Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Greetings Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Pet Photo Christmas Cards - Pet Greeting - 13373
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Paw friendly cards
By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strong stock paper used to make these adorable paw friendly Christmas cards.
5 STAR QUALITY-VERY PLEASED WITH THE PRODUCT
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, MI) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this product. The card stock is thick and sturdy, the photograph and coloring on the card came out beautiful. I will be ordering again next year.
Rescue Mom
By Alice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - November 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique way to introduce my new pet and this was the perfect way to do it, and it made for a beautiful Christmas Card !!!
Ruff
By Vickie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placerville, CA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are big and Amazing shipped fast we love th bless you Merry Christmas
Just perfect!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (telford, PA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how it came out!
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 14, 2020
I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these personalized Christmas cards!
Love these cards
By Brenda P. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - October 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these every year. Family and friends love them. They add a little humor into the holiday season. And we need a little humor this year!!!
Neka relaxing
By Marsha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the pet greeting cards from PM. They are always correct and alot of fun to send to people during the holidays.
Beautiful Pet Greetings Holiday Card
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card! I order the full card (not postcard) every year, and the card is always perfect! This card is great because it is specific to pets and includes paw prints. Everyone looks forward to my annual cat card because they love them. This company has the best quality card available.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - December 5, 2019
Card are even better than expected!!
Quality Superior
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality card and I could not be happier. You did a great job! I have never been dissatisfied with my purchases. Thanks so much!
Terrific cards
By Molly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always used Shutterfly, but tried Personalization for the first time, and glad I did. The website was way easier to use. The cards came quickly and looked just as I hoped they would. My teenage son saw them and asked how I did it. I said "pure genius!"
Awesome cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans city, PA) - October 7, 2018
These cards could not be any nicer! Love them!
Fantastic card!
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I chose this card! Well made card, photo is nice and clear, turned out perfect and more than expected. You won't go wrong putting your fur baby on this card!
Naughty Dog
By Mary Ellen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the Christmas cards highlighting our "naughty dog."
They are of very good quality, as is everything I've ever received from this site.
Pet greeting cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - October 6, 2017
Very high quality personalized cards! I am very happy with my purchase.
AWESOME!!
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the mug, my husband is going to love this. Everything I have gotten from Personalization has always been wonderful. I shop there all the time. Thank you.
Amazing
By Caitlin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality card stock, beautiful printing. The best personalized Christmas cards I've ever seen.
GOLDEN PUPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, NJ) - November 15, 2015
We wanted to send our dog lover friends a special card with our puppy on it.
We saw the pet collection and read reviews and ordered. When they came we were so happy with the quality and they were so cute with the paw prints that we had to order another set.

Great product.......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - October 10, 2015
This personalized card is absolutely beautiful. It featured the photo better than I thought. Uploading was easy and the cost was on target.recommend this to all.
So Impressed
By Billie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of Pet Photo Greeting cards on a whim. I received a Mother's Day gift from your site. I wanted to see what else was available, so as I looked at the Christmas Cards I made one using a picture of my dog. It turned out so cute, I decided to order. I was impressed at the speed of your service. The quality of the cards is beyond my expectations. I can't wait to send these out to friends and family and hear their reactions!
Perfectj!
By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered my cards from Personalization Mall. I am still impressed by the quality of the cards and the ease of ordering. Thanks Personalization Mal.
Just Adorable
By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are perfect for pet lovers. The card stock is that of a expensive card. I expecially love the paw prints on the front and back of the cards. I have ordered them for the past 2 years and will do so again if they come up with a little differenct design for next year!
Love!
By Renea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dora, AL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the way my card turned out! good quality!
Excellent quality
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are made well. I am very pleased and will purchase again next year.
Fun
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out cute
Fantastic
By Dianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd year I have ordered my cards from Personalization Mall and each year I am amazed at the high quality of my order. This year was the first time that I uploaded my own pet picture to use on the card. I admit that I was a little apprehensive about how they would turn out. The cards are just precious and I am thrilled with the results. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Paws Up for doggie Christmas card!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - October 4, 2022
I just created my first-ever picture Christmas card...of my dog Benji. Personalization Mall made it a breeze. I'm not exactly a wiz when it comes to computers, but their site is very user friendly, and I had no difficulties creating the card. It came out very nicely, though I would have liked the photo to be a tad bit sharper, which is why I gave it four stars instead of five. But very nice nonetheless...I am happy with the card(s). I definitely recommend this site for your personalization needs.
Love the Xmas cards, but.....
By Ken C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWIN FALLS, ID) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Xmas cards, but they shorted me on the quantity of 15 cards, but sent extra envelopes. Someone needs to learn how to count to 15.
Card
By Denise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldrdige, IA) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and personal
Adorable but too expensive.
By Faustina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 boxes of these cards when they were on sale after the holidays. 2 boxes I will give as gifts to a couple of friends who have shared their pet photos with me. The cards are lovely. I would never purchase them at full price because that it too expensive for cards. Even though they are well made, the full price is still too much.
Little disappointed
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of paper was excellent. Verbage




Paper quality good. Letters excellent. But pictures were darker than what I had expected. Probably my fault but only picture I could find. Would order again using different pictures
Nice for pet photo
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card design is acceptable and able to download picture of pet. Only downside is buyer cannot change font type. I didn't really care for the default font.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice