Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Precious Little One Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Baby Photo Canvas Prints - Precious Little One - 13434
Average Customer Review: star rating (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and exactly what I wanted!
By Sandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - March 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out beautiful on the canvas. Canvas is nice and tight. Very good quality. Would look better in a frame. 12x18, that I got is pretty big, I think one size down would be better.
Fast delivery good quality amazing price
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien,Il, IL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery good quality amazing price
Precious Little One Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - November 10, 2021
The Canvas came just beautiful! I have given one to each of my three Great Granddaughters! They each have them in their bedroom and will be a nice keepsake!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - March 16, 2021
It turned out exactly as ordered and got to me fast. I will be ordering again. We love it.
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 13, 2021
Absolutely Beautiful, I will be ordering 2 more for my other 2 Great Grandchildren.
Precious
By Betty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cerrito, CA) - March 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came better then I expected. They loved it. Creating has beeen the best and fun her at this shop.
Precious Little One Personalized Photo
By Amelia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mobile , AL) - September 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put the canvas on the wall in our nursery, where it displays some very precious moments.
Baby Audrey
By Marcie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most beautiful and keepsake you could ever buy. Love it
Perfect
By Cyndi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stetson, ME) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this with my own phrase and photos for this item. I am so happy! Just what I ordered. The frame and canvas are sturdy and just as pictured when placing the order and worth the price. Love this company!
Perfect
By Cyndi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stetson, ME) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this with my own phrase and photos for this item. I am so happy! Just what I ordered. The frame and canvas are sturdy and just as pictured when placing the order and worth the price. Love this company!
pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NC) - November 18, 2018
The canvas came out as expected. It was just like it appeared on the preview before I ordered it. So happy with it, thank you!
Canvas
By megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, IL) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was highly impressed with my canvas. It was Beautiful. Shipping was the fastest I have ever seen. They must have learned a few things from Jimmy Johns. Freaky Fast ??
Beautiful
By Latha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pope , MS) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the product! I ordered the premium gallery wrap. The pictures are clear. Can’t wait to give it to the recipients!
I love how this turned out
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipp City, OH) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for my 2 girls and had a daughter quote added along with pictures. I love how it turned out, it couldn't have turned out any better.
Love this.
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this so much that I am ordering a second one to keep for myself.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kokomo, IN) - December 29, 2017
It was perfect! I loved the way it turned out. I was worried because in the preview it showed a small gap between pictures and some blue border in the pictures, but that wasn't how it came. The pictures were even, and wrapped around the frame. I have been ordering from this site for years and will continue!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - November 26, 2017
I do these for my kids 12 month photos .. love it
Canvas
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the photo online it looked awesome and when it got delivered and I opened it up. My jaw dropped, this canvas was absolutely breath taking. 10 star rating for sure!!!!!!!!
Great Photo Canvas
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - October 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with the photo canvas. I used pictures from my phone and posted pictures from FB. The quality of the pictures was great. I will be ordering 2 more in the near future.
Great product!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and brother in law and they loved it!
Wonderful Idea
By Susanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was soooooo pleased with this frame. Should be one for every newborn!
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Naureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved this amazing gift, only personalizationmall.com has the best quality and service! I've always been a fan and will remain one. They have the best gifts with very affordable prices and turn-around time is excellent. Thank you for always offering the most creative gifts!
Awesome
By Juanita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker, LA) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect gift for my cousin's first baby!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 14, 2015
I got this for my daughters first birthday and I love it!
Very happy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 23, 2015
I loved the canvas, it was good quality and the pictures look great!! Will definitely buy more!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek, TX) - May 26, 2015
I ordered this for my twin grandsons baptism. It exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful and was met with tears of joy.
Worth doing
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as gift using pics transferred from facebk
Parents loved it. Able to put all baby stats in the center text section
A Mother's Treasure
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my son and LOVE IT! This piece is gorgeous and was shipped quickly. Overall, a great experience and something I treasure. I will be making one for my older sibling next (didn't because her baby pics are on an external hard drive.)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - March 3, 2015
Great quality!
Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown , PA) - February 10, 2015
Amazing! Exactly like pictured, I was nervous about how the quality of my photos would come out but it was better then I expected. Great product!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - February 6, 2015
I ordered a gray one for each of my kids with black and white photos and they turned out great! Really good quality!
Captured memory
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this captures my little girl's birth with the photos and info. It'll look gorgeous above her bed
Perfect
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely perfect and beautiful! The finished product was very accurate to the preview. Great product at a decent price! It's going to look great above the dresser in my daughter's room.
Shopper
By Shopper (Springfield, PA) - January 15, 2015
Can't wait to see it finished but what a great idea
Cute! Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOW, VA) - December 29, 2014
The Precious Little One Personalized Photo Canvas print was beautiful. I got it as a gift for my daughter and she LOVED it! It turned out perfectly and was stretched tight, the preview was extremely accurate, and the pictures were clear. I couldn't be happier and recommend Personalization Mall to everyone.
Good nursery decoration
By Daria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas print to hang in the nursery and I love it. I like it that several pictures can be displayed along with the baby's name and some birth facts like birth weight and height. The size is good, the quality is good, I am happy with this purchase.
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - October 5, 2014
It turned out very nice, I like how it features several pictures in one so you can display many without taking up a ton of space
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 7, 2014
I set up our photos with no problem, and was overjoyed when I opened the box on the finished product. I took a photo and sent it out to everyone and immediately got positive feedback and 'where can I get that' responses! Excellent product!
My brother-in-law is very happy with it
By Petti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a gift for my newborn niece. So I haven't seen the product personally. But my brother-in-law and his wife were overjoyed when they received it! It's very easy to design and order. I think it's a great gift!
Beautiful
By Latoya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our god-daughter. It came out beautiful; her parents loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice