Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Spider Webs Personalized Halloween Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Treat Bags - Spider Webs - 13669
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Halloween kids treat bag
By Carmen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size, good material and very cute.
Very cute
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice standard size tote bag. My grandaughter is very excited to use this for her trick or treat bag. Nice quality.
Halloween treat bag
By Anita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, TX) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+ this bag is the cutest, my girls loved them. Very sturdy, will do for years of trick or treating,
Perfect for our 4 year old
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruita, CO) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved her name on the bag and the sparkly web. Great product.
Perfect Trick or Treat Bag
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - October 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids absolutely love this bag. It’s perfect and will be able to be used year after year!!!
Quality
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable.. turned out great
nice
By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice bag for kids especially with the personnalization
Great tote!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is a great size for heavy-duty Trick or Treating! Nice, sturdy fabric.
Also, the graphic is very cute!
Perfect for Halloween
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandson he loved it. Very sturdy well made very happy with it. Always satisfied when I order from them.
Perfect tote bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - October 14, 2021
This tote looks great! The personalization is vibrant and the tote itself is sturdy enough for some heavy-duty trick-or-treating. Nice large size too! Will be ordering more.
Spider web bag
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey city, NJ) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material and so cute!
Came out perfect
By Caitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect and it’s the right size bags for my girls!
Cute
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron, MN) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really cute! Got them for my grandkids, and they loved them! Wish they were a little bit bigger, but otherwise very cute!
perfect size
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 7th time I've purchased the trick or treat bag. I've purchased 1 for each of my grandchildren over the years. They are strong and hold up excellent, even after washing.
Personalized Halloween Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - October 6, 2020
My daughter really loved it. I love the prices of this company.
Cute Bag For Kids
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these bags (2 boys, 1 girl) for a Halloween party I'm having. They turned out so well, and the colors are really vibrant. The fabric is thick and of good quality. I definitely recommend.
Terrific Totes!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized Halloween totes are adorable. The colors against the black background are bright, the spiderweb design is handsome, and the colorful font used for the names is adorable. They are well-sized -- not too big for younger children, but still big enough for plenty of candy loot.
I am 100% confident that our grandchildren will delight in these special bags, even in a year when their Halloween adventures are still uncertain.
Adorable Tote
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - November 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my great nieces. They were thrilled with them and so was I. The quality and size of the tote was really good. The personalized decal was adhered well and it looked fabulous. Would recommend this for all. the girls have unique names so it was really nice for them to see their names on the totes. They were beyond happy.
Personalized Halloween bag
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag came out fantastic. My grandson loved it.
Good product
By RAJNI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longwood, FL) - October 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size good for 2-9 years old, easy to carry around. The embroidery in picture looks much brighter and filled in than the product in real.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - October 14, 2019
Love it. Looks just like the picture. Bag is great quality.
Great Halloween Bag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka , MS) - October 8, 2019
I purchased 3 of these for my granddaughters. They love them!!
Their name printed on the bag with the spider web is super cute.
Adorable Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, AL) - September 21, 2019
I love this little bag. It is high quality and very sturdy. I purchased it for my grandson and filled it with little gifts before his surgery. Perfect gift!
Perfect Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, AL) - September 14, 2019
I purchased this little bag for my toddler grandson to put treats in before his surgery.
Cute and well made and just the right size for a young child to enjoy.
Looks just like it is advertised and so happy with my choice.
Perfect Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, AL) - September 14, 2019
I purchased this little bag for my toddler grandson to put treats in before his surgery.
Cute and well made and just the right size for a young child to enjoy.
Looks just like it is advertised and so happy with my choice.
Bag
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pellston, MI) - September 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just resieve my bags i just bought my kiddos and I love them and they are heavy duty worth getting it
Spider Webs Personalized Halloween Treat Bag
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millfield, OH) - November 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This treat bag is beautiful! Very sturdy, durable and well designed. My son was very surprised when he opened his gift box and saw his own name across the vibrant cob webs. Such fun!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - October 19, 2018
Good Size, Great Quality, Quick Delivery, Super Cute!! Bought seven...one for each of my grandchildren for their Halloween treats this year. Each design & personalization was perfect!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - October 10, 2018
Bought these for my little girls ... very happy with the purchase and I look forward to using them for many years to come. Well constructed bag and the personalized name is a great touch. Perfect bag to hold our holiday treats. Good size for little kids (like mine) but older kids might want something a little bigger if they plan to bring in a large haul.
perfect size!
By susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - October 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 6th bag I've bought. I have 6 grandchildren and have bought one for each. They're the perfect size for any child. They're well put together and last forever!
adorable & well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - September 22, 2018
these are very well made and can be used to carry anything.
Wonderful
By Hollie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - November 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very well made and I am sure that my daughter will get plenty of use out of it through out the next several years.
Daughter loved loved loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - October 31, 2017
Nice large size! Perfect candy bag!
Bootiful
By VALERIE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE PLAINS, NY) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my ten year old goddaughter and she loves it. Can't wait to fill it up on Halloween.
Halloween treat bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orrville, OH) - October 23, 2017
Used this for trick or treat and absolutely love it.
Awesome
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, MI) - October 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these trick or treat bags, very happy with them you won’t be disappointed.
Spider Web Trick or Treat Bag
By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this personalized Trick or Treat bag for each of my 3 daughters, and they absolutely love them. Very happy with my purchase
Best treat bag
By mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, printing and color.
Will enjoy for many years to come.
Love the Halloween Treat Bag
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - September 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Halloween Treat Bag for my 2 1/2 year old grandson. He loves it. Fast service. Perfect size for him.
PERFECT BAG
By Leanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these, one for each of my grand-daughters. The personalization made them super for the girls to keep their stuff apart. The bag is made very sturdy and very strong. The girls will be able to use them for years to come for more than just Halloween..
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice