Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition of My Cat Personalized Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Cat Throw Pillow- Definition of My Cat - 13502
Average Customer Review: star rating (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - December 7, 2022
This pillow was much nicer than I expected for the price.
Perfect and on time
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They sent a pillow that is exactly as I requested it. The color is just what I expected as well, sometimes the computer can change colors a bit. It arrived just when they said it would too! Good job!
Tibs pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGBORO, OH) - October 26, 2021
Item arrived exactly as it had been designed. Delivery was very timely. Extremely pleased!
She loved it
By Denesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend who recently lost her cat and she loves it. It's a thoughtful inexpensive way to keep the memory alive and be fashionable
Purrrfect gift for my daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason , OH) - February 24, 2020
I didn’t get to see it in person but pics were sent and she loved it.
Jack the cat!!
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase of a lovely personalized pillow arrived in a timely manner and it is perfect. My husband loves his gift!!! The quality and workmanship are excellent.
Thank you for a great job!!!
Kathleen B
Absolutely Perfect for a Pet Owner
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the first pillow when I lost one of my cats. I purchased it help me deal with my grief but realized it was helping my daughter too. 10 months later we lost our dog and then another cat so I ordered pillows for them as well. They are simply beautiful and the perfect touch for a grieving family. My daughter loves to cuddle with them. They've helped us deal with our loss.
Absolutely Perfect for a Pet Owner
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the first pillow when I lost one of my cats. I purchased it help me deal with my grief but realized it was helping my daughter too. 10 months later we lost our dog and then another cat so I ordered pillows for them as well. They are simply beautiful and the perfect touch for a grieving family. My daughter loves to cuddle with them. They've helped us deal with our loss.
Adorable Pillow
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute pillow. I have ordered this item for gifts twice, and each recipient has loved it!! It’s well made, and the grey color is a nice neutral. I would purchase again if the need arises.
Fast shipping and great product
By Adrianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was sent as a gift and it arrived much sooner than expected. Great quality.
Perfect
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington , MN) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this and super fast turnaround!
My cat 14” throw pillow
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is was exactly what I had ordered. Very cute, pillow wasn’t as full as last time, but I like that better. Shade of blue was exactly like photo. Everyone who has seen it, loves it.
My cat 14” throw pillow
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is was exactly what hat I ordered. Very cute, pillow wasn’t as full as last time, but I like that better. Everyone who has seen it, loves it.
Great gift
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these pillows with cats on them for my daughters. They absolutely love them! Good quality and quick shipping
cute
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLOMAN AFB , NM) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend. She loved it. It's cute and has a personal touch which makes it a great gift. It did not look cheap.
Good job
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, ME) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very funny and cool, nice job.
wonderful gift
By Marisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend absolutely loved this! Great, personalized gift with great fabric and even came with a pillow. Seems like it'll be easy to clean, too.
Wonderful workmanship
By Katy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are delighted with our pillow. It exceeded our expectations! It's well made and quite soft. The process from ordering to packaging to shipping was efficient and arrival time exact.
I definitely recommend the company and product! It is a well put together purchase and experience.
Unique
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th pillow like this and they are each different because the kitties are all different. The cat shapes each fit a different cats personality and behavior. Nice color choices too. Great personal accents.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 18, 2017
We all have silly nicknames for our pets, and I love that I was able to capture the uniqueness of our special little guy with this pillow!
Beautiful
By KAT N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUEEN CREEK, AZ) - March 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone but she liked it very much. Pillow feels sturdy yet soft and looks beautiful.
Great pillow
By Tucker T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)

I gave this pillow to My Sister and She loves it.
Her Cat died and I thought it would be a nice comfort present.

It is great, but would even better if You were able to put
a real picture of Your Cat,Dog on the pillow.

Love this Pillow.
Purr-fect
By JoEllen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as Xmas gift - had to have my own
Cat Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 14, 2017
Love it!! fast shipping. Good quality
Cat pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 31, 2016
The pillow was a gift fir my daughter. She already had one for her other cats so this was a nice addition. Pillow is adorable. Great quality fabric and pillow overall. Love this product.
Five stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - December 25, 2016
The print came out exactly how it was supposed to. Reasonably priced and speedy shipment. Very satisfied.
Great Product!
By Alyssa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal , WA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my grandfather, he hasn't seen it yet but I know he's going to love it! I showed it to my grandma and she just thought it was wonderful.
Great Purchase!
By Brandi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered, and received very quickly :)
The perfect touch!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little pillow! It is the perfect touch as an accent on my couch. It is such a warm and whimsical way to add how we feel about our furry friend to our home decor. It is so well made! This pillow brings a smile to my face ever time that I walk by it! Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
LOVE!
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a Christmas gift for my sister n law who has everything! When I received it, I got back online and ordered one for my sister too! Great, unique gift for anyone!
Funny thing though, I had no idea an "inflatable filling" was included... I almost threw it away!
So cute!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out so cute! I would definitely recommend!
Great Gift
By Alison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, IL) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this item, the quality is excellent and it turned out exactly as pictured. My sister will love this gift!
A perfect gift
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift and it is so cute, she will love it!
Duffy Pillow
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loyal, WI) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for a very dear elderly friend and it is perfect! Her cat is her life so I know she will treasure this personalized pillow!
The Purr-fect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - July 23, 2016
When choosing a personalized gift. this site is my " go to ". The product is exactly as described, it is packaged extremely well ...and it never fails to please the recipient.
Love this!
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this so much! Such a nice rememberance of a loved friend.
Cat Pillow
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these pillows, I originally started out purchasing a set as a gift for dog lovers and could not leave without purchasing a set for our house and our cats! I have received so many compliments on them! People love the unique idea!
Love it!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for the chair my kitty loves to sit on. It's well made and looks exactly like the picture. I love that you can personalize just about everything on it, the name, the 3 lines and pick from a lot of silhouettes. The quality is better than I thought it would be. All the corners and sides are nicely stitched. The back is a fold over design so it's easy to change the inside pillow in the future. I'll definitely keep this in mind at gift time.
Sweetie Pie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haysville, KS) - January 25, 2016
I purchased the cat pillow in memory of my beloved cat, Sweetie Pie. The pillow was perfect to help in my grieving process. It far surpassed my expectations! The quality of material is superior and the printing was perfect. And the delivery was expeditious. I will display and treasure it forever.
Awesome
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this pillow for my mother in law about her cat, she like myself are total cat lovers. She totally loved it and was telling other family and friends all about it! the quality of the product is excellent.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice