Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teaching Professions Personalized Teacher Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags For Teachers - Teaching Professions - 13633
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A great tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pounding Mill, VA) - December 13, 2021
This tote was bought for my wife as she needed a good tote to carry her music she uses in our church. The quality is excellent and the personalization makes the tote hers with her name on it. She loves it and I am well satisfied with this purchase.
Great gift
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and it turned out nice. Love it
printed incorrectly
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurman, OH) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very heavy, nice canvas bags. When I received mine the imprint was printed sideways. I called Personalization Mall and they reprinted and rush shipped new bags to me free of charge. Hated the misprint but loved the way it was handled.
Beautiful bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 31, 2018
I love this tote. It is just beautiful! The quality is awesome, the size is great. The writing on the outside of the tote is just exquisite. I got this as a Christmas gift for my daughter's teacher and she loves it also. I would definitely recommend it. By the way the picture online is true to the actual tote in person. Beautiful!
tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - June 21, 2018
Love this tote! Was a purchase for end of year teacher's gift. My kids thought of this gift and crated it themselves.
Great quality and value for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - May 25, 2018
Super nice gift the teachers loved them.
Love this bag
By Vicky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, WV) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year in a row I have bought this monogrammed bag for my son's teacher. It is such a lovely personalized gift. It is great quality and large enough to hold books and other things. Teachers love them. It lets someone know that you put a lot of thought into getting just the right gift for them. Love it and would definitely recommend!
Teacher Tote Bag
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my purchase of the Teaching Professions Tote Bag. It was given as a gift and recipient was very pleased with it.. Great idea for a gift for the teachers on your list...
Great gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - July 25, 2016
I know my son-in-law is going to love his gift??????
Great bag!
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is so nice. Its large and study so it can hold just about anything. I personalized it then put another gift in it.
Great teacher gifts
By Shellie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for several teachers at our school in appreciation for all they give our kids. We ordered black ink on the tan bags and it turned out wonderfully.
Perfect
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly what I expected and what I was looking for.
Great
By C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the teachers loved them!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 28, 2014
Bought two of the bags for my third grader's teachers. The bags were of an excellent quality material. We gave them personalized touches in different colors and graphics. They both loved their gifts. I was very pleased with our purchase.
Nice
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, great looking bag!
Gift Box too small for my tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, TX) - December 29, 2018
the tote was great, we love great quality.
I will buy again, but won't spend money on the gift box
Totes for Teachers
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually give my daughter's teachers Christmas presents during the holiday season. We gave all 5 teachers a tote, personalized with each having a different color and their own name on it. They love them! They use them everyday. Thanx PMall for the idea of personalization! Just one thing, my first delievery had 2 mistakes. These mistakes could have been changed with a simple phone call or email. Then I would not have had to pay for it again at 20%. It finally was delievered just before the school break. All the teachers loved, loved, loved their tote!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 17, 2013
This is a gift for my son's teacher. It is exactly how it showed in the preview and looks to be of sturdy material.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice