Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Cousins Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Cousins Picture Frames - Special Cousins - 13356
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - August 6, 2022
My cousin loved it for her 85th birthday. Brought back many memories
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - August 6, 2022
My cousin loved it for her 85th birthday. Brought back many memories
Cousins Picture frame
By Rosa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent met my expectations and then some. Great packaging,shipping and customer service as well. More than good with shipping issue on my end. Thanks, and did a great job with personalization and messaging.
Cousins Picture frame
By Rosa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent met my expectations and then some. Great packaging,shipping and customer service as well. More than good with shipping issue on my end. Thanks, and did a great job with personalization and messaging.
Cousins Picture frame
By Rosa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent met my expectations and then some. Great packaging shipping and customer service as well. More than good with ahipping issue on my end. Thanks, and did a great job with personalization and messaging.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township , NJ) - October 8, 2021
This frame is nicer than the picture. Great quality! I’m super happy and can’t wait to give it to my cousin
Cousins picture frame
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ??
Very Nice Frame
By sherri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKSON, TN) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames are made very well and the engraving is beautifully done. I love being able to personalize my frames.
Love it!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, MN) - July 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is perfect and shipping was fast!
I paid extra to make sure I received it on time and would not have needed to
Beautiful Frame
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, great quality. Shipping was fast and it was just what I wanted.
Picture Frame
By GLADYS C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENN HILLS, PA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Quality of the frame the craftsmanship of this product was amazing. I would definitely recommend.
Cousin’s picture frame
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Cousin’s Picture frame. Personalization was perfect.
Great Cousins Frame
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville , PA) - August 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame and the sentiment it has. Couldn’t be more perfect for my occasion . It’s also has a finish that goes with any decor .
Frames
By Tiffanny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , IL) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames are perfect!! Great Christmas gift idea!
Amazing
By Sadie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, IL) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks amazing. I am so excited to give it to my cousin for Christmas!
Nice Frame
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my cousin for her birthday with the frame with a picture of us together, she was super happy and loved the frame
met my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEVILLE, GA) - June 12, 2015
this frame was excellent quality and the personalization was exactly what I had hoped for.
A Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - May 11, 2015
I couldn'the be more pleased with these picture frames!! They are well made & very attractive. I gave my cousin hers over the weekend and she was thrilled with it. We attended a wedding in March so I placed our "all dressed up" picture in them....I had to get one for myself too! Since we don'the live close to each other, we will have a special keepsake & will be able to keep current pictures of us together in them..always close at heart...that's how I had them personalized along with our names. Just love them!
mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - March 21, 2015
LUV it !
perfect!!!!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect,!!!!
Cousins Personalized Frame
By Bevan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all other products purchased from this website, I am 100% satisfied with this item! The quality of the frame is very good, the ordering process was simple and straightforward, and it even arrived a day earlier than expected! It's not easy to find special gifts especially for a cousin who happens to be your closest friend and I was able to order this gift to commemorate a special event from our teenage years and send her a very special birthday gift that means a lot to both of us!
3 cousins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houlton, ME) - January 24, 2014
Liked the frame so much that I ordered another one just like it. Liked the block print because it was easier for a child to read.
Cousin's Personalized Photo Frame
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two for Christmas gifts next year for a special cousin photo shoot for my five grandsons! Excellent quality and the frames are darling!!!
Picture frame
By Anna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, IA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Odered 5 I love 4 out of 5 one has flaws in it and has black in the in craving where the rest are brown. Called customer service and sent pictures in and said they don’t see anything wrong with it!??
Mrs.
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice