Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Bistro Personalized Recipe Cards customer reviews

Personalized Recipe Cards - Family Bistro - 13545
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Love!
By Marylee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are so adorable! My daughter just got her first apartment, and keeps calling me for favorite recipes. What better gift for Christmas? I have several family members contributing!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, AL) - April 26, 2022
No negative comments Will possibly buy more
Adorable Personalized Recipe Cards!!
By Beth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, MA) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered some for my daughter, Hayley, for her Valentine's Day gift and decided to order some for me. They are so beautiful - I HIGHLY recommend them for a gift or yourself. The quality is great!! I will order other gifts for Valentine's Day!!
My aunt Rachel loved them.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 4, 2022
I sent these to my Aunt Rachel and she just loved them.
Very nice!!
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered for my granddaughter and she'll love them! Just as described.
Love this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, MO) - December 6, 2020
My granddaughter will love these. Great quality and so easy to order.
Absolutely Adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 1, 2020
Love the size, the amount of space for Directions and Ingredients is great and they are creatively cute. I love the black accent, and the personalization to match my Wooden Utensil Recipe Book (I also ordered from here,) is the cherry on top. I have 2 more packs waiting in my cat right now to fill the rest of the book
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 21, 2018
This was better than I thought! I was worried because she has an “ë” In her name, but they got it correct!! My niece was thrilled to see her name on these recipe cards!! Quick turn around as well!!
Wonderful
By Traci H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected! EXCELLENT QUALITY!
No More Note Paper For Me!
By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY like these personalized recipe cards! Usually when someone wants one of my recipes I write it out on a piece of note paper. That is not very attractive. Now they will not lose that favorite recipe I give them! The card stock is very good quality, large with plenty of room to write, and my name is right up on top so they know who gave them the recipe! I will definitely order again!
Love these recipe cards!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - October 27, 2015
These cards are really attractive. They are printed on very heavy card stock so I expect them to last through many years of use. I plan to order more!
Feeling Special
By Maricel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box isn't complete without the recipe cards. I wish someday, I'll get one of these w/ my name on it and a recipe box!
Cute
By Carissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - January 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute cards. Price could be alittle lower. When i looked around I noticed i over paid by 50%
Recipes cards to make her smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 6, 2017
I have always had a recipe box. My girls have used the cards growing up, so when they have left home to set up their own homes, I have made them their own box with copies of the favorites. These cards are a hit as the design is her colors! The reason for only 4 stars: I would have liked the cards to be 6x5 (rather than 3x5) with a fold like the ones I have, thus allowing more writing room. Otherwise, they are great.
Recipes cards to make her smile!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 6, 2017
I have always had a recipe box. My girls have used the cards growing up, so when they have left home to set up their own homes, I have made them their own box with copies of the favorites. These cards are a hit as the design is her colors!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 23, 2017
Awesome product! Completely recommend it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice