Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Grandkids Personalized Grandparents Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints - My Grandkids - 13430
Average Customer Review: star rating (493 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Carisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canonsburg, PA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was beautiful! Perfect gift for my parents this Christmas. Even though I ordered it kinda late, it still arrived in time. I love this and I know they will too!
Beautiful
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, WI) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design and quality. When personalizing I was asked if I wanted singular or plural and I didn't know what it was referring to and when I reviewed my order I was checking the names and dates. I needed a plural so it said "Our..." instead of "My..." since it was for my parents. An explanation of what that choice referred to would have helped me.
Grandparent canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - November 30, 2022
Love this item. Nice size and quality. Delivery time was amazing. I would highly recommend
Gift
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nevis, MN) - October 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent well made
Grandkids Wall
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect for my bragging wall!
Grandkids Wall
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect for my bragging wall!
Personalized grandpararent canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - May 13, 2022
I love this product. It is made very well. Looks beautiful on my wall.
Grandma blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - January 28, 2022
This plaque is beautiful and done very stylishly. It listed all 10 of my grandkids and is just perfect.
Grands and great grandchildren
By Mary G H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given this item as a gift 4 years ago. Since then I was added another great grandchild. I purchased another just like it with his name added. It came out really nice.
A fun piece to have as a grandparent!
By PAT P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAND O LAKES, FL) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 12th Grandchild recently joined our family, so we had to update our last such purchase! We have a separate one with our 5 children & this one with grandchildren. We'll add to it until we run out of room, or need another one! We love it!
Christmas gift for parents
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well done product. It would only be better if I hadn't messed it up confusing spellings and birthdates.
My Grandkids Birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MoncksCorner, SC) - December 7, 2021
Looks great
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - August 13, 2021
I love this. With My Name being spelled differently it’s so nice to be able to get personalized things to display my grandchildren. It looks gorgeous in my hallway on the way to the restroom where most everyone will see it.
Grandparent’s canvas
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few of these canvas’s for presents and their always the perfect gift and such
a conversation piece. I’ve ordered from Personalization for years and have been very happy
With your products and will continue to order from your company in the future.
Grandparent’s canvas
By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few of these canvas’s for presents and their always the perfect gift and such
a conversation piece. I’ve ordered from Personalization for years and have been very happy
With your products and will continue to order from your company in the future.
It's Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - June 11, 2021
This item is bigger than what I expected and is magnificently made.
Absolute Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 29, 2021
I bought this for a dear friend, and it came out beautifully! I could not have asked for a more pleasant buying experience. And, the price was fantastic!
grandparents canvass
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeymans Hollow, NY) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvass was beautifully made... My mother loves it! I love it! it is a perfect gift to give grandparents... very sentimental and hangs beautifully on the wall
We love this!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee Center, NY) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product.. quick delivery, great service
Thank you
My parents
By Latrice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opa Locka, FL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love it and hang up the wall
Good quality
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift and it was beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Bethany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as advertised! Beautiful!
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 11, 2020
This personalized canvas came out beautiful. Its a gift to my son and daughterinlaw
Grandparent Canvas Print
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing!
There turnaround time was top notch!
Great picture
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinwood, TN) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome picture, great price and wonderful delivery time! Will recommend and use personalization mall again!!
Grandparents Canvas Print
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came just as expected... high quality item that looks beautiful
My Grandkids
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received as expected. I've bought this several times and am happy with the service and product
Lovely addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - November 27, 2020
Just like I ordered...perfect! I was able to adjust the title for my husband and myself in lieu of grandma and grandpa and turned it into a Parent canvas. Love love love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 24, 2020
Very quick TAT. Products were just as I ordered them.
Heartfelt Gift
By Takeemah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
As my mom gets more grandchildren its a great keepsake with all their names and birthdays
Wonderful Gift!
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Village, OH) - October 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my father for his 70th birthday. He was so touched, he cried! This is the perfect gift for the papa that has everything!
Love It
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd purchase and I have loved everyone that I brought.
I get so many compliments on it. Thanks for making me happy.
GREAT QUALITY!
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with my purchase of My Grandkids Canvas Print!!
Very well made, good quality, and fast delivery! Love it!


My Grandkids
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Rock, WV) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item last week and it turned out great. I was worried it would be cramped with 8 names on it, but it turned out beautiful!
Love this!
By Kimber M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my mom with all her grandkids birthdays. It looks great in her new house. She absolutely loved this.
Just as previewed
By Kayda M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ryder, ND) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and will definitely be enjoyed by my MIL on her "wall of grandkids".
Greatest Blessings
By carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Savage, MD) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This particular piece was given to me a few years ago for Christmas. It has been one if my favorites. Had to update because I was blessed with another grandchild!!! It is beautifully crafted and I thank you so much!!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - February 22, 2020
I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this for my mom's birthday bit when i recieved it it was absolutely beautiful and perfect! I can't wait to give it to her and see her reaction
Great product
By Wendy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my parents to display all their grandkids names and birthdates. It showed up on time and well packed. Was everything I wanted and more. The best part is my parents loved it!
Made my grandmother cry
By Erika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I thought it would. Perfect size. Not too big and not too small. It looked great also. Out of the ton of presents my grandmother received on Christmas, this one made her cry and she loved it so much. Highly recommend!!!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice