Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Large Monogram Return Address Labels customer reviews

Large Personalized Return Address Labels - Monogram - 13518
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, FL) - September 17, 2022
Just as show in the preview. I do wish there was a script version of this product
Better than the Photo!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 9, 2022
These labels are quite striking...they look much better in person. The labels adhere well and add something special to your letters. I am very pleased with this product.
very nice Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - April 13, 2022
Was looking for return address labels that were stylish and not some run of the mill freebie looking things.. these are perfect..
Masculine address labels
By William J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think these address labels are great. Very large, with my two initials, and I have never seen address labels in black with white lettering. They look very masculine to me if there is such a thing. This is my second order of the labels, this order much bigger than the first. I also have the note cards that match the color and the initials. These are very high quality products.
Perfect
By Juliet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected. Thank you.
Address labels
By Carla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered address labels, both times I really liked them. They have so many selections to choose from. I will definitely order again as they are not only good quality but reasonably priced.
Very professional label.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - September 23, 2019
I must say that the label and Graphics are very professional. Very prompt delivery too.
Another beautiful label
By Randy Ellen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - August 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second labelI bought. I got black...very stylish...they stand out and thats why I love them.
The colors are vibrant and next time I will choose a color.
Great!
By Luis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, VT) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product, original design.
Perfect gift
By Julius Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother (94) struggled when trying to send notes/letters to me. I ordered 2 sheets ( her return address/my address) and she was happy that it is so much easier and the style/type chosen brightens up that adventure.
Perfect for my ETSY Shop
By nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kewanee, IL) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to place for my address labels for shipping my ETSY items-makes my packages look that much more professional! Good price, great quality and selection.
LOST LABELS
By irene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north richland hills, TX) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I RECENTLY ORDERED MONOGRAMED LABELS AND FOR SOME REASON I NEVER RECEIVED THEM.
I CALLED THE COMPANY AND NO PROBLEM THEY SENT ME MY ORDER WITH NO CHARGE.
I HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH YOU BEFORE AND THE PRODUCT HAS BEEN TO MY SATISFACTION.
I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THINGS FROM YOU.
Classy!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, Ca. 93940, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the classiest labels I have ever ordered. Size, color choice is amazing. These would be a nice gift for a special friend.......Mary P.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - September 20, 2014
We love these! They perfectly match the notecards of the same design. It makes a very classy presentation. I highly recommend. Great for thank you notes.
Solved addressing letters to my children
By Maxine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the printing and the color, easy to read on a letter or card I am mailing. My granddaughter lives in West Virginia and I send her notes often, saves me time & easy for the Post Office to read.

I definitely will reorder when these run low. Thank you very much for this service, Maxine Tipps
Nicer than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gowanda, NY) - January 28, 2014
These labels are colorful, large and eye-catching. I ordered the Purple ones. They are worth the investment as there are no other lables on the market I have seen so beautiful.
Return Labels
By Vanita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality from Personalization Mall is always exceptional in my opinion. With the labels however they are too large. I might have forgotten to look at the dimension sizes. Naturally I have to use them but I would not order these again
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 22, 2016
Loved the quality. Unfortunately, we had to put two names on ours. It would have been awesome to have a 4th line so the names would have been bigger and easier to read! Fast shipments!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice