Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Season's Greetings Holiday Postcard customer reviews

Personalized Photo Postcard Christmas Cards - Season's Greetings - 13333
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied Customer AGAIN!
By Alonzetta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
One picture nice and simple, and you can write a little something on the back of the postcard.
Quality item
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chenango Forks, NY) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality workmanship- vivid colors- no errors-will order again!
Love it!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just like I wanted. Professional cards. The prices are affordable. Get product.
Just in time!
By Larecea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville , KY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously ordered my Christmas cards from another company only to find out first delayed and then that my order couldn’t be completed before Christmas! I then checked Personalization Mall and YES they Could get my photo cards to me BEFORE Christmas! The quality was even better too! Myself and my family were happy to see my Granddaughter wishing them a Merry Christmas on these cards! Thank you for saving my Christmas!!
Christmas Cards
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these photo Christmas postcards. They came out great. Putting them in the mail tomorrow
Nice!
By ERNESTINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my Christmas cards early this year and they turned out very nice. Good quality and color.
Nice!
By ERNESTINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my Christmas cards early this year and they turned out very nice. Good quality and color.
Photo Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wareshoals, SC) - January 25, 2021
They were perfect! No mistakes and came exactly as they look in the preview!! Definitely will order again!!
impressed with the qualit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MN) - December 14, 2020
This was my first time ordering Christmas cards and they turned out wonderful; good quality print and the card stock with a bonus. Thanks.
Great product and fast shipping
By andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city beach, FL) - November 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my order of these holiday cards. Easy to add your picture and information too.
Briw Christmas Cards
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was in a pinch to get personalized cards done after receiving other family members cards that were personalized. So l ordered through this website, and was happy with the results. They came out perfect, and they got here on time given the short notice. I have ordered several things from this site, and l am very satisfied with all the results.
Loved the cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2017
Made very well, they were a big hit!
Christmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - December 21, 2017
We love the quality and clarity of the picture.
Happy with order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - December 6, 2017
Thought cards came out great can't wait to mail them out to everyone this year! And got a great deal price wise. Product I thought was great quality.
Postcards
By VIVIAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My merry Christmas cards came in two days. The shipping was on point and my post cards came out just the way I expected them to be. My entire my family loved it!
Amazing!
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Christmas cards turned out amazing! The cards were printed on quality paper and they arrived a day early! Thanks!
Cute Christmas cards
By Briana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park , KS) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Personalize how you want
Awesome
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
excellent quality!
By Matthew R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOOKSETT, NH) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, fast and excellent quality paper. Such a good price for what I got.
Great Quality Card
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is sturdy and the printing is good quality. I like how you are able to write on the back and it won't rub off.
Personalization Mall never ceases to amaze me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - December 13, 2016
These were our Christmas/holiday cards this year. I got an amazing deal because they were on sale (the cards and envelopes were cheaper than the stamps I had to buy for them)! I am so pleased with how quick I received them and the quality of them! I have purchased my holiday cards from here the past 2 years and I will continue to do so in the future!
Great price, Great product and Fast delivery
By Mindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our Christmas cards! They turned out better than we thought! Delivery was speedy, now no excuse as to why they don't get delivered!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Forest, WI) - October 30, 2016
Got a great deal online for these cards and they arrived within a few days absolutely perfect!
Classy looking cards
By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick paper, very well done
Looks great
By sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards came out stunningly. Perfect to send out to my family.
Christmas Cards
By Deanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came quickly and they are beautiful!!
Very Satisfied
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering Christmas cards from Personalizationmall.com and I'm so glad I did. It was easy to design our card and once ordered, we received our order quickly. The envelopes come with the cost of the cards which really helps as well. I'll definitely be ordering from here again.
Fabulous Choice!
By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall makes ordering and personalizing products so easy and fun. My Christmas card came quick and it is absolutely perfect. I can't wait for my family and friends to get it in the mail!
Christmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - November 24, 2015
Came out beautiful. Love them. Would def order again!!!!!
Very Nice Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 2, 2015
Received my order of photo greeting cards and was very satisfied. Quality is good & the order was delivered in a timely manner. I have never been disappointed with any of my purchases.
Completely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - December 18, 2014
My Christmas cards turned out perfect! They arrived very quickly and were an awesome price! I would definitely order from this site again next year and recommend it to anyone!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak , MI) - December 17, 2014
My Christmas cards turned out amazing! The preview was exactly what I got. I was also impressed how quickly they came. Very pleased and will use them again!
Awesome!!!!
By Yudith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Family Member as Santa Circa 1900
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willis , MI) - December 12, 2014
This old photo came out beautifully. I did nothing to it to enhance it. I wanted to make treasured keepsakes for family members so I had photo printed on cards.

Envelopes that came with are quality and price was awesome!
Great quality product, as usual
By Kelsey B. (palatine, IL) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a lot from Personalization Mall, so I suggested the site when my bosses were looking for a card from the work group. We were not disappointed. This product was great quality, as is everything I get from them. I especially love the personalization preview, which is unique to this site. Thank you!
Fun cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - November 25, 2014
Cute cards. Fun to match with photos based on color theme. I used the blue background with photos that had blue in them...like the ocean! Can't wait to give these cards out.
Great Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodwell, OK) - November 18, 2014
Got these in yesterday and I can't wait to send them out to family and friends to say Merry Christmas. They are great!
holiday cards
By Christopher N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, WV) - December 17, 2013
I love this Christmas Card! It's perfect! The material is nice and sturdy! Great product!
Super cute & simple
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, SD) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was so cute and always easy to design. My only complaint is that it forces you to crop a lot; but I feel like it could be avoidable.
My order was last minute so I didn’t have great pictures to work with. I’ll always come back to order my family’s cards anyways. So easy to upload and personalize; plus tons of design options.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice