Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Chevron Baby Shower Personalized Water Bottle Labels customer reviews

Personalized Water Bottle Labels - Baby Shower Chevron - 13670
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Water Bottle Labels
By Joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, PA) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome product; great way to personalize for a baby shower. Easy to order, nicely created, and delivered quickly. Highly recommend.
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar hill, TX) - January 21, 2022
The labels turned out great. Can't wait for th shower
Bottle labels for baby shower
By Lee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to order and it came in a timely manner. To be able to person use the labels made it even better!! 100% satisfied with this product!!
Perfect Shower Party Favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - July 10, 2021
Just remove water label and put on the personalized label - it's that easy. Guests at baby shower loved it!
Perfect for our baby shower
By Jennifer Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARTANBURG, SC) - January 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the cutest gift we had as a favor and everyone complimented them. Not a single person wanted to open it, they all wanted to keep them as is. They were delivered on time, and they sent 4 extras!
These are perfect to make any event a special one
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent city, CA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These say for baby shower but you can easily customize to your liking for any event,
Water bottle wraps are great party favors
By Edward G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - November 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved them - conversation piece. Easy to put on . Would order again
Like it
By Miriam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Verry nice!
I love it
By Ajoke T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and presentable
Cute Water Bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 6, 2018
These Labels came out so pretty. I added so more decorations to them and the guests loved them.
Water bottle stickers
By Suzan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great. Clean and neat and easy to use. Also came in a timely manner
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - July 13, 2018
These were a great hit! Beautiful!
Waters
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, MI) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you
Labels
By Fran C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the labels. We received them in a timely manner and cannot wait to use them for an up coming baby shower!!!
Water Bottle Labels for Baby Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 13, 2018
Website easily navigated. Clear instructions. Fast turnaround. Will definitely use them again!
Baby Shower water bottle labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - December 25, 2017
Very cute for a baby shower. Exactly as shown
Great water bottle labels
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my order of the custom water bottle labels. I actually used the "Baby Shower" labels for my Wedding because our color was aqua blue. I didn't think the labels were difficult to remove from the backing, like other Reviewers had said. You just use your fingernail to separate the backing from the label, no problem. I would also recommend leaving the original water bottle label on the 16.9 oz bottle & simply place this label on top. It was smoother that way. We served the water in a clear "Champagne styled" bucket on ice. It was a classy way to keep our guzzling wedding guests "hydrated" throughout the evening. And the labels are water proof, in that the will not disintegrate when in the ice water. Highly recommend!
bottle label
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the labels came in on time, were adequately priced and look wonderful, I will order again from Personalization Mall.com!
Baby shower
By ROSE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MODESTO, CA) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my custom labels . I received them right away . Great product !!
Cute
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, MI) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bottles were cute. Backing a little challenging to get off. I found the easiest way to attach to the bottles with minimal bubbles was to take the backing all the way off and put the middle of th sticker on the bottle then lightly smooth the sticker around the bottle. They were a cute addition to the shower
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro , NC) - October 2, 2016
These labels were beautifully done! They were definitely quality labels also. I was so excited to get them! They were very easy to put on. I put them on Aquafina bottles and they fit perfectly! They were shipped to us very quickly too! I think I receive them in like seven days from the date I ordered them. I will definitely use this company and buy these labels again without a doubt!
Beautiful water Bottle Labels
By Damaris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Adorable. I love Personalization Mall, they always have what I need in a timely manner. Very happy customer :)
just as shown
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee , FL) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as it shows.
Great quality, easy to put on a variety of water bottles..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 5, 2016
Love these Water Bottle Labels... had these made last year for my daughters Bridal Shower. Loved the extra personal touch,and the labels turned out so cute, I had to order them for my Niece's Baby Shower..
You won't be disappointed..
Awesome idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 29, 2016
The labels looked great and I received an extra one in case an accident happened. They were big enough to put over the current water bottle label which I taped them to. Sure to be a hit at the shower!
Wow and wow
By Hannah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I used these labels to label bottled waters at a baby shower. It is quite popular and was also used as a decoration.
Bottle wrap
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper city, FL) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it ty fast delivery
Baby shower
By Gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Lunas, NM) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our baby shower.
Water Bottle Labels
By India M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect I am very pleased. They look just as I had ordered them.
Baby Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - September 15, 2015
Love them! Just what we were looking for. Love the way they fit right around the bottle and best of all waterproof.
Baby Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - September 15, 2015
Love them! Just what we were looking for. Love the way they fit right around the bottle and best of all waterproof.
Product feature that could inprove
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King City, CA) - June 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the labels..the only thing i would suggest is to have a split on the back removable part to make it easier to remove... that was tough at first..but we got the hang of it and then it was fine. Fun addition to the shower
These labels are the Best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montrose, MN) - May 9, 2015
I had searched numerous sites for these labels. These are Everything I wanted and More!
They will be perfect for the Baby Shower
They had the colors I wanted, the perfect size, and they are waterproof!
The price is great also!
I would highly recommend
TIP: Labels fit best on Dasini water bottles...and not the cheap $1 store btls
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gifts for your guests. Everyone wanted one to remember the special day. My Daughter loved these and placed them around the party festivities.
Make ugly water bottles one of a kind favors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 14, 2014
I am very pleased with the quality of the labels! I could not be happier, and I anticipate the shower guests will think they are very nice as well. We knew we needed to serve water bottles to our guests for ease of serving the water, but were not happy about the way the bottles looked. While they are not officially the shower favors, they add to the event and to items our guests will take home......if not consumed! Finding these labels was such a nice surprise. Thank you for such a fine product.
Quite the conversation piece
By Hannah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Enhanced the baby shower!
Great Buy!
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton park, NY) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels turned out great! They got here so quickly too. I would defenitley reccomend this product. Great customer service.
pleasant surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendon, MA) - July 14, 2014
ALTHOUGH I HAVE ORDERED ABOUT 40 DIFFERENT ITEMS FROM PM THIS IS MY FIRST REVIEW. THESE ARE EXCELLENT AND ACTUALLY THICK ENOUGH TO COVER A POLAND SPRING WATER BOTTLE LABEL. WHAT A TIME SAVER AND CLASSIC LOOK.

NOT USUALLY A FAN OF CHEVRON, BUT THE COLOR CHOICES REALLY FIT 1ST BIRTHDAY THEME...WILL GIVE OUT FAVORS OF WATER, POPCORN & ZEBRA POPS FOR MY DAUGHTERS 1ST BDAY PARTY AT THE ZOO.... HOW PERFECT AND PRACTICAL!!
Perfect for events
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket , VA) - June 13, 2014
I was so happy with the quality of these labels. They were perfect for my daughter's baby shower. Also, I was pleasantly surprised about how fast they arrived.
baby shower favors
By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice