Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Welcome Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Doormats - Floral Welcome - 13448
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My perfect doormat!!!
By Ivis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doorway was missing something, now it looks perfect!!!
Doormat
By Elaine D. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its prettier than I thought it would be.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 4, 2021
Very pleased with doormat!
Spring is here
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th mat from this company and I love them! I have one for each season.
Floral Floormat
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. Good quality, quick delivery. Thank you!
Door mat
By Lorista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Love it
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vassar, MI) - March 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, slip proof. I hate it when people actually wipe their feet on it.
Awesome!
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat was so colorful and bright! It was perfect for the customer I purchased it for!
Peronalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 17, 2020
The mat looks great and came in as expected.
Great Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, NY) - August 2, 2019
The oversized mats are perfect for welcoming guests outside the dining room's sliding door. We bought 2 and put them side by side. They also match the personalized sign we placed in the back porch's garden.
Beautiful door mat..
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - April 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered a door mat with a Christmas theme and we got a lot of compliments on it. It really was lovely. When the holidays were over and Spring was in the air, I wanted a really pretty door mat with more pastel colors and flowers on it. I fell in love with this floral welcome mat with the gorgeous green background and so I ordered it. I could hardly wait for it to arrive. My husband even mentioned how much he liked it. I give it a 5-star review because it is made well, it matches the photo online, and the printing is excellent. The only downside is that I have only had it out several days and it is already getting filthy. That's my fault; I should have thought of that before I ordered it, realizing that the background is a light color. The Christmas mat I had ordered had more black in the background with reds and greens. I just hope that I am able to clean it because it really is beautiful and I do love it. Just be aware that it will get dirty easily!
Love it!!!
By erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my parents in Florida and they just received it. They LOVE IT!! Durable and very well made. Personalization Mall is my go to for fast, beautiful gifts.
Awesome gift
By sonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miamisburg, OH) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the color and design
The name is nimkl
Really nice!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my daughter and her new husband. They love it! It seems durable, and has their new name on it, so it's really personal.
Always perfect products!
By lola B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this with the rubber tray, which gives it a much more fancy sturdy look, I also purchased the matching garden stake with magnet, for a wedding gift for a couple who just also closed on the new house, they loved it, it arrived fast and was as beautiful as expected, I love shopping on this site, every time it makes my gifts memorable and appreciated for the personal touch, highly recommend this product and this site!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - July 16, 2017
Excellent quality, recommend purchasing the rubber mat. If the doormat becomes worn, you can just order another insert.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 8, 2017
I ordered this outdoor mat for mine and my grandson's home I loved it it was bright beautiful very well-designed gorgeous
Love My Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morningside, MD) - March 23, 2017
I love my welcome mat! It's bright, vibrant, well crafted and sturdy, and simply beautiful.
Awesome mat!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a mat for my upstairs terrace in my apartment. I like to step down on something and I had been buying many of these as new home gifts. Everyone just loves them, so I decided to treat myself. I live my oversize mat and the colors are vibrant and match my deck accessories. Everyone compliments it! The only concern I have is that it is too nice to step on. I am afraid I will get dirt on this gorgeous mat. Hopefully it will wash off. I love this prrchase and was especially glad to see the writing was bold enough to see.
Bright & colorful
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful, bright & colorful. Also seems to be well made. It's a beautiful addition to the front of my home. Perfect for spring.
Great Gift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a anniversary gift. They loved it.
EXCELLENT!!!
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great! Great price and great quality!
A Mothers Joy
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father passed on 10/12/13 and 2014 was the 1st Mother's Day without my Father in 47+ years. I chose this Welcome Door Mat because my Parents enjoyed their lovely home together for many years. When my Mother opened the box she did not expect to enjoy her home on this day. She placed it in the entry way and said "Johnnie we are still home"!...Happy Mother's Day to the Best Mom ever...and Thank You Personalization.com!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 17, 2014
I love the door mat. The quality is excellent. Nice rubber bottom, so rug stays in place. Very happy with my purchase.
Doormats
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onawa, IA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times. I love the seasonal doormats. They are very durable, depending on the color chosen will depend on the fade factor.
Overall very pleased!!
Easy Way to Welcome Spring to Your Home
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is colorful and makes me feel happy. It is perfect size for a regular
door. It is very thin, but I was not looking for a heavy duty mat. The rubber "frame" can be ordered and I'm sure that would be satisfactory. I like my choice.
Great Product, Disorganized Shipping
By Margarita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product! Ordered 2 mats and 2 rubber trays. Received mats and had to call and email for rubber trays. Then, only received one and had to repeat process to receive the other. They did, however, send them out quickly.
cute matt
By caroline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute matt, I wish I would have sprung for the black backing. A little thin alone, probably best for insideuse.
Floral Welcome Personalized Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 22, 2014
Overall a nice mat, very clear print and colorful design. Rather thin but it does have a rubber bottom. I bought this as a house warming present and the host was very delighted with the present. My only complaint is that on the picture it's a light but subtle green color but the actual mat I received is clearly a light almost neon yellow. I would imagine it gets dirty pretty easily with that color.
Doormat
By Therese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope , RI) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks very nice but not ideal as it stains very easily. Not for heavy traffic area like a doorway.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice