Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Party Hardy! Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Personalized Party Tub Drink Cooler - Party Hardy - 13365
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good
By Deb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - September 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect size for entertaining a few people. Very sturdy for ice & drinks. The name and date is light so it doesn’t distract from the pattern.
I’m so happy
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is great.
Let the Party begin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 31, 2021
This was a Wedding/Shower present for my son and his fiance. They loved it and will probably use it for the reception. I also got the stand.
Great Gift
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for friends who moved to our neighborhood. They loved it.
Filled the Tub with beer, wine, snacks & candy. Nice quality and the printing came out great.
Great wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - October 16, 2020
Have ordered this for at least 10 brides and grooms. They all loved it! The personalization was especially fun for them. Great to put on patio, porch or deck to welcome friends and family. Would recommend this as a fun gift for friends and family! I also added a personalized card with their picture on it from the Personalization Mall card choices. Definitely a great keepsake!
Beautiful solid party tub!!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spofford , NH) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this party tub. The hammered body is solid and beautiful. I Love personalization mall especially for there variety of gifts and the ability for engraving of unique names.
Loved the Party Tub
By Marti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the personalized Party Tub for our son. It exceeded my expectations. Very heavy and well made. I would recommend this for anyone who has large gatherings or parties. Our son and his family love. it.
Absolutely loved it!
By Jessi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - July 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a client after I sold his home and he really liked it.
When I opened the package I Absolutely loved the quality of the product. I will definitely recommend it.
Nice!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - June 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item and love the look. I was a bit disappointed as I ordered the phrase that goes on the bottom of the tub " Eat Drink and be Merry" and the stand that I ordered with it, covers it up. Kind of bummed about that but I do love the tub and the stand Will be a fun addition to our parties outdoors
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2017
I ordered this as a Christmas gift the week before Christmas and was extremely happy with shipping and how quickly I received it! The tub is nice and big and very good quality. Will definitely order from this company again. This was my 2nd purchase and both were flawless transactions! Thank you!!
Nice gift and great customer service
By Heidi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - October 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beverage tub and personalization looked great but arrived with an imperfection on the front. After calling customer service, they asked me to send photos of the defect and within an hour they had shipped a replacement without me even asking. Will definitely make this my go to site for personalized gifts!
Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 10, 2017
The party tub serves its purpose! Held 24+ cans and kept everything really cold! Lots of compliments on it at the party! The stand made it even look better
Drink tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, TX) - April 15, 2017
This is not engraved, however, it appears to be etched. No stickers. Great turn around time for personalized item. This is a closing gift for my Buyers , for around their new pool!
Great beverage tub!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns creek, GA) - March 20, 2017
A great tub! Used it for part of my centerpiece for a couples shower...then as their gift! Looks great!
Big & Bold!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The office purchased this personalized party tub for our boss and his wife. It looks great, and is big enough for each of us to add something fun! Arrived really fast! Thank you.
Highly recommended and looks fabulous
By Elsa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It appears of high quality highly polished stainless Steel product. I like the personalization part of it. Glad to have bought it. I'm sure it will make a great gift!
Party Tub
By Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Must have item for entertain now great for the Holidays
Ice bucket
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely nice! I hope the one receiving it for Christmas will like it also...
Party Tub
By Jill F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Party tubs are amazing! This is the 3rd one I have bought for wedding & shower gifts. I would highly recommend them!
Love this tub
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a bridal shower - it was absolutely perfect! The size is ample, the personalization looks great and both the bride and groom were thrilled!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 3, 2016
I love to give this gift for weddings. It's more personal but you don't have to spend a lot of time shopping at the mall.
Bridal shower gift
By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for! I filled it with margarita glasses mixers liquor etc. made a great gift
Beautiful Party Tub
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to fill with craft beers for the bride and grooms "I Do" BBQ.
They will surely love the tub and contents. Personalization always comes through
to help make gifts special.
Can't say how it will work out, but beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 20, 2016
This is going to be my niece's bridal shower gift, it is personalized and looks absolutely great. It will be a hit at the shower. She will then use it and will need to explain the quality of the tub. Keep posted!
Party Tub
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted an engagement gift that would please both the bride and groom. I bought the tub and filled it with "Merriment". Everyone could not believe how beautiful and well-made the tub was! It was heavy, shiny and the monogram was neatly done. It was a hit and many people asked me where I got it. Also, it was the couple's first personalized item. Would definitely purchase again and again!
wonderful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - March 12, 2016
I have sent at least 8 personalized party tubs with stand as wedding gifts. Each couple has been more than delighted and has asked me where I got the gift so they could order for friends. You won't be disappointed.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - January 23, 2016
Very pleased. Better than expected. Highly recommend.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allegan, MI) - December 13, 2015
I purchased this as a gift and am very excited about giving it to them!
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - August 4, 2015
I ordered this as an anniversary gift. The couple was very pleased and went on and on as to how nice it was.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - July 18, 2015
Sent this to some family for opening their lake house to us. They loved it! Great size, great delivery. Just an awesome gift.
Awesome Purchase!
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than expected! I needed something quick for a party, but didn't have a lot of time to shop around. The size, quality and price of this party tub is excellent and perfect! Not to mention the personalization is a very nice touch. I would highly recommend for personal use or a gift.
Great gift for wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - May 26, 2015
I purchased this as a wedding present. The monograming was nicely done. The product is good quality. It' is described accurately and looks like the picture. Shipping was prompt!! I enjoyed filling it with their favorite micro brews and a few bottles of wine.
Fun Hostess Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - March 17, 2015
Great product, wonderfully fast delivery. I love Personalized Mall. The thoughtful gifts are always appreciated.
Excellent Gift!
By Dan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - October 31, 2014
Just as expected. Not flimsy, solid.
Love Party Hardy Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - July 27, 2014
Great gift!! Nice quality,looks great. Small problem with the ornamental metal stand; the scroll in front of the stand hides some of the lettering, but will keep the stand not such a big deal. Obviously photo is without stand. Would order the party tub again.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 5, 2014
Gave it as a 1st Anniversary Gift to a couple who has just about everything. It was well received by the couple.
Great for parties indoor or out!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and engraving is fabulous!!
Damaged
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the party tub, the box was damaged, torn and taped. When I opened the box the party tub had a huge dent on the back side. I immediately called customer service and a new tub was personalized and arrived in two days. Just in time for my wedding shower on Saturday.
Great customer service! ! !
Feland Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 18, 2013
Loved this fun tub!! Will be a great Welcome Home Gift!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice