Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fall Basket with Personalized Wood Pumpkin customer reviews

Personalized Wicker Storage Basket - Fall Pumpkin - 13388
Average Customer Review: star rating (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
All occasion basket
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - December 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this basket for a gift and made a cloth insert to place inside draping oover the top slightly.
Larger than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 6, 2020
I was very pleasantly surprised when this basket arrived. Not only is the quality good, but it is much larger than I thought it was going to be. I am filling with Holiday goodies as a gift. Thank you PMal!
Arrived Damaged and they immediately sent and expedited a replacement
By Bridget P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
No fault to the store but my first basket was damaged in transit, crushed box by the carrier. I called and they immediately sent me a replacement and even expedited since it was a gift.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haines city, FL) - November 16, 2020
Ordered this for myself going to use it as a center piece for Thanksgiving. Looks very nice.
Autumn splendor
By Debby P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is as pretty as it is functional. I purchased it as a gift, and the recipient loved it. It is larger than it appears in the photo. Great as a fruit basket, a bread basket, or filled with pumpkins and gourds.
Love this basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catlin, IL) - October 2, 2020
Great quality basket!
Cute
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - September 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely basket for fall decorating
Very attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 27, 2019
It looks very nice on my granite countertop in my kitchen. It's not too big, it's not too small. I like it enough that I will probably remove the pumpkin when the season is over, and keep it on the countertop.
Rustic Fall Beauty
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - November 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket and engraved wood pumpkin give new meaning to enjoying a wonderful harvest with family. I am giving this to a friend for Thanksgiving and I can't wait to see her face when I fill it with fall treats for her table. This is a wonderful purchase for the holidays!
Great looking
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - November 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket looks great, a very good size.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 23, 2017
Love this basket, it was exactly what I was looking for and perfect size for the gifts I was putting inside.
Great Gift Basket
By Mildred S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this basket for a Wedding Gift for a 2nd marriage. I filled it with Texas foods & treats. The basket is great quality and the personalized initial added a nice touch. The size was perfect to fit an assortment of foods.
Basket
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter when she was looking for a small basket to use at her best friend's bridal shower. It was perfect to hold all the keys to happiness notes the guests wrote and the bride gets to keep a lovely basket for future use.
Great Fall Basket must have!
By Shlomo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful basket to hold all of your fall fruit! I have apples, pears and oranges in mine. You will be surprised how much it holds! This is a very sturdy and well made basket. As a bonus you can add your name or initial to make this your very own. You will use it for years to come!
Fall Basket
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELGRADE, ME) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice piece. Its better than expected.
Beautiful!!
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, OH) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very lovely basket. Much bigger than I expected and very well made. it's something I will keep in my kitchen year round!
Perfect
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived quickly and just as pictured. Very happy with this purchase!
Very Versatile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - September 19, 2014
I ordered this as a gift for friends. I really like it because it is so versatile.
I think it could be used as a bread basket or used for fall decorations such as decorative pumpkins, gourds, etc, fruit--and any other creative idea one might have!!
I am sure they will love it as much as I do!
The quality is great and would make a nice gift for anyone.
baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - September 15, 2014
The baskets were just what I wanted.
Celebrate Fall!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful basket that is pretty big. The initial pumpkin is a great touch! Made of good quality and at a great price!
pretty basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, PA) - September 21, 2013
Love this basket, much deeper and nice than I thought. Gave it for a gift and was so great to put treats in. I added my own fall liner
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - August 25, 2022
This basket is very cute! I am planning to use it as a fall decor piece and Halloween candy basket.
Useful and unique basket
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Falls, WI) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will give this personalized basket as a gift and love the detachable ornament feature. The basket is suitable for any room in the home.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - October 16, 2018
Very happy with this basket. It is the perfect size to hold fruit on my counter during the fall, etc. It would be nice if the color of the engraved letter was a bit darker. It is on the pale side. Worth every penny!
Nice size basket and pumpkin
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to add to my Thanksgiving table. I would have given 5 stars but the first delivery did not come with a basket. I called customer service and was helped quickly and graciously by Mary who put in a reorder. When the reorder came it was just the personalized pumpkin again no basket. So I called the customer service line and was helped by Ben who apologized and said he would make sure I received the basket. I am happy to say it arrived 2 days later so great products and customer service.
Nice first impression
By Kitty E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is nice in size and Color but it is not as heavy as I would like. Wood emblem is thin too.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice