Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Throw Me A Bone Personalized Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Throw Me A Bone - 13348
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Dog treat jar
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - October 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Great service and it is so cute
Treat jar
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawleys Island, SC) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, quick shipping
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2021
Love it when you buy something online and what you receive exceeds your expectations! Graphics are perfect. Size is perfect. Lid secures perfectly. We love it!
Great gifts
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute better then I was thinking they would be. Tight fitting top beautiful monogram Don’t want to share as they have not been given away yet
Dog Treat Jar
By TONY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Great size and quality. Arrived with no damage.
Perfect dog treat jar!
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfast, NY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the personalized dog treat jar. Ceramic jar is well made, no chips or blemishes. Love it!
Classy, pretty treat jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - September 30, 2021
I love my “kids” new treat jar. I just had my kitchen refurbished and the tacky plastic treat jar I had wouldn’t fit in. This one worked beautifully. The top is air tight which keeps the treats fresh. Love it!
Really nice treat jar !
By Shopper (Vineland, NJ) - August 20, 2021
I bought this jar for my cat Lily’s treats. The jar is beautiful and holds almost two large containers of temptations. It seals very well to keep them all fresh. Very attractive in my kitchen
Excellent
By tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - July 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is lovely, well made. The printing was perfect.
Love this treat jar
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, WA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tater and Maddie love their new treat jar. Very well made and looks great on the counter .
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - May 3, 2021
Love this treat jar! What I liked the most was the seal on the jar to keep the treats crisp.
Treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La verkin, UT) - January 13, 2021
This was the 1st time ordering from this site, it was recommended by a friend and so glad she did because my mother-in-law likes things "personalized for her pets" and this was perfect and couldn't believe how well made and sturdy the jar was so I highly recommend this site to anyone looking for anything personalized!!!
Great gift
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her personalized dog treat jar.. she makes cookies for her dogs and it is a perfect addition to her kitchen .
Product Great - Customer Service & Shipping...not so great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 10, 2021
Items (3) ordered in November. They were all three GIFTS to be sent to friends. I was notified that they would all be delivered by Dec. 11th (def in time for Christmas). They were not. The tracking #’s provided would take you right back to the website (?) and I received no communication, from the company, until “I” reached out via email, phone, email, phone, email, phone...The phone # told you to send an email and the emails told you to CALL??? FINALLY, someone responded via email and I was told that the orders were lost in transit. The email asked if I wanted them remade or did I want to be refunded? One by one, I asked that they be remade and shipped - in the end, all 3 were received, the last of which wasn’t received until January!! This is a very difficult time we’re living in right now - and we can ALL use alittle “grace.” What would’ve been helpful - would’ve been for someone, from the company to have COMMUNICATED to me - without me (the customer) having to reach out, numerous times, just to find out where the Christmas gifts I I ordered - and paid for - were? Just disappointing.
Love this personalized treat jar.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - November 13, 2020
So nice! I love the treat jar! I am planning on ordering one for myself.
Perfect
By Philip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I ordered as I LOVED the first one so much.Very Happy customer
Roomy Treat Jar
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the fact I can keep multiple treat bags in this jar instead of cluttering the kitchen counter.
Dog treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - September 24, 2020
I ordered this treat jar for my son's new puppies. I love it. It arrived when promised and in perfect condition.
Treat Jar
By Aurelia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! It was a gift & they LOVED it!
Great Present!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, ND) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift!!
Pet cookie jar
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSTRANDER, OH) - February 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best treat jar I have ever had. It has a great seal on the lid that prevents treats from getting stale and/or falling off and breaking.
I made mine as a combo treat jar for my husband and dogs as he never eats a treat without giving them one.
Love this Gift!
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, AL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item and the personalization is wonderful. Can't wait to give this gift and see their joy.
Darling!
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADDISON, IL) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a bigger treat jar for my two Golden’s (they love treats) and this is perfect!! Great style but most importantly I got to personalize it!
nice doggie cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - March 9, 2019
gave this as a gift for a friend's dog. they loved it!! holds a lot of biscuits too!!
Quality
By Jana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy, good seal lid, quality jar. Personalization made it all that more cute. If u know an animal lover, they should love this.
Great Product
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - February 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these as cookie jar gifts. First time as a dog treat jar. They are substantial. Great quality!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville , PA) - October 7, 2018
Just what we wanted for our new puppy!
Great gift!
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend’s birthday personalizing it with her 3 dogs names and adding “Treats”. I received it yesterday and was thrilled with the quality. I know she’s going to love it.
Treat jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - March 31, 2018
I loved the treat jars when they arrived. The jars turned out even better than I expected. They are made of a good and strong ceramic. I truly was expecting them to be made of a weaker material but I was pleasantly surprised. The writing turned out even better than I expected. These jars are truly worth the price and they look nice on my counters. I am very happy with my purchase and I plan to make future orders of this companies merchandise.
treats for my fur babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, AL) - March 17, 2018
THis is so perfect for my fur babies treats, Its large and holds so many treats such a neat way to keep their treats fresh.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 20, 2017
The jar arrived faster than I expected and looks great. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I am impressed.
quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - November 10, 2017
This purchase lived up to my expectations in every way....and arrived in just a few days after ordering. I needed to find a personalized gift to celebrate a friend's achievements, and this filled the bill perfectly.
Doggie cookie jar
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, NH) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! I ordered this personalized cookie jar for dog cookies and we love it! It looks great in my kitchen and the quality is wonderful! Easy ordering and fast delivery as well! I would recommend this company without hesitation!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 11, 2017
bought as a gift. product and delivery good.
Doggy Treat Jar
By Laurel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great treat jar! It's bigger than I thought and will hold lots and lots of treats. The writing is very attractive, and the jar will look lovely on my son and daughter-in-laws kitchen counter. Would buy it again in a heartbeat.
Great Jar!
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, IL) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is a lot bigger than expected which is cool, and it seals nicely! The color is pretty, the saying I had put on it turned out perfect. I've gotten a lot of compliments in the short time I've had it. My dogs know their 'Good Boy Cookies" are in there. Love it!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - April 21, 2017
My yellow lab can eat some pretty big treats and this jar accommodates lots of them! Size is great, and it looks great too. I was impressed with the quality of the rubber lid liner so that it's not porcelain hitting porcelain when you put the lid back on the jar. I thought that was good attention to detail. I definitely recommend this product to anyone else who loves their dog or a dog lover
Best treat jar
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better than I expected, size and quality exceeded expectations, looks great on my counter! would recommend to anyone!
Lid has an OUTSTANDING seal
By Marge M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - March 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The treat jar is made extremely well, the lid has a wonderful seal to it, it also looks lovely any where it is placed. Personalizing it was the cherry on the top
I will definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a special treat jar for their forever friends
Great Jar
By Tequilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this treat jar. It's actually a really good size, and will easily fit treats for 3 dogs. My order came just a few days after I ordered and is absolutely darling.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice