Recipients

Shop By Recipients

New Arrival Personalized Baby Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Plush Baby Teddy Bears - 13450
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Baby gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I have bought for new babies. That says it all!
Beautiful bear
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and price m
Snuggle Bear
By Caleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bear because my little man drags it all around. He loves fuzzy, soft blankets and bears.
Great Personalized Item!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, CT) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect newborn baby gift! I purchased many and have always received complements from the recipients. The quality is excellent and shipping is fast! I purchased many items from PM and have never been disappointed in any of their products!
Very soft
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great 1st bear. Very soft
Super cute and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 11, 2020
Ordered this for a co-worker and it was so stinking cute - would definitely order again for future gifts.
Teddy Bear
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing!! The picture does not do these justice!! They are so soft! My grandson, when he arrives in March, is going to love this!! This is my go to site!! Thank you!!!!!
Baby gift
By ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainview, NY) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for a great baby gift this is it. Bear is nice and soft, and the personalized shirt is adorable. This bear is a great keepsake. Love it & will definitely order again
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas , LA) - February 24, 2020
Good price and super soft
So cute. Sits well print is clear
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute sits perfect on dresser or in crib
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 1, 2019
Good quality. Very cute. Purchased as a gift for our one year old niece, personalized with a message of love, hugs, kisses, and her name. I hope she'll love it as much as I do!
New Birth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 23, 2019
I ordered this bear for a new baby girl. This bear is so soft and cuddly. I would recommend this bear for any child. Beautiful gift.
I recommend this!!
By Briannalee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - April 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s adorable and it’s not my first time buying one of these. I just love them. They are soft and fluffy. It’s perfect for a gift ! It’s not too big but it’s an alright size.
Great teddy bear!
By Pamela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved this teddy bear! Great quality! Better than expected. Gift wrapping was great too. Loved watching him open it!
Adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 1, 2018
This is a welcomed baby gift. My friends' new baby boy loves it already and he is only one-month old today, December 1, 2018. They love that his name and birth-date are on the Teddy Bear's shirt and I love the fact that it says who the gift is from on the shirt also.
cuteness
By DENISE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntertown, IN) - October 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this little bear for my daughter's baby shower. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the materials. Very cute!
Perfect
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - October 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for the new family. They loved it and it looked amazing.
Cutest Bear Ever!
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bear quality is lovely. It was for my new born niece, but it seems that her 4 year old sister immediately took possession of the bear. She loved it!
This is my third purchase with Personalized and I am always happy with their products and the personalization of the gifts.
Love it
By Mary Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - October 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend it. Makes a perfect gift!
Adorable
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear Is beautiful and the mother I gave it to just thought it was so sweet. Her little girl will love it when she’s older because it will have her name on it :)
Baby gift
By Rick F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thayer, KS) - August 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looove how this turned out! Ordered it for my sister's first new baby ??
Very cute personalized bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park , IL) - July 16, 2018
Great quality and my niece loved it for her new baby.
New arrival bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park , IL) - July 14, 2018
Very cute bear. My niece will love the bear for her new baby.
Sany
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - June 18, 2018
So soft and so personnal!
Sany
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, MI) - June 18, 2018
So soft and so personnal!
Adorable
By Noor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew and I couldn’t have been happier with the product!!
Cute
By Noor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - February 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute teddy bear!!!! We got it for my nephew who’s one month old and his parents loved it!! Teddy bear found a home in his room and added a cute touch to it
Great Bear
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - January 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this bear for my friends that have babies. It’s great quality and really cute.
Everyone one is thrilled when they receive it. The gift cards are really cute too.
Great gift
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newborn personalized gift came quickly and is soft and cuddly with an adorable tshirt. The woman who helped me order was amazing. Very satisfied.
Very cute and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - October 24, 2017
Great for baby or infant. Had this made and dated with a christening date.
New Arrival Teddy Bear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - October 10, 2017
Recently received the new arrival teddy bear to celebrate the arrival of the newest addition to our family. I was very pleased with the softness of the bear and the quality as well. My husband was also impressed. A great gift my niece will cherish during her lifetime.
Baby teddy bear
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the bear as a get well bear from 3yr old and 6 yr old brothers to a 2 week old getting an operation. It turned out really nice.
Perfect!
By Mynde A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft! The size is just how I expected it to be and it's perfect!
Bear
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft stuffed animal for newborn girl. Personalized on its shirt with her birth info.
Adorable Teddy Bear
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This teddy bear is well made, so soft & just the right size. I am very pleased to give this gift to the new mom for her baby boy.
Adorable
By Yudelky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and super cute. The material is excellent.
Exceptional Unique Bear
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased this bear for each of our grandkids upon birth (1 for grandma and 1 for mother of new born). Just order this for another birth/grandson. Nice quality personilation bear -- highly recommend!
Lovely
By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baby Teddy Bear, I've bought for the birth of my grandson with the personalization inscribed of my appreciation entering our lives. The Baby Teddy Bear is very soft to the touch. The shirt on the bear is exactly as pictured but the shirt is also soft. I'm very satisfied with my purchase and hopes as my grandson will enjoy his Baby Teddy Bear when he begins playing with toys. Plus, this is a keepsake to him when I'm no longer here, of his grandmom's love.
adorable teddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Abington Twp., PA 18414, PA) - April 4, 2017
Teddy looks much larger in photo, however is of great size and shape. It is very soft and the lettering came out great. Would purchase again. I bought for newborn.
Perfect
By Violet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friends that just had a new baby it was sooo snuggly and they loved it because she would have it forever. PersonalizationMall.com is always my go to for unique and meaningful gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice