Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Pawz-essions Personalized Dog Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Dog Tote Bags - My Pawz-essions - 13339
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exceptional Value!
By Jacqui M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was nicer than I had expected, but there again Personalization Mall has never let me down! It was such good value too!
Love this
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little tote bag for all my puppy on the girl needs
Larger than I thought!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift. Tote is big! Will be great for pet supplies.
Cash
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAYRE, PA) - July 19, 2022
I love the bag with Cash's name on it. We use it all the time.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 15, 2022
This bag arrived quickly and delivered as promised. It's a great quality bag that allows for all my puppies pawzessions. ??
So adorable
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute bag for your pet's toys. I wish I would have bought the larger bag but this is very cute for carrying about 4 or 5 toys, maybe a few more if they are very small toys.
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 24, 2021
Very good quality tote bag. The print was perfect. I am very happy with personalization mall! I research a lot of businesses, this is by far one of the beat sites I’ve used. I recommend everyone shop here. I will continue to shop here.
Cute bag
By Jyll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bag. It turned out just like the preview picture. It's also bigger than I thought it would be. The only thing I wish were different is if it had some way of closing (zipper, velcro, strap, etc.) It does not. Still, a great buy.
Pet tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - November 28, 2021
This tote is the perfect size for all my dog’s travel needs. It’s also quite sturdy.
Cute
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag! Big enough for all of my pups stuff when he goes on an overnite.
Fantastic
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn park, MN) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping. Colors are vibrant and easy to read. Decent sized tote. Very cute
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - July 3, 2021
Perfect item as always! Exactly like pictured and seems to be a sturdy bag although I haven’t used it yet.
Nice Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 14, 2021
I ordered this for my pup when she goes to dog camp. No question where her "pawz-essions are!
excellent quality
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ilion, NY) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter. She loves it. It is large and roomy. Quality is very good. Would recommend
Bella’s Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 9, 2021
I gave this bag as a Christmas present and it was a big hit. Love love love it
Very satisfied!
By Kalpana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this product quickly. Quality of tote bag is good, and not at all flimsy. Personalization looks great! Delivery was fast. Would definitely recommend this tote bag for your pet travel bag!
Great Bag!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m excited to give this bag as a gift! The printing turned out awesome & it’s a very durable & big bag!!
Tote for dig
By Betty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Perfect size for dog supplies
New puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - October 27, 2020
My GF got the dog of her dreams, so I wanted to give him his own personal little bag.
Very cute!
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size, good quality! Very cute!
Personalize Dog Tote Bag
By OFILIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tote Bag is the perfect size for Tanner's personal items when we go out or when we leave him at the pet resort when we are out of town. Loved the printing they done and colors used.
Great overnight bag for my pups
By Jody F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something that I can put all of my dogs stuff in when we go on a trip. This is adorable and perfect for keeping all of their stuff together. Great size as well!!
Overnight doggie bag
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bag we purchased for our new dog. Hopefully, we will not have to board her when we travel, but if we do, the place we will do that is called "Paws," so it's only fitting her overnight bag shows that the bag contains her "Paws-essions."
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 26, 2019
My granddaughter is getting a puppy, this bag is great, she's gonna love it. Very cute!
Quality Product
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made of quality fabric. Very nice looking and the personalization is perfect! Great size. Highly recommended.
canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - March 5, 2019
This item is very well made and the personalization came out perfectly. This was a gift, and the recipient was thrilled!
Great Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 28, 2018
I ordered this for my “Grand-dog” for Christmas.
My daughter said it was perfect for all her needs since they travel a lot.
It was larger than I expected, so that was a pleasant surprise, and it looks awesome.
We are very happy with the purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 29, 2018
For the puppy who travels everywhere!
The canvas tote is large, heavy and good quality. Of course to top it off the saying under her name leaves no question who it belongs to. Excellent product as usual!
Just Right
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREER, SC) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My pup needed a tote to carry her essentials in on trips. This bag works perfectly. It's a good size and very durable. Besides, what dog doesn't need something personalized?!?!?
Charlie LOVED it. LOL
By Antonia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yaphank, NY) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag to pack my German Shepherd's stuff for a week long trip to a friends while we went to Chicago for Easter. The bag was surprisingly large and held everything I wanted it to INCLUDING his blanket. It was PERFECT!
Sophies Stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST MONROE, LA) - February 2, 2018
Nice size & sturdy bag. And is very cute!!
Perfect
By Toby H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect size if you need to quickly take your pet and their stuff with you. The shipping was quick. Plus everything looked great will definitely get another one once I get another pet.
Good Quality and Nice Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - May 2, 2016
Good Quality material and large enough to fit toys, dishes, paper towels, and any necessities needed. Very happy with it.
Great size bag
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is a great size for all the dog's items. Just as shown on website.
Buddy's Travel Bag
By beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (volo, IL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So love this bag! It's the perfect size for packing up some toys, treats and dish to take to grandma's for a visit! And with his name on it, it's even a bigger hit!
Adorable!!!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a dog loving friend. I know she'll love it!!!
Personalized Dog Tote Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - September 11, 2015
There is not enough words of appreciation for always getting merchandise from Personalization Mall. Every time the products have been a 10+ and more. The tote bag we got was not our first one and the printing on the bag is perfect. It takes a beaten & I can always depend on it holding up. I do plan in the future to order more. This is a pleasant site to visit & easy to order from. I will continue to be a customer. I do wish there would be more product's available. The totes are so useful & I thank you for making my life a little easier with a nice product & over the top customer service.
Doggie Bag
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison heights, MI) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is great for my dog when we go on trips! Or if he's visiting his grandparents. Great size and material. I love how it's personal for him.
Excellent
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this tote, has room for everything my dog needs for day care. Wonderful item. Just wished could have a black paw print and could have also changed the color of text on the bag. But the tote is roomy and very good for a day with your dog.
Perfect Pet Tote!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Island, AR) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand-dog TATER is an adorable, busy boy. This tote is perfect for taking treats and toys to doggie day care, Grandma's house, and to the Dog Park with his parents (who loved this gift by the way!)
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice