Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Simply Sealed Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Stamp - Simply Sealed - 13523
Average Customer Review: star rating (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, AR) - January 28, 2023
Perfect .. Exactly what I was looking for. Love it
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - December 23, 2022
I have always wanted to get a personalized stamp and I'm glad I ordered this! I bought one for my husband and I and one for our daughter/son in law.
Address stamp
By Randee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Love It!
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is classy, makes a good imprint, looks great!
New Homeowner's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 10, 2021
Great gift for my daughter & son-in-law on the purchase of their new home!!
Wedding stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - June 7, 2021
This was an early wedding gift for the happy couple to use for wedding invitations
Great quality and unique font
Lu' Petalia Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REYNOLDSBURG, OH) - April 10, 2021
I am pleased with the style and size of this self-inking stamp. I did not use it for an address. I am using it to stamp on the back of the art items sold on etsy.com/shop/LuPetaliaArtExpress. The first stamp arrived broken in shipment. I provided photos to seller and received a replace stamper fast.
Great housewarming gift!
By Carolan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are Realtors and give these to our clients along with a personalized welcome mat. Great quality and a big hit as housewarming gifts!
Love it!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp! Its so cute. Can't wait to use it on our Save the Dates and our wedding invitations!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 24, 2021
This is just what I was looking for! Easy to use and the font is beautiful. Arrived quickly as well. Very happy with my purchase!!!
Can I give 6/10 stars? Because I would.
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Stamps flawlessly and clearly every single time.
should’ve bought sooner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons Falls, NY) - January 14, 2021
This turned out amazing!
Love!
By Tiffany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out better than I expected. I love it! Stamps great the first time!
Can’t wait to use it!!
By Lauren J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very clear and elegant. I wish I ordered earlier for Christmas cards..
address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (doylestown, PA) - December 17, 2020
Love it! No more looking for labels
This stamp is awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - November 18, 2020
Purchased this for a Christmas gift and I am really excited to present it to her. Personalization Mall made it easy to customize, the price is fair, and it arrived quickly. I had to give it a try before wrapping it up and I have to say, it is super clear and clean. She's going to love using it! Thank you.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - October 15, 2020
This stamp came out beautifully!
Unique and will love using
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was quick as always and I love the way this one is made. I'm sure I will use it a lot as I send out lots of cards,
Great Stamp!
By Cristina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great every time I use it! Compact design and easy to re-ink. Great for a wedding gift.
Stamp
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, AR) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my return address stamper! No more labels and no more writing it out! Thank you!,,,
As expected
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered stamp. It was exactly what I expected. Completely satisfied!
Address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - July 4, 2020
I received the stamp in a decent amount of time. Was very pleased with the outcome
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 20, 2019
Love it
Love it!
By Kayli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve always wanted a stamp for our family and I absolutely love this one!! Got it on sale, too, to it was pretty affordable compared to other places!!
Great gift!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cairnbrook, PA) - November 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works well and turned out to be a great gift!
Perfect
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is just as described. Great quality and the unique design I was looking for.
Address Stamp
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MI) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for friends who had just purchased their first home. They say the "love the stamp." Shipping was fast and easy along with the whole process.
Great product
By Whitney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg , IN) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently moved and needed a new address stamp, this is a great product! Love the stamping case and it’s the perfect font! Great price!
Beautiful layout
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - October 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never disappointed by this company. I've been ordering from them for over 8 years and have never been let down. Quality work! Well worth every penny ever spent!
Exactly what I wanted
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of this return address stamper. Exactly what I wanted. Works well. Great quality and came faster than expected.
Great stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHASSET, NY) - September 5, 2019
Looks great, really nice size
Self inking stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 13, 2019
Love it. Design is artistic and elegant.
stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorne, FL) - March 25, 2019
The stamper came out very nice and it is just exactly the way I ordered it.
Address stamp
By Alicia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how it turned out, will work out perfectly for our wedding invitations!
BEST STAMP EVER!!!!!!!
By JOANNE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - January 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this stamp quickly in the mail. The overall appearance is better than the picture! I love this stamp!!! This stamp made my life so much easier! I used it for the return address on my daughter's wedding invitations and it is absolutely beautiful!!! I stamped 150 envelopes so quickly with no flaws or smudges! Each envelope looks great! I cannot say enough positive things about this stamp! I never had to add extra ink. It is still stamping with plenty of black color. You do not have to press hard. The print is even and solid! Thank you for making the process of wedding invitations a little smoother!
WHOA THAT WAS FAST!
By Robin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - January 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot believe how fast I received my stamp. Two days!!! And then I tried the stamp - it was perfect and exactly what I expected. I would recommend Personalization Mall to everyone.
Cat’s Meow
By Edward O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville , TN) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is exactly what we wanted. It provides a classy look to our outgoing mail. The self inking system works flawlessly.
Works Great (second order)
By Kelsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
First stamp I received would not stamp properly. I contacted customer service and they replaced the stamp at no charge! The new stamp works great and I have had no problems. 5 stars for product AND customer service!
Happy shopper
By Serena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan , VA) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Also glad I was able to review the product before I purchased it.
Nice Address Stamps
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique design for our 1st home address, color choices are great and it's beautiful showing on envelopes.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice