Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hunter's Hideaway Personalized Basswood Plank customer reviews

Personalized Rustic Wood Plaque - Hunter's Hideaway - 13761
Average Customer Review: star rating (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Quality made in the USA.
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a good quality, nice looking sign.
Great Signs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banks, OR) - May 27, 2022
I have ordered about 20 of these to name & label buildings on my property. Love ‘em.
Just awesome
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is done so profressionally. You will love it
Perfect housewarming gift!
By Kristi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered for our son and daughter-in-law for a housewarming gift and they absolutely loved it!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunter, NY) - August 14, 2021
Very well done however I wish I had a choice of print fonts.
First Class Basswood Plank
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rudolph, WI) - February 5, 2021
I ordered this for our new home to hang above the kitchen window. Personalization was easy (love that you see how it looks right away) Placed order, arrived quickly, packaged very well. Wall hangers included and easy to hang. My husband and I love it. I would recommend to anyone who loves the outdoors!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushnell, FL) - January 13, 2021
They exceeded my expectations it turned out beautiful we love it
Beautiful product
By Katelynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finished product looks amazing! I bought this as a gift for my mother Holly and my stepdad Doc. Every detail looks well thought out and very realistic. What impressed me the most was the shipping, I received my item just 2 days after placing my order. Very happy with it.
Basswood Plank sign Super Nice !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - January 10, 2021
This sign looks great !!! Very happy with the quality and the personalization came out perfect !!!
Turned out great
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchase as a gift and it turned out really awesome. I am sure it will be a hit with the family I am giving it to. It arrived right on time with fast delivery.
Plank
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowesville, SC) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase and this is one of my sons favorite movies so we always say, Cool runnings, Peace be the Journey. I know he will love it. Thank you.
Hunters hideaway
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this product.
Just what I wanted. and a little bigger than i thought, but that is perfect.
Perfect!
By Michele W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures don't capture the authentic beauty of the wood. Exactly what I was looking for to add to my country style vacation home. 5 stars!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - December 23, 2019
I had this sign made as a Christmas gift and I am so happy with how it turned out, the quality is great and you can tell someone took their time making it
Beautiful Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - December 17, 2019
Ordered this for a Christmas gift and was very impressed with the quality and size of the sign. Turned out much better than I expected. My nephew will love this gift.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philipsburg , PA) - October 5, 2019
Even though it was not an engraved piece, it was still beautiful. Got it for a family member for Christmas, couldn’t be happier!
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Twp, NJ) - September 20, 2019
This sign was purchased as a surprise gift for my husband, and it was everything I expected. My husband was thrilled. We have been searching for a sign for our Family Room, that we call our Happy Room...and couldn't find one. I saw your website and was able to create a sign that said "The Happy Room" and couldn't wait to get it. It looks great, and we are well pleased.
Impressed
By brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NH) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect we love it
Wooden Door Sign
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we got the item we ordered, and opened it up, we were very pleasantly surprised. It was bigger and nicer than we thought it would be. I will definitely order another item in a few months. We were very happy with the purchase and recommend this company to any and all people who want to get something special for their home.
Loved it!
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawk Point, MO) - January 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for the hubs! Didnt look cheap. It makes a great new addition to the living room!
Beautiful
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, OR) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my sister and her husband this sign as a gift. They absolutely loved it!! They put it on display immediately!
Awesome
By carissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Excellent quality
By Alan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture on site is a good representation, we are very happy with the look and quality of the plaque.
Great Customer Service and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 31, 2018
I received this item and it was great, except the text was slightly misaligned and not completely on the plaque. I reached out to customer service and almost immediately received a response with an apology and a note that they had rushed production on a new one for me. They also shipped it priority so I received it the next day. Super happy with the service. And the item itself is great - high quality and made the perfect Christmas present.
Personalized Basswood Plank
By Vionarissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful Basswood Plank, love it!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleo Springs, OK) - December 23, 2018
Absolutely love this product! Turned out so well I will be buying one for each of my family!
Name plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 17, 2018
Fast accurate easy to order
Great products reasonably priced
QUALITY
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deville, LA) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PersonalizationMall.com...I ordered this product as a Christmas gift that came in today. It is very nice and good quality. Great for the price. Would order another one. Thank you for the timely shipping.
Best place
By NASEEM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLOUCESTER , VA) - November 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the whole shopping experience from this website and had to contact the service rep for some clarification as well. But their customer service is top notch! Very pleased with their services and products. definitely will be shopping with them in the future!
Just Perfect!!
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, NY) - October 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is exactly what I expected!! My husband absolutely loves it!!
Housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - July 27, 2018
I personalized this wood plank as a housewarming gift for friends. They loved it! I was impressed with the quality and appearance. The fact that it was on sale plus an added bonus. I would definitely order the basswood plank again.
Love
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer, LA) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is great quality and we love it so much!
I'm in love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - July 10, 2018
My mom and dad has a wooden plaque with our last name and then all of our names on it. It's actually engraved into the wood and I've always loved it. I've been looking for me one since I got married found this one and fell in love. The only thing I wish about it is that the words was also engraved in the wood. It is not it's actually something placed on top so it is not engraved. But I still absolutely love this board.
Pretty
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a sign made for friends who camp and it is displayed in their mobile home on site.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depoe Bay , OR) - June 9, 2018
This is my first order from your company. The detail and quality was beyond my expectations! My wife was also quite impressed. Thumbs up! We’ve already ordered a second item.
Perfect for the cabin
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plank is awesome and rustic! My daughter calls our cabin “the north” so I had this made for my dad and husband for Father’s Day. They’re going to love hanging it inside the cabin. The preview pictures does not do this product justice. I Highly recommend for a rustic looking home or cabin decor item!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball Ground, GA) - February 9, 2018
This plank is 23 inches long which is absolutely perfect! We bought this for my step daughter who just got engaged. They are both into hunting, the engraving on this is spectacular. They and everyone around them loved it.
Fantastic sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, TX) - January 21, 2018
We are extremely happy with the customized sign we had made. Looks great and it arrived sooner that we expected. Love the artwork and lettering. Will be. Nice addition to our home.
Beautiful
By Samantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for friends for Christmas, and now I wanna buy one for myself.
Great Job
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque I ordered was top gift. It was purchased for my sister for her tiny house she is having built. She loved it-perfect for her location(Colorado).Fast shipping too!!!!! I will recommend Personalization Mall.com!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice