Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stripe Wine Bottle Personalized Wine Accessory 5pc Kit customer reviews

Personalized Wine Accessories - Corkscrew, Pourer, Collar, Stopper, Foil Cutter - 13757
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift for wine drinkers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - November 28, 2021
Sturdy plastic, size if the smaller wine bottle, hold all the wine drinkers needs and magnets closed!
Love this!!!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - March 16, 2018
Good quality, great price.
She loved it
By crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is a chef and she drinks wine. I thought it would look great in her kitchen
Amazed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - December 24, 2015
To be honest I thought this was adorable but it would be a "cheaply"made .. oh I was wrong this is made perfectly ill be ordering more for sure!love it
Perfect for Wine Lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - November 28, 2014
Personalization was perfect. Great addition to the bar!
Perfect Gift
By Mackenson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The look on her face said it all.
Great
By Tory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described!! Very cute
Bottoms Up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2018
Everything came just as pictured, still adjusting to bottle opener.
Decent, not thrilling, but decent.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 17, 2017
The label on the outside looked very cheap - which I guess I should have expected considering the preview, but the quality of the actual tools inside the wine bottle was decent so I can't complain too much. The bottle had a made in china sticker which PMall tried to cover up. So overall, I would say the stuff on here is slightly overpriced for what you get. Use your coupons!
should have listened
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
first review ever...it arrived with name sticker pealing, inside was stained in two places. difficult to return their products-was able to get store credit. beware-this company is not the same.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice