're together - Est. 1950," along with their name. I was able to pull colors from their (current) home. Crazy-fast production. Submitted on Friday, it was shipped on Tuesday. Had a glitch with the outer mat not being shipped at the same time. Had a response from Personalization Mall within 24 hours...on a Sunday! All arrived within two weeks. While I have not seen the mat, my parents are delighted, and display it proudly. I did not put their address on the mat...93 and 87...did I mention the over 30 moves??? I would highly recommend the outer rubber mat for the 18 x 27. Doesn't really look like a doormat without it.
Great Buy, Great Personalization
By L J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently had to reorder an item from Personalization Mall because of accidental damage to a previous order. My re-order was created the same day and within a week, I had received my floor mat with my custom logo, perfectly made.

Personalization Mall is great and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a personalized item or gift.

L J W
Ocala, FL
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - September 18, 2020
This mat is heavy duty, thick and durable. It fits perfectly into our existing tray. We personalized this replacement doormat with the names of our 18 grandchildren and great grandchildren. Makes me smile every time I walk into the room. Love these kiddos, love this mat. Thank you so much! It is absolutely beautiful, perfect.
Awesome, as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 3, 2020
It's my third one so I guess I don't have to say anything else! Excellent product, high quality print, good price, really liked it.
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice