Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fun For Fall! Personalized Activity Placemat customer reviews

Personalized Kids Activity Placemat - Fun For Fall - 13637
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great-Grandkids & Happy Faces!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - November 2, 2022
Thank you for creating such a great placemat for kids! These are gifts for my 4, 3 & 18 months old great-grandkids and I know they will have plenty to say about them at the Thanksgiving Table as it's a total surprise and being personalized with their names on them - will create happy smiles & I know they will love them. I will recommend to the kid's parents to check out your site and I will order again from your company - Thank You!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - November 1, 2022
Placemats are adorable!! Excited to share them with my grandchildren
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, ID) - October 6, 2022
My granddaughter is going to love it. Can't wait to give it to her.
Mats
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berkley, MI) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mats are very cute and I'm sure the kids will love them on thanksgiving
Placemats
By carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placemats are bright, colorful and adorable!! They are large so don’t plan to use them on a small kids’ table.
Fall Placemats for the Grands
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren will love their personalized Fall placemats!
Personalized Placements
By Tanya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - September 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these placemats and I love them. I am very impressed on how fast I received my order. The color and quality of the placemats are perfect. I definitely will be ordering more!!
Great to keep little ones busy
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my 3 year old niece. She loves it!
Fall Mat
By Betsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is cute! I like the name personalization. The activities on the back can be done repeatedly if using an erasable marker.
Great product
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Lotawana , MO) - November 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I bought, because the first got thrown away at a restaurant. But the plastic is very durable.
Looks great and kids loved!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - October 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone gave this to my son as a gift and I thought it was so cute, that I bought two for friends. Their kids thought it was so cool! Look forward to getting one for every season
Mats
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laytonsville, MD) - August 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these placemats! Met all expectations
Really Cute!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our 3 1/2 year old grandson. He was very happy with his new placemat. Love that it has learning games on the back.
Great gift idea!
By Rohini M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, large, and great idea for a goodie bag or gift!
Placemat
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alfred, ME) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loves it.
Fall placemats a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 21, 2014
I recently purchased three of these for grandchildren. Both the kids and the parents love them and of course they're a nice decorative touch for the table. They were also delivered sooner than what was stated, which was nice.
Very cute
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids wi11 love these..My granddaughters name is spelled different than from what you can find in the stores. She will be extremely happy to see her name..I was surprised to see it came with crayons to..
Very cute
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids wi11 love these..My granddaughters name is spelled different than from what you can find in the stores. She will be extremely happy to see her name..I was surprised to see it came with crayons to..
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - November 4, 2013
These place mats are very cute and high quality. Arrived very quickly, in perfect condition.
Placemats
By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again PersonalizationMall scores 1000% on these precious personalized Thanksgiving placemats for my granddaughters!
Will be personalizing & ordering more of these as I get more grandchildren!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this place mat! I know we will have hours if fun learning with this!
Must have for Grandchild!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the cutest thing, well made, and packaged like you would not believe! I will look for these when/if I get more grandchildren. They will all have to have their own personalized placemat!
Personalized Christmas bag
By Judi A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not very brilliant colors - very faded colors for price
Very, Very Cute Placemat for Halloween and Thanksgiving !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - September 28, 2015
This Placemat is very Cute ! I will give it to my Granddaughter, Lilly, to use at both Halloween and Thanksgiving !
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice