Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Simply In Love Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamp - Simply In Love - 13526
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the writing. Love the boldness. Fast shipping.
Awesome!
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - September 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! I love it... The stamp is well done and looks exactly like the proof.
Too cute!
By Laci B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love out new stamp. Great price for what I needed, we aren't married yet but needed something cute with our names for our return address for our wedding mail. I will definitely reorder when my name changes!
Name
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - March 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a teacher, I use this stamp as a signature, love it!
Love it!
By Bret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this stamper! Looks quite classy, but fun & unique design.
The stamp comes out very nicely even when using multiple time in a row.
Love
By Brittany F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was true what it actually looks like. It stamps well doesn't leave a smudge. Just wish they had more cute styles like this.
so happy
By john M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamden , CT) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what it was described to be. The stamp is so easy to use and comes out perfect every time
cute stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - August 27, 2017
It is a very cute design, I am happy with my purchase. My only complaint is it seems a little light when I stamp it.
Very handy stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - March 19, 2015
Our product came very quickly and we were excited to use it for wedding invitations. The stamp is a good quality, but the print on the second line was a bit small and squished together. Other than that, we are very pleased with our personalized stamp!
Not exactly what I had in mind....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - January 14, 2014
I am pretty satisfied with this purchase, however, the ink is much lighter than I would have thought for an address stamp. Also, the font is smaller than I expected. Still is nice though and I will still use it. Just not exactly what I had in mind...!
Okay
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca falls, NY) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is okay, font is a little small and you really have to press down for it to really show up right
Not consistent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 13, 2016
I was hoping to use this for all our wedding mail outs but it does not stamp consistently. The first few numbers in our address line don't always stamp unless I push hard and then the other letters begin to blend together. I've ended up wasting envelopes and it's more of a hastle than it needs to be.
Not the best
By Meredith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You have to press really hard to get the ink through and the address comes out pretty small and difficult to see. While its self inking it isn't a flip self ink the ink pushes through as you press so it isn't as efficient.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice