Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Just For Her Personalized Lap Desk customer reviews

Personalized Girls Lap Desk - Flowers - 13304
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - January 13, 2023
Received within a week of order. The laptop is exactly as pictured. Also like that it has a handle for easy transport which is important for younger users.
11 Year old Girl loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 28, 2021
My 11 year old cousin asked for a lap desk for Christmas. I had no idea this would be such a huge hit. I bought some teal clip-on lamps to go with it, and she literally squealed with delight over it all. She loved that it had her name on it, loved the colors, and loved the flowers. I'm so glad I got this for her!
Personalized lap desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 29, 2021
The quality of the lap desk is even better than I expected. My granddaughter is going to love the bright colors and how clearly her name is imprinted. I would definitely order from them again.
Terri
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campobello, SC) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product
Great
By Benni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzwilliam , NH) - December 26, 2019
This lap desk is perfect for my 6 yr. old grand daughter. She loves to draw and write and uses it while riding in the car. The quality is great and the personalization is very nice.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzwilliam , NH) - December 26, 2019
This lap desk is perfect for my 6 yr. old grand daughter. She loves to draw and write and uses it while riding in the car. The quality is great and the personalization is very nice.
Well made and attractive.
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAVE CREEK, AZ) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my great nieces and nephew. Sent to my sister’s (their grandma). They all love them. Each has their own personalized lap desk when at Grandma’s and no arguing. :). Use with iPad, word puzzles, coloring books. Definitely recommend.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - September 9, 2019
What child doesn’t sit on their bed, floor or couch to write, color or draw? A birthday gift for my great-niece who does it all! The quality and size are great...not to mention personalized!
Beautifully done
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarborough, ME) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for our granddaughter. Seems well made and personalization was done accurately.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Heights, OH) - January 28, 2019
I bought this for my young niece as an alternative work/play area for coloring, painting and other activities. The lap desk is great quality, sturdy and very cutely decorated. She just loves it!
Kids writing board
By Shelia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters loved these.
Great buy!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga , TN) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, good quality, reasonable price. My 4 year old granddaughter will love this when she opens at Christmas!
Quality product
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Valley, NY) - November 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so nice to know that I can get personalized gifts for my granddaughter who has a unique name. Very pleased and have a list of future purchases!
Pleased
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - November 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived on time. Pleased with all items purchased from your company.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, TN) - October 14, 2018
It was exactly as advertised. It was just the right size for a child. She really likes it.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - March 17, 2018
I gave this as a gift at Christmas to my 10 year old niece and my step grandchild who is also 10. They loved it. Especially with their names on it. Great product. I would recommend.
So sweet!
By Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - January 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lap desk was just perfect for my 6 year old granddaughter! It is good quality & she will probably use it for many years! We included the personalized notepads, folders & stickers, which she also loved. She whispered to me on Christmas that it was her best gift yet! :)
Loved
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrives in a timely manner and exactly as they were pictured.
Lap desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEMPHIS, TN) - December 7, 2017
OMG! I am blown away by the graphics. It looks just like the picture had it online. I am beyond satisfied. Excellent work guys. You will definitely get my business again.
Good for using in the car.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - April 1, 2017
Emily is six and loves to draw and write stories. Now, she can do it anywhere.
AWESOME!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these lap desks and they exceeded my expectations. The filling is nice and firm and the monogrammed top is perfect.
Lap Desk!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - December 11, 2016
Made very nice & so cute, my little granddaughter loves her new lap desk!
Lap desk
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my niece and she loved it. Can use it while in the car with car seat or somewhere where there in no table to write or play on
Perfect
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City , CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my 13 year old niece. She loved it. Now she can sit on the floor and do homework or do other things. A desk that goes with her.
Love it
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for my niece and she adored it!
Mary
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viola, IL) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice I don’t know how well it works yet it’s a Christmas present for my granddaughter but I’m sure she is going to love and work great
Great gift for child
By Suzette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Clinton , OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as sturdy as I had hoped, but cute. My 8 year old will love this useful gift .
Lap Desk
By Mandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my girls and they are precious. They are for Christmas so they haven't used them yet which is why I gave them 4 stars. I also ordered the matching notebooks and book marks and they are all really cute!
TOO FLATE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 1, 2013
THE BOARD WAS NICELY DONE.BUT I THOUGHT THE PILLOW WAS FLATE NOT ENOUGH OF STUFFING.OTHERWISE IT WAS NICE.
Exactly as advertised
By Josephine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the lap desk on time and was exactly as advertised...only thing I did not realize the pillow was not already on the desk top. Attached easy though.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, OK) - December 16, 2013
I ordered 2 of these for my granddaughters and was disappointed with the quality especially board itself was very thin and the zipper pocket in one was one even stitched closed on the inside and zipper storage pocket was very small. The personalization part was very nice tho.
Dissapointed
By Alyssa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tops of these are absolutely adorable and darling! Unfortunately, the stuffing in them is completely non-functional. I have no idea how my 4.5 year old and 2 year old will use them to color/eat on if I can barely use it on my own lap. If the child is under 5 I highly do not recommend as the stuffing is WAY too much and therefore will not be utilized - even over age 5 would be a struggle to keep it on their lap. Which is overall unfortunate because as stated above, the print on top is well done and sweet. I would return this item if I could.
beware
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item a few years ago and it was great. I just reordered for another granddaughter and the item has changed and been misrepresented. The pillow underneath is now overfilled and a young child can't balance on lap. There is no zipper as pictured so in order to remove some of the fill we have to cut it open. The company says they stand behind product 100% but that only applies to personalization so how can that be 100%. They will not do anything for me after being contacted a couple of times. Waste of 40.00 and ruined a birthday present for a child. Will never order again.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice