Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ready, Set, Score Personalized Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Boys Luggage Tags - Sports - 13291
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and colorful. The quality was much better than expected. Product arrived when promised.
Great gift!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy and colorful. The quality was much better than expected. Product arrived when promised.
Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Milton, OH) - September 21, 2022
These tags were a nice compliment to the adorable luggage I got for my lil grandsons!
Ready, Set, Score Personalized Luggage Tag Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 26, 2019
The personalized luggage tags were purchased as Christmas gifts for 2 young boys. I initially visited the site to identify "sports - related" gifts. I found what I was looking for, plus more. I ordered several other items with the same sports theme. The tags are colorful, made of a strong metal/plastic-type material (NOT PAPER), not bendable, and built to last. I was able to add wording to both sides of the tag which made the gift special for both boys. The tags came in pairs with plastic/rubber "straps" so the boys can secure to luggage, backpacks, and other uses. I used a set of the tags to secure to their individual gift bags! Also, I must add a few words regarding the service. I truly appreciate the "ease" in ordering the various Christmas gifts, the ability to "view" the personalization and easily make changes before I confirmed my orders, the email confirmation informing me when my orders were shipped, and receiving the items on time as promised. Great company that I will definitely use again!
Stocking stuffer
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luggage tags are colorful as well as practical. Kids always enjoy seeing their names.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - November 30, 2018
These luggage tags are made very well. Study plastic and the design was awesome
Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 6, 2018
My nephew was overly excited when he received his own personalized luggage tags. The quality is great. I love it!!!!
Perfect Sense
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
This is great for identification incase any of your child's luggage becomes missing!
Great Luggage Tags for the kids!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NJ) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these with the matching luggage. They are perfect. Glad there were two. They are very sturdy and will withstand a substantial amount of "throwing around" by the boys and baggage handlers. They look great on the matching luggage but are also great for backpacks or other smaller duffel bags or for stays at "Grandma's". Each of the boys has there own so no fighting over who's bag it is. Perfect for putting on camping items as well to identify who's bag is who's.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 10, 2013
Very cute and practical way to identify my son's backpack, luggage...
Another way to use the children's luggage tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - July 7, 2013
Having purchased identical lunch bags for my twin granddaughters when they turned three, I bought different colored luggage tags with their names imprinted to be able to know by a glance who it belonged to. Now my daughter has requested ones for their older brothers (5 & 8). The tags are very good quality with many different styles and colors available.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice