Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Chevron Baby Shower Personalized Scratch Off Game customer reviews

Personalized Baby Shower Games - Chevron Scratch Off Card - 13563
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute idea
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality game comes with everything I need! Can't wait to play!
Scratch off
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - April 8, 2021
I love this game. Its exactly how I wanted it.
Great item!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven , CT) - June 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these scratch offs for baby shower game. The grey covering for scratch offs come in package so really you know who ahead of time will be the winner. But I won’t be picking any favorites. Lol!! These are cute as can be
Baby Shower Scratch Cards
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are personalized and so cute! I loved them so much I ordered more!
Loved the scratch off game
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a baby shower, super cute, absolutely loved it. Very fast shipping. Very pleased with my purchase.
Cute game :)
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two sets of these for my niece's baby shower and everyone enjoyed it, especially the winner's.
Scratch game
By Ashli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! its great how the stickers come separate so you can control how many winner there are if you order more then one set like I did.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dresher, PA) - November 11, 2014
Great service and the cards are so cute. Can't wait to use them. Winner at each guest table will take home the table centerpiece.
Scratch Off Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, PA) - June 16, 2015
They look great. Were a little smaller than I expected, but the color was perfect. We haven't used them yet, but I think everyone will get a kick out of them!
Scratch off
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look forward to passing these out and letting people know how much we appreciate them. I have some nice prizes to give. Fun & thoughtful.
Small and cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 30, 2016
Great concept but colors were muted and paper was thin
Cute, but hard to scratch
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My guests couldn't scratch the scratch portion of these cards easily- they all ended up ripping off the sticker to see who had won. Super cute though!
A bit disappointing. Did not come with all required materials.
By Sheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I have been a loyal customer of PM for years and have always LOVED their products. This is the first time I have been disappointed. First of all, they could not alter the ratio of winners to losers. I did not feel that one winner out of every 11 cards was enough. I asked them in advance and they stated they could not change the product, which was disappointing but I chose to order them anyway. But I was missing 8 of the scratch tabs you have to apply to the cards to hide the writing underneathe, so even though I ordered 48, I could only use 40. It was a unique product and generated a lot of positive feedback from my guests, but I would not order again. I will however continue using PM for all of my other personalization needs.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice