Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Sister Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Sister Picture Frames - Special Sister - 13382
Average Customer Review: star rating (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfecto!
By Trina D. (Clinton, PA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a picture we took in Italy and I’m excited and not sure I can wait til Christmas to share with her
Special sister personalized photo frame 4x6
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - September 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Very special and it was delivered quick as a wink. I think you should pay for the postage. Tku
A Special Keepsake
By Polly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Sister frame! Personalization Mall is the best shopping experience. I have ordered many times. They never disappoint.
Moving away gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - March 16, 2022
The frame is perfect for the picture I’m going to put in it of my sister and me. It truly tugs at your heart strings.
Beautiful
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great experience all around, from ordering on the website to receipt of the frame, safely and securely packaged. The frame is beautiful, high quality. I cannot believe how quickly the frame came, especially being a personalized item, it was ordered 2/1, scheduled to be delivered by 2/12 but received on 2/6.
Amazing product, amazing service. Will recommend to everyone and definitely shop from you again!
Thank you!
Sister photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - February 2, 2022
The frame is beautiful, good quality, beautiful lettering
Sister Ornament
By Maryhelen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno , CA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn’t expect how beautiful this would come out. Purchased one for each of my daughters and they loved them.
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 9, 2021
This item came out amazing. The picture fit the frame perfect. The was no distortion in the picture or color. The etching is nice. I picked the 8x10 gram for these three beautiful sisters
Sisters frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - October 5, 2021
I really liked the quality of this frame! Done very well!
Picture Frame of sisters
By REGINA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. I order from here
ALL THE TIME !!!
Sister Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banco, VA) - April 22, 2021
Fast delivery and the frame was exactly what I expected.
Personalized frame
By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIMBERLING CITY, MO) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted...beautiful grain on the frame...made me very happy!
Wonderful
By Isabella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautifully made and it just makes you want to order more stuff ??
Quality
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love my sisters frame was exactly like described and my sister loved it!!
Sisters
By LYNNE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sentimental gift for special sister.
Wonderful
By Isabella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautifully made and it just makes you want to order more stuff ??
Sisters forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Bronx, NY) - December 8, 2020
The perfect give to send your sister who’s miles away. It says it all.
Wonderful
By Isabella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautifully made and it just makes you want to order more stuff ??
Wonderful
By Isabella W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautifully made and it just makes you want to order more stuff ??
Even better in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - November 16, 2020
Very well made and not cheap looking. I love the added touch of them printing the picture for me and adding it to the frame. They will even gift box it too. It was perfect for both my sisters.
Beautiful Frame
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as described. My only con is that I didn’t order horizontal. I found a much better pic. Otherwise, great quality. I’m a frequent pmall shopper and never disappointed :)
Excellent Gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame. The craftsmanship is excellent. I love that they offer the option of having one of your own photos already in it. One stop shopping at its best! This was a very quick and easy gift purchase.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakely, GA) - July 22, 2019
I was very pleased with this photo frame and my sister was thrilled.
Sister frame
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THOMPSON, OH) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the frame to my sister last night for her birthday, she absolutely loved it.
Sisters picture frame
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. I ordered 4 of these. There are 4 of us sisters. The timing is always so fast and well packaged. As it turns out one of the sisters passed the day before I received the frames. They are beautiful and we will put one up for her memorial service.
Thank you personalization mall. Your work and customer service are amazing.
sisters together
By millie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortmyers, FL) - October 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved my frame!!! the details & the names beautiful!!
Great
By Monica B. (Reston, VA) - May 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift
Perfect gift
By Ana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my sister something personalized and this photo frame was the perfect finding. She loved it!
The color frame is very nice and well made
beautiful frame
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle creek, MI) - November 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the frame it was more than I expected.
Perfect for sisters
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North, SC) - September 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great. I loved it, but more importantly, the recipient of this gift loved it. It truly is the perfect gift for sisters!
Sister's Frame
By Leora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased that the frames were beautiful, the engraving and the color of the wood was just as pictured on the web site. My "Sister's" will be very pleased with their gifts.
HAPPY I FOUND THIS SITE
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site. If you ever want to give a special gift Personalization Mall is the place to look. I wanted something special for my 2 sisters because I had a picture of the 3 of us together. I saw a picture frame about sisters and had it personalized with our names and the saying I choose was so beautiful I loved it so much I ordered another one for myself. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL for having such special items to choose from!!!!!!!
LOVED IT
By Arlet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this very heartfelt personalized frame.
Sisters frame
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, came out perfect I hope my sister loves it as much as I do. Really beautiful
Great product
By jodi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product especially for the price. Quality is really good, and product arrived promptly. Good value for the price.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 31, 2016
Item as described! Very pleased with this product and super fast shipping! Thanks!
Sister gift
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - May 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second sister frame I have purchased from this company. The first one was great and so is this one. My only negative is that there is only one color of wood available. My sisters have been very happy with their gifts.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - April 19, 2016
Beautiful frame and the personalization makes the frame. Perfect gift idea!
Great frame
By marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it!! Now we just need a nice picture to put in it!! Love the personalization!!
nice gift
By Luis O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lyndhurst, NJ) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for sisters in 1
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice